Would I Rather?

Avatar for mommykim
2 years ago

July 15, 2021

I am having a lot of fun with the "Never have I Ever" challenged because I made my own version and it's the "Drunken Never Have I Ever". Which lets me reminisce about my past. Mweheheheeh.. check it out if you haven't read it.

A little segway to thank this amazing beautiful/handsome sponsor of mine. You guys rock!!

Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty

So since I was tagged by my beautiful baby @CrazyRichFilipina to do another challenge called "Would you Rather?" and who am I to decline my baby's challenge right? I'm a supportive hawt momma with a bang! chozzzz...

So, I also follow where she got the random questions and when I searched it, it has categories like this: here's the link

Since I'm not a fan of weddings or getting married so I'll skip that one.
For each category, I will be answering three questions.
So here goes the nonsense:

FUNNY EDITION

Have feet for hands or Have hands for feet

For this, I rather chose to have hands for feet. Because I've experience doing an exercise like this way back when I'm still physically active on taking care of my unburn fats. And imagine scratching your nose using your feet. That would be disgusting.

Have an annoying high voice or Have a really deep voice

I'd rather try to have a really deep voice. all my life my voice always betrays me. In my line of work, I do the receiving of telephone calls or sometimes calling for some queries. And every time the receiver or the caller hears my voice they always keep on mistaken me as a 10-year old girl who got lost and wants to find her Momma for her milk. I mean, they always say that I have a very little cute voice that resembles a child. I need to shout on the phone for them to hear me and it's kinda embarrassing, my co-workers keep teasing me because of that so I rather want to experience having a deep voice instead.

Hairy legs for 10 years or Have a mustache forever

Hairy legs for 10 years. I'm a mermaid lol!. I have scales and I don't have hairs on my legs or my arms, but I have on private parts(normal). Mom surely loves fish when I was still in her tummy because I have scales. And because I don't have hairs on my body I easily got patches of red all over my body when touched or scratch lightly. I also have a skin allergy. So I prefer to have hairy legs. And mustaches are cool on boys but not on girls.

DIRTY EDITION
(not suitable for 15 ages below! lol!) you've been warned (skip this part)

Give up on food or Give up on sex

I can't give up food. Food is life. Sex is just for pleasure and lust. No more explanation. lol!

Walk-in on your parents or Parents walk in on you

I can't with this. I remember one of my crazy moments back then. . Not on my parents but on other people. lol! But since I need to choose I would choose to Walk in on my parents (sorry Ma, Pa, I can't bear to think of you walking on me doing cringey kinds of stuff)

Spit or swallow

Swallow. Honesty is the best policy (waaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhh) kill me

HARD EDITION

Always have full phone battery or Always have a full fuel tank

Full phone battery. What else, I don't have a car to be fueled though.

Lose all friends apart from BF or Lose BF but keep all friends.

I'd rather lose my BF than lose my friends. You might break up after years with your BF but you never broke up with your friends. Even before I prioritize my friends most of the time and my ex does understand it so yeah.

Live the same day for a year or lose 3 years of life

Lose 3 years of life. Just imagine living the same day for a year it would be tiring. Imagine you woke up, work, answer calls, make reports do your to-do lists. eat and sleep and then morning comes still the same date and activities. Not productive at all because you're repeating the cycles every day with no outcome.

WEIRD EDITION

Sleep with your boss or sleep with your father in law

Sleep with my father-in-law. Because I don't have one. mweehehehehe

Be 11 feet tall or Be 9 inches tall

Be 9 inches tall. for a 5 footer like me, 9 inches will be enough to reach the unreachable dream..chorrr

Have B.O and not know it or Smell B.O on everyone else

This really is weird. Maybe I'll faint if I smell it on everyone else so I rather have B.O and not know it. At least I'm not the one who will suffer hihih

DEEP EDITION

Continue with your life or Restart your life

Continue with my life. I'm happy as it is and if I ever restart it I wouldn't be having a child now if I knew that his Father and I would separate. So I'd rather continue my life having struggles and pain but happy and contented than to restart it.

Lose your sight or Lose your Memories

I'd rather lose my sight than lose all my memories, I've compiled a lot of memories whether good or bad the hardships and the heartaches are still quite memorable for me. What's the use of my eyes if my memories were gone. Besides I'm old enough do I'd rather lose sight and not look for him anymore..chorrr

Have a pause button or Have a rewind button

Have a pause button. At certain times when I'm at home together with my family especially my son I want to stop the clock so I can spend more moments with them. Having only a day to be together with them is never enough. I wish to talk and laugh with them a little more than the regular.

And then it's done just like that. You get to know me by reading my answers on different editions. i keep on laughing by writing my answers though. hahah ..Nasty Mommy I am .

So for this Imma tag my them, well they can choose not to do this for this is just for fun and for content also.

I dare @Expelliarmus30 @immaryandmerry at @meitanteikudo , @Janz , @Jane to do the challenge. I will not dare the youngsters on this hehe sorry babies..

Done

Thank you for reading!

Keep safe

God Bless!

Fin!

17
$ 9.65
$ 8.91 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @immaryandmerry
$ 0.06 from @meitanteikudo
+ 13
Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mommykim
2 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

ATEEEEEE! HAHAAHAHAHAHA. naitag pala ako dito osige gooo hahaha. kaloka saan ba ako huhugot ng mga katanungan hahhaha

Uy pero this is really entertaining. Kaloka tawang tawa lang ako habang nagbabasa e haha

$ 0.03
2 years ago

hahaha pasensya beb ngayon ko lang nakita comment mo..gomen....try mo at akoy natawa rin sa mga sagot ko ahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahahahaha oo itatry ko to! hahanap lang muna ako ng mga katanungan ebriwer ahahahah

ayan mainam, maski pala ikaw e naligayahan sa mga kasagutan mo haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaaha siyempre dapat masaya while writing diba hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahahaha eto na nga gagawin ko na ang akin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yehey!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

maggogoogles lang ako ng ridiculous questions ahhahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

go go go go beb!!! wait ko yung sayo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

di ko pa nabasa pero na saved ko na hehehehe mianhae beb babasahin ko talaga to

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahaha ay sure lang ate. you can read it anytime, kahit next year pa hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha anlayo nang nect year..next week ok pa hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

anytime nga kasi hahaha. no pressure. enjoy the weekend with your son! haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you beb..ang humble talaga😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda po ng mga questions mo Sis 😊 nahihiya na tuloy ako i publish yung akin hahaha 😅 pano may halong fiction story

$ 0.00
2 years ago

matatawa na lang talaga ako dito kababa ng challenge na to. Kanina kay Ruffa now naman sayo. 🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.03
2 years ago

hehe sorry na sissy!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eto pala yung momsh hahahaha. Yung swallow hahahaha.

$ 0.03
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

hahahahaha mommy kasi haahahah..honest lang at base on experience from the past.. maga kagaguhan nung kabataan hahhha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for accepting the challenge mommy 🤗 Nagulat ako sa swallow hahahahaha. And sana all hindi hairy. Hairy kasi arms and legs ko eh huhu.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

beb wag tularan si mommy..and base on experiences lang kaya honest ..nyay

hahaah sanaol hairy..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha. Di ako natutuwa na hairy ako though huhu. Need i-shave pero sa legs lang, di sa arms. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yun lang..hassle din

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Swallow talaga haha! Dun talaga ako pinakanatawa e.
What if your boss is your father-in-law? :D :D Better to have hair on legs for 10 years rather than mustache forever but then again you can always shave :D Deep voice carries better and it's easier to listen to :D

$ 0.03
2 years ago

it would be a waste if you spit it out. Never gonna happen in my entire boring life to have my boss as my father in law..weddings not on my list but mustache are cool on boys, no? yeah unlike me who has little high pitch voice ..deep voice sounds wayyyyyy better..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

As a guy, I want my voice to be deeper too :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

most women love that on guys but I don't know about their preferences on girls

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's right :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I told myself that I am not doing this. But then you went around and tagged me. So, I will. :) Thanks. Anyhow, Niiiiiiiice... swallow eh. I don't know why but I am happy. ahahahaha

but you would rather be 9-inch tall? lol, a bit bigger than thumbelina eh? hahha

$ 0.03
2 years ago

much better to be small kasi madali mabuhat(nyay).. better preference pag nagka ipitan kasi madaling makalusot bwahahaha

wait ko yung sayo

let's see how that mind of yours works per edition..sali mo yung wedding heheeh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahhaa iba naimagine ko tuloy sa buhatan. ahha

ay gawa ko na, hindi na ako naglink at nabobore ako sa mga edition na yan. Kumuha nalang ako sa iba. para may angst. hahaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

angst talaga nice ha...let's see what you got there boy...haah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha have you seen it na?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

not yet...kababalik ko lang sa work and still fixing my schedule bago ko mabasa mga tambak na articles ko mwehehehehe..but will probably read it today...watch out!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha I feel you.. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

aigooo hahaha...kerebels lang yan pre...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahah okay okay.. thanks.. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Noona ngaaaaaa wahahaha, bat kasi diko nakita ung dirt edition na iyan. Shite, gawan ko kaya ulit 🤧 wahahaha. Spit or swallow ampt, diko keri yan kaya spit nya lang sa loob BWAHHAHAHA. Ang dami ko ding tawa dito ee, may hugot na rin syaaa achechecheeee wahaha.

Dun sa sleep with your boss or father in law. I'll choose the boss. Basta ba member ng Billionaires Club so boss ee gora ako jan. BWAHAHAHA.

Saka noon bat di mo yo sinama? Would you rather be handcuffed or blindfolded during sex? wahahaha

$ 0.03
2 years ago

hahahahaha yung dirt edition baby gerl pinag isipan ko talagan mabuti kung isasama ko ba or hindi and then na realize ko gusto ko lang talaga magin honest bahala na si Batman..at yung hugot i ta tag sana kita dun sabihin ko sana ikaw salarin kaso baka magalit ikaw kaya na edit ko ulit(takot is me) hahaha di ko keri ang sleep with father in law kasi wala naman ako nun haha

3questions per edition lang kasi baby gerl ayoko sumobra baka mahatak na naman ang aking dirty mind hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Firstly, I would prefer having an high voice like a Suprano. I have always yearned for such lovely voice and I do want it really.

Secondly, I would rather continue with my life and make sure I learn from those mistakes I have made. I have gone a long way to restart my life again 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naloka ako dito mommy 🤣 for me spit talaga eh. Hahaha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halaaaaa. Sana ito nauna kong nakita kesa sa would you rather na sinagot ko 🤣 hindi ako magsasabi ng kahit ano dito. Ano kasi. Basta yon ma, nag enjoy ako sa ibang tanong hahahahaha. Also, I like how you being honest! 🤣🤣

$ 0.03
2 years ago

nak bawal ka dito may SPG hahha..kaya nga di kita tinag eh ...hahha my dirty edition kasi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahahaha. Fyi ma, mas matanda pa ako kay immaryandmerry. HAHAHA.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hala di nga nak?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, ma. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mabalahibo rin ako momsh mula taas hanggang baba 😭 minsan inaasar akopero keribels, saka ako sa boses diko talaga alam boses ko HAHAHAHAAH

$ 0.03
2 years ago

yung boses ko langga maliit talaga hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Akin depende e minsan malaki minsan hindi HAHAHAAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaaha may mood din pala boses mo langga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love the Have BO and not know it answer, it's just so natural. You are so funny ma'am and I love the wit.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

hahaha it's gross but well I need to choose hehehe glad you like and it's an honor that you stumble upon my article maam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's my pleasure po...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pagkatapos ng never have I ever, ito na namn. Hahahah kkatuwa tu beb ah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kaya nga beb..bawal sa mga bata kasi may SPG na part waahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha not for kiddos

$ 0.00
2 years ago

totally no for them hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

the words is funny totally.. How a gf or bf ask anyone about leave their friends ? Is not this is crazy? and about sex? that should be money not battery because nothing is above than money 🚀

$ 0.02
2 years ago

hahaha glad you enjoy reading it mate hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakalerky mga tanong hah, parang another trending na naman ito hahahah, Gusto ko i try kasi I want to laugh while writing my own POV of this ahahaha...

$ 0.03
2 years ago

hahahaha it would be a pleasure kung pati ikaw maam makikitry din sa challenge heheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehehe yes, kasi para may topic tayong ma publish ba hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

true hehehe one way rin to para di masyado ma stress kung ano ipa publish hahah..wait ko yung sayo haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hhehhehee oo sis, hehehe siguro bukas or the next day for sure, para kasi tong fast talk ni boy abunda hahhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

fast talk talaga hahaha...cge abangan ko yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hhahaha, wag mag expect masyado sis hah hehehe pressure tuloy ako nito hehehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

owww..no need to feel pressure though...hahah sorna na excite lang..ngayon ka lang kasi napadaan sa article ko kaya may bago na naman akog frenny ehhehee

$ 0.05
2 years ago

hehehehe, ngayon lang ba parang napadaan na ako noon ahh hehehe di mo lang siguro ako napansin, sige lang sanay na ako siyan charoot hehehe...

Pasensya na din di ko kasi mabasa lahat ng article ng mga users na na follow ko kasi busy itong mamshie na tuh din hehehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha mamshie ka na rin? di halata akala ko ako lang matanda rito wwaaaaaahhh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahhaha grabe sa matanda, yes momshie na rin I had a 1 year old son already

$ 0.00
2 years ago

aigoo ako may 5 years old na hahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

heheheh at least big boy o girl sis? Ako super kulit kasi 1 year pa hehehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

baby boy hehehe..hawig sa ama..walang sakin haaayyy..pag mga kasama kami para akong yaya niy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha grave Siya sa yaya hehehe d pwedeng Lola hehe joke lang. Naku sa akin ron buti nalang Yung ilong ay akin at least meron pa.din ako kahit isa hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kaya nga pag nakikita nila yung anak ko hinahanap talaga ang ama..sabi ko naman sumakabilang bahay kasi pinalayas ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha harsh naman sis hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

it's the truth that everyone in the neighborhood knows

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oiii may pang-tip na ako ditooo hahaha. Bakit ini-skip mo yung lose your sight or memories? Hehe.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

nalagyan ko na madam hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayun naman pala ang sagot. hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ay oo nga no di ko nakita wait lang edit ko ..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Magkabaliktad po tayo mommykim hehe ako kasi i want to restart my life for some reasons hehe..

$ 0.03
2 years ago

we have our own reasons beb hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mommykim this is fun ..😊 I have a hairy legs but I don't want to...hehe😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahahaa di ko bet ang mustache beb

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Talaga naman mommy :D Salute to you :)

I love the part where you chose the pause button and continue with your life. I would choose the same

$ 0.03
2 years ago

i guess most of us do maam hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Weeh, what's with the maam thingy? :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oooh sorry I'm so used using it hahaha sorna

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha okay po : D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Natatawa ako sa mga questions.. Maloloka ata ako ano isasagot 🤣 Have feet for hands or Have hands for feet.. Iwan ko dito 🤣🤣

$ 0.03
2 years ago

try mo na dali I guess na tag ka na dito eh kasi may nabasa ako na naka tag ka na hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago