Phew...A ragged start

10 55
Avatar for mommykim
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Experiences

Let's start from scratch...

I always say this to myself every time I am doing new things or even going back to something I often do before and stop at some certain point and now making it a part of my daily life again.

I guess my last post here was the day before I got hired by the company I'm currently working at. The severe one-week training and the nesting all really excite me about work as it's my first time working as a BPO employee.

Starting from scratch and tried to analyze everything that was given to us in a little span of time as the account that was given to us is really new and the company is doing its best to impress the client even though we are all newbies that they have put in the account.

All the training and the night shift schedule from then till now still really make me tired. I know I'm a nocturnal person but it has it's limits as I am also working on a day. But with my schedule always working on the night shift, it really is draining me too.

Although I still get to read my books during work since we can do that if we don't have a call, and also my manga and some binge anime watching. Honestly, I miss writing what's on my mind and things that sometimes bother me that I can tell no one about it.

Thanks to my friend when she told me Read is still active and then I also ask Ropa if it's still active. Good thing it is still here and I apologize if I'm not active ever since.

I really have so much to share and I will make it little by little. Christmas, New Year, and even my birthday came in a snap and I turn a year older but still my son kept on telling me I will become a Granny in just a few days ugh...guess my son is excited to have a family on his own and a baby too since he wants me to become a granny already.

Me with my son on their birthday surprise as I just came from work and travel like more than two hours just to come home since it 's a Sunday and traffic is present during that day.

Luckily my son of mine didn't take after me and he got a lot of achievements and he's also very active at school aigooo. Being an achiever was never on my list when it comes to my child. I just want him to learn basic education for his future the achievements and the awards are a plus and they makes me feel proud.

I am still hoping to read a lot from the users that I knew here and hoping to hear from others also.

I am always grateful for this site and even though I was on hiatus for quite a while I hope this would still make me feel at home.

I'm really gonna start from scratch and I will start that from reading all the articles on my notifications and will start clearing them and I hope I can finish reading them until the end of this week.

That's all for today and thank you for reading.

Lead Image and all photos are mine.

I miss putting the last photo on every article huhu. I relly miss being here I guess.

7
$ 0.11
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @alicecalope
Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mommykim
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Experiences

Comments

Mommykim I miss you! 🥺 Tagal kitang hinintay dito. Big boy na talaga yung son mo mommykim. Buyag na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

lage beb dako na jud kaao ai ulitawo na

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back ate, buti din may work na ikaw, ang hirap pa man din ng buhay sa ngayun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

kaya nga eh..lalo't mas lumalaki gastusin dahil sa mga needs nang anak ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hallloooo ter welcome back! 🎉 Nagahinan ra jud ug panahon ba 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

gani nakalugar jud pero di sad lage everyday naa hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I miss you bhe..taod2x nako wa kita nimo diri ba.how are you?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

naaahhhh beb na busy jud ko sa work nako ba..karun pa jud usahay maka bisita diri

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back madam. Looking forward to read more of your articles here :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thank you so much madan .during free time lang jud maka laag sa site ba

$ 0.00
1 year ago