Drunken Never Have I Ever Challenge..

Avatar for mommykim
2 years ago
Topics: Drunk, Challenge, Random

July 13, 2021

I actually commented on @Eylz2021 article and said no one tags me on this and she tags me instantly lol!. So yeah this is it imma do this but.....

I'm gonna do the Drunken Version mwehehehe. You can click this link for the generator. Since I'm an alcoholic before(not now since I became a mother though) so I will do this version for a change so that you'll know I have this kind of side of me from the past. So here we go:

Never have I ever tried to sneak in alcohol to an event where it was prohibited.

I have. Back when I was 2nd year 1st sem, it was an acquaintance party and I put some vodka on my bag and went instead in the front gate, I walked past at the back of the university together with my friends. We bought at least 3 vodkas each. And the boys got some wines with them together with the ice cubes. We're the officers of the sections but we're the ones sneaking drinks for the squad ...teheeeeee (Do not do this in your school kids!)

Never have I ever played a drinking game.

I have. It was a town fiesta on a neighboring barangay near ours and after the meeting with the committee, we were invited by the SK councilor in that neighboring to his house. Since we were all teenagers we made a game just us and the other councilors. I don't get easily drunk before so even if I always lose I never get drunk easily.

Never have I ever tried vodka.

I have. As I said in the first challenge that we sneaked some vodka during an event at school back when I was in college I was actually nineteen at that time. We drank those one-of-a-kind sets of vodkas.

Never have I ever woke up in the morning and wondered where I was.

Never. I always see to it that I get to get home because my Father really hates it when we sleep in other people's houses may it be friends or relatives. So drunk or not I always go home. And most of my friends know it because whenever they ask permission to let me go with them Papz would always remind me to bring me home even in the wee hours. Drunk or sober.

Never have I ever tried gin.

I have. Teheeheehee After graduation Papz give us some freedom since he is very strict with us during grade school and junior high... that's when I get to taste the first alcoholic drink ever and it was never a rum or a beer but a gin. We were drinking in our backyard together with my friend's boys and girls and they were all trusted by my Papz including my first love who is my suitor at that time. Gins are really hot when taken instantly it can sting your throat if you are not familiar with it.

Never have I ever had alcohol before my 21st birthday.

I have. I started having a taste of alcohol at the age of sixteen after I graduate. 21 I am already working and have been going in and out of some hubs together with my co-workers. Been through some concerts with free drinks, went with some friends to some neighboring areas to have a disco fever. Mind you, my Papz with me all the time. He always makes sure I go home safe so he somehow comes with us together with my older sister. hehehhe

Never have I ever had to take care of a drunk friend.

I have. Actually not a friend but my drunk boyfriend. He thought I was mad for him because he didn't receive any messages from m without knowing I don't have a load so I can't text him and I am busy with work also so I can't answer his call during those times. So we brought him to his sister's boarding house and let him change and take a rest. My father just picked me up at his sister's location because it's already late and I also texted him beforehand that my boyfriend got drunk for some lame reasons and my Papz understands. Supportive as always.

Never have I ever gone wine tasting.

I have. During a contest with the Hotel and Management students, we happen to be close friends with their instructors so after the competition he offered to let us take a taste of some of the wines from their minibar. And mind you their taste is heaven in when you take a sip in it. hehehehe. And the devil in us gets greedy that we end up taking some bottle of wines and the instructors give in .. Puppy eyes do work magic you know hehehhe.

Never have I ever posted something on social media while drunk I later regretted.

Never. I'm not a fan of posting hateful or even creepy or some dirty posts on my social media accts. I am known as a committee in our barangay and I am also a church and catholic community member so I never post nasty things on any of my ss accts. Not that I'm ashamed of all my activities because there's nothing to be ashamed of. I am just not a fan of posting something to be bothered after.

Never have I ever tried boxed wine.

I did try but only a little because it was pretty expensive out of all the wines in the pantry in the HM Dept. So I only get to have a glass of it and then I never asked for a refill for I know how expensive it is. Don't even remember the brand of the wine though it is written on its box. Not that I give a thought of it once I already tasted a bit of it.

Yay, it's done already. Thank you Maam @Eylz2021 I had fun answering those drunken questions and I keep on laughing at my past self. On how much of a drunkard I was before hahaha. Glad I made a change. And I never drink a droplet after I bore my son. It would be a shame if he knows his mother is a drunkard. But it's all in the past though.

So now I challenge @Expelliarmus30, @zenitsuu_048, and Pre @Chor06. and Maam @Yen and sir @andrianlover Give it some shots guys...

Thank you for reading

Keep safe!

God Bless!

Fin!

20
$ 21.26
$ 20.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @fantagira
$ 0.10 from @FarmGirl
+ 9
Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mommykim
2 years ago
Topics: Drunk, Challenge, Random
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

ohh~ Let me try this one!! interesting

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha memories nalang talaga yan nung college days ko at nung kabataan ko pa hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uninom ako alcohol mga 25 na ata ako nun πŸ˜… ar until now mababa parn alcohol tolerance ko

$ 0.03
2 years ago

sa edad na yan tumigil na rin ako kasi nagka baby na heheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

First off, congrats on being sober. Health matters. Secondly, 8 out of 10 is a distinction, no? Definitely a passing grade. Maybe even puts you in the top 5 percentile. Congrats. Btw, have you ever gotten drunk from drinking coffee? I have. Maybe I'll write about that in the future. LOL.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Lol! Never and I can't imagine myself getting drunk by drinking coffee..i mean I drink almost five cups of coffee almost every day but never once experienced getting drunk by it. It would be hilarious and embarrassing hahahahaha I can't stop laughing I'm sorry..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True story. Personal experience. I'll write about it. Looking back it sounds so funny but it was anything but funny when it happened. LOL.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha looking forward on it mate!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Challenge accepted mommykim. Hahhahah nakagawa na din Po ako article pero random questions Lang Po ginamit ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha nabasa ko na bago ko nakitq to hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wah..hahah..I'm 24 and have a daughter but I never experience drunk alcohol beverages..haha..gonna try it soonπŸ˜†

$ 0.01
2 years ago

hahaha you can but take control on your alcohol intake!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am 20 now and I am a guy but I hate drinking alcohols, I don't know why. Everytime there's a party and drinks, I didont join them even if it is family gatherings. Maybe I am too angelic to try those alcoholic drinks, but I drank a glass of it during my friends birthday, you know peer pressure.🀣

$ 0.02
2 years ago

depende talaga yun sa preferences mo bub! some people even some of my friends don't drink and hate the smell of it but they still hang out with us. Not because you don't want to drink eh wala ka nang ka jam heheh di ko naranasan peer pressure kasi sabi ni Papa mostly youngsters experienced being drunk pero dapat may control pa rin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung mga katropa ko po palainom hahaha, sumasama naman ako sa mga tambay pero iwas ako sa inom. Ganun talaga po ata kapag ayaw ko sa alak haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

may ganun din...swerte nga kami sa mga friends namin na di umiinom kasi sila naghahatid nang mga lasing sa bahay nila hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Relate na relate ako HAHAHAHA diko maiwasang hindi matawa pero ang angas po kasi kakaiba yung article na ginawa nyoπŸ˜‚β€οΈ habang binabasa ko yung iba naranasan kona den, basta po talaga usapang alak pass tayo jan "PASSado" HAHAπŸ˜‚ dami kona din po napag daanan about sa alak pero masaya naman lalo na kapag kasama ang barkada😌❀️

$ 0.03
2 years ago

really true at di mo magagawa mga kakaibang trip niyo kung di mga close friends or kabarkada ang kasama mo...hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opooo grabe HAHAHA pag magsama sama pa naman ang mag babarkada walang katapusan ang kalakohan , sabayan sa trip kaya lalong sasaya❀️❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kaya nga..na miss ko tuloy mga barkada ko dati..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Madam kahit Wala ako sa mention mo gagawan ko to NG article hahaha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

maam wait lang edit ko hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bad Noona wahahaha, kayo pa pasimuno ahah. Pero bakaka miss ang kaganapan na ganyan, tho diko pa na try wahahaya. Sana all talaga naka try na ng alak huehue.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Waah...grabe, ang daming experience pagdating sa inuman. Ang natikman ko lang wine, beer, tuba, and tequila. Ano ba ang taste ng rum and gin?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

masakit xia sa lalamunan ang gin pero keri lang..yung rum mini mix naman yan sa nestea or coke

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ma-Google nga ang rum hahaha. Na-curious tuloy ako.

Yung kapatid ko kasi umiinom dati ng gin-bulag, ewan ko kung ano ang halo nyan hahaha. Wag ko daw subukan, kaya hindi ko nga sinubukan hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This article sounds unique for me because I couldn't relate. I am now 24, but I never experience to drink "alak" in my whole life. My papa was really strict about that thing ..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

May mga circle of friends din ako beb na until now kahit malapit na mag 30 di pa nalasahan kahit molt man lang or rootbeer kasi strict parents at nadala na rin sa sistema na di uminom..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Mommykim. Ganyan din ako, di ko naranasan kasi sobrang strict ng parents ko then parang nadala na din na di talaga ako umiinom. Even malayo ako sa family ko, I've never tried mommykim...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

and that's good para di rin mawala tiwala nila sayo beb..it doesn't matter kung naranasan mo man ang isan bagay or wala...di yan kawalan sayo okay..?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po Mommykim. I prefer to drink a milk nalang mommykim..☺️ it's good for our health pa..☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ay ang saya! Ahahahah .Sneaking in liquors remind me of my friend sneaking a mix in the office haha. We take turns going to the pantry to get a taste. Vodka.. di kami bati ng vodka.. Vodka versus tequila.. i'd go for tequila. But then again hindi ako mainom. hahaha. may preference lang talaga. Ang cool po ni papz niyo ahha making sure you guys are safe.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

bet ko rin tequila tapos body shot..hahah yung naranasan kong nag take turns kami..general assembly tapos kami yung in charge hahahaha...di naman ako madali malasing dati eh hahaha Papz was always there ..di niya ko pinagbabawalan kasi nga dumaan din xia sa ganoong stage nang buhay niya..pero pinagsasabihan niya rin naman ako at nakikinig din ako hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Na cucurious ako beeeb ano lasa ng vodkaaa?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

di ko na matandaan beb basta masarap xia dati kasi nga vodka..tunog mayaman bwahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga eh. Soju lang ata natikman ko beeb

$ 0.00
2 years ago

di rin kami bati nang soju beb..ayaw ko niyan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Msakit sa ulo beb.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kaya nga di nako sumubok..nalasahan ko siya pero di ko talaga bet

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May nalang mars

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nuyan yung wine same sa Eva at Novellino

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Juice lang at a yong may haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ay juice lang ba yun..di ko na try eh..kasi yung mga friends ko binigyan nila si mama nang May tsaka Novellino tapos di ako pinatikim ni mama sa May

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ko sure din hahaha. Zabi kasi nila parang juice lang daw yung may.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha pareho pala tayong di nalasahan ang May...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gone were those days. Ang daming memories dahil sa mga alak na yan. Hanggan ngayon un pa rin nauungkat sa mga usapan e haha!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

totoo talaga pre...ang daming di malilimutang memories..hahaha yung mga nakakasuka at nakakatawang memories hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha! Tinatawanan na lang natin ngayon :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kaya nga eh..sabi nung mga barkda ko dati ang wild ko daw..di naman ako naniniwala kasi feeling ko matino ako eh hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha! Di mo na alam kung ano ginagawa pag lasing :D :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I remember my selfπŸ˜… since the month of july comes every day I got drunk πŸ˜‚ because my friends birthday day partida mag kakasunod sunod pa hahaha. by the way I like you article 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thanks beb haha..partida talaga yung araw2 eh..grabeng lango siguro sa alak nun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

super hahahha. now lang ako nakapag pahinga sa alak πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah it's was been 2year my last drunk activity hahaha.. I missed the taste of alcohol. But never yet tried being drunk at the fullest haha.. I'm afraid thou for what I could do. πŸ€ͺ🀣

$ 0.05
2 years ago

naku simula nung naging nanay nako pre di ko na alam lasa nang alak hahaha..pero dati kahit lasing may control pa naman ako sa sarili ko hahaha...heavy drinker ata to dati ,mwehehehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Baka mama ko yan. Sayo yata ako nag mana? Charoooot! Hahaha. Masaya din talaga makatikim ng alak. Basta drink moderately lang no, ma? Anyways, dahil kay baby boy, kailangan na talaga iwasan. Haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Galing naman ni papz, lasing o hindi basta umuwi :D Mukhang enjoy mo naman during those good ole days :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sobra...di ko na dinetalye masyado kasi may mga below 15 na readers tayo mwehehehe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, censored ba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

grabe naman sa censored...hahahah mild lang...aigoooooo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha okay, sabi mo eh :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

aigooooooo kinabahan ako nang wala sa oras...kasi alam kong di ka naniniwala hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

bwahaha lagot! Kala ko pa naman hindi obvious :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

birds of the same feather flock together ika nga so halata ko na lol!! joke lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sssshhh, wag mo pahalata mommy :D mabubuking tayo haha. Although in all honesty, d ko pa natikman ang vodka.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Vodka mean beer right or what is that mean?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nope ..vodka is a stiff liqour than beer..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

here this called kinda like beer

$ 0.00
2 years ago

it's both alcohol though hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

lol do not drink that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

it's all in the past..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

cool then mate.. Cheers!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aha! So ano na? Shot na???

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Easy lang Mare ,,,nakaraan ko na yan inalala ko lang hahaha...nagtino na kasi may anak na eh hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

baka masapak ako nang anak ko pag nalasing ako hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

cge, yakult na lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha dutchmill din pwede

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ay pede, sis. gusto ko din yan. agawan kami ng anak ko eh lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ kami din nang anak ko kahit bilhan ko nang chuckie inaagaw pa din dutchmill ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

lololol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That was another fun one to read! I just can’t stop reading all those post on this challenge. It’s so much fun πŸ˜…

I love how supportive is your Papz. Amazing πŸ’™

$ 0.05
2 years ago

one of the reasons I'm eager to do the challenge because I find it fun and entertaining hehehe thank you and yeah Papz really do love to support my silly actions hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago