Crazy love life(simple plan version)

August 18, 2021

Lead Image

I'm sorry I can't be perfect.

I'm Addicted to k-dramas and some Alien movies like Deception Point and I could watch Anything as long as it's not suspense or horror and I can have free time on Any Given Sunday and I could easily Crash And Burn onto my bed the whole day.

Every time I'm at work I can't find spare time to watch some of my fave dramas because my boss keeps telling me that dramas are just fooling us like we were crazy but I knew that he watched some dramas last Christmas and he narrated us what happens to the series he's watching. Tch!

Given The Chance that I get to be outside to visit work, I can have time to Dream about my KAI. I'd Do Anything for him the that's how much I adore him. I was busy watching his videos when someone talks at my back. Scared I abruptly said, " Don't Hurt Me". The man just laughs at me but I never dared look back on whom is the person laughing, "God Must Hate Me because I keep on adoring Kai and Kai only, seems like I am addicted to him already" that's what I thought while the man still laughs his heart out.

"I Miss You", the man said. "Now Surrender yourself to me My Alien". I Jump the moment he said those words.

An when I turn my head, there I saw, the smile that haunted me for years. The man who taught me how to love and how to be broken. I'm just a kid when I fall for him. Thirteen, that's my age that time when I tell him my feelings. Josh, the person who showed me that love is beautiful and perfect.

The Past

He's older than me and I said to myself that when I grow up I want to marry him. We are always happy together and we laugh and cry over silly things, he even made a simple song dedicated to me, and I ask him what the title of the song is, and he told me it's untitled for he can't think of one. One by one those words left in his mouth are like music to my heart. I really love him that I can't even think about anything aside from him. He was so cool that I want to surrender everything just to be with him forever

Then one day, my perfect world crashed when I saw him with another girl. It looks like they are on one heated argument because as I look upon the girl She Cries. Josh didn't saw me because he has his back on me. Everything that has happened the moment he hugged the girl and kiss her forehead. Where is the promise of forever he told me before?

Then it suddenly rained, raindrops and tears keep going under my eyes. This is The Worst Day Ever for me, I saw my love hugging another woman, I failed my exam, my family's having a feud. I Don't Wanna Make This all about me and me again so I will move on and forget about him. I walked home drenched in the rain, walk past my parents in the living room, washed and dressed. I don't want darkness so I will be sleeping with the lights on, then I remember that scene again and I want to cry out loud but I don't want my family to know my struggles. Welcome To My Life of being broken-hearted by the only man I ever loved, he's the only one I will ever love I guess. So I just cry in my sleep. It feels like it's me against the world and no one's going to help me but myself only, no one will worry me aside from me alone.

Present

"How are you?", he said with that sluggish smile plastered on his face.

"Oh! shut up, what are you doing here?" I irritably asked.

" I am on vacation right now, and I saw your mother at the market and I ask her about you, it seemed like they didn't know about us." Josh looked disappointed

"You Don't Mean Anything to me so why would I tell my family about you, I don't wanna think about you even for a minute so there's nothing to tell them anyways.

" Tell me, what happened to us? I thought we are working out well and we planned to get married and tell your parents about it, I was planning to meet you there but suddenly you are out of reach, I can't contact you. And when I came to your house your mother told me that you are drenched in the rain and your eyes are so swollen that you looked like you cried. I never saw you being problematic when I am with you". he narrates long

"Things happen, you know, and also nothing's gonna stop us from going our own separate ways right. I won't be there for you anymore and you do the same to me. Thank you for the memories. That one slow dance on our last night together will remain the most memorable moment in my life. I hope you are well together with the girl you hugged on that one rainy night." I said while living him dumbfounded.

"That was my sister". Josh says in silent

At last, I made it hoooooooh. My brain keeps looking for ideas on how to compile the songs hehehe.. This is my entry for @meitanteikudo song prompt..aigoooooo I took long enough but enjoyed writing it while listening to Simple Plan's songs. They are my ultimate band together with My Chemical Romance and Greenday with Incubus also hehe... I'll make another again if inspiration butts in my head again lol!!

have you made yours already?

Check this amazing people's work too:

Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty

Thank you for reading

Keep safe & God Bless!

Fin!

16
$ 4.41
$ 3.85 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.13 from @meitanteikudo
$ 0.08 from @LucyStephanie
+ 9
Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Simple plan! pag sinabing simple plan. yung perfect talaga naaalala ko laging song nila.. gusto ko rin yung summer paradise at jet lag! gosh throwback!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

adming mga best songs nila..perfect at welcome to my life naman yung sakin pati yung crazy hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

YowwwwN! This really takes me back... way way back. :) I can still remember listening to their music from CD. and then waiting for their MVs on MYX. lol

$ 0.02
2 years ago

same...those tapes are really expensive for a student before..tsk

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahah yeeeep! for real! Loving music then ain't cheap.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

supppper expensive

$ 0.00
2 years ago

as in!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay grabe, akala ko story mo eh, hahahahaha.. Dalang dala na pa naman ako sa kwento at ittanong ko pa sana kung ilang taon si Josh nun 13 years old ka, hahahaha. Then bigka ko nabasa un name ni kudokudo, 😂. Nice one madams!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

hahahahah..ginamit ko lang pangalan nang first love ko uwu uwu uuw

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga eh, nun nabasa ko yun Kai, sabi ko agad, oh my gosh, ang aga naglandi ni sister,hahahha...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha sorry we can't be perfect. I still haven't done my version. Lol. Worst day ever indeed. XD Wait, maybe I will write something dedicated to my bad neighbors. Hahahaha.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

hahahahaha go go go gagi!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Teka nag-iisip na ako ano magandang kantang dedicated sa kanila. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Galing naman!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

try mo din!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Baka di ko kayanin hahah titingnan ko po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aigoooo, this is amazing! Daebak! 👏🏻💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kamsamida!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tagal ko ng gusto gumawa ng ganito pero di pa ko makaisip anong mga title songs at pano sila icompose hehez galing po ng gawa nyo :D

$ 0.01
2 years ago

nahirapan nga ako eh...buti nairaos hahah kailangan pa nga nang part 2 kasi nabitin ako sa story

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Soft work I think you can always try as much as possible possible to watch drama during your leisure time as for your boss some people are like that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

have the pleasure to do it then

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its sad to get heartbroken and its really bad experience seeing your love with another person can be terrifying.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

really true

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang galing naman mommykim.. Gusto ko ma try to mommy. Noon nakaraang araw pa ako nag isip..☺️

Stay safe mommy..🙏😇

$ 0.02
2 years ago

nahirapan ako beb aigoo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pero promise ang galing ng pagkagawa mo mommy...🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ngayon ko lng narining ang Simple Plans 😅

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Simple Plan yung group madam...sorry nalagyan ba nang S?...sila kumanta nang welcome to my life at perfect

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's so painful to see your loved one in another person's arm, but you it's not always easy to get all that you ever wanted in life....

$ 0.01
2 years ago

indeed

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Galing sis. I thought of writing that prompt pero wala talaga eh..hihihi..but I think I'll try l. pero tagalog lang since mahilig ako sa tagalog songs. Sana magawa ko.hihi

$ 0.02
2 years ago

gusto ko nga rin gumawa nang agalog version kasi may fave rin ako na pinoy band yung PNE

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hirap neto hahaha nays ang galing lang ang creative, try ko nga minsan pag kaya hahhaa ang galing po.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

nahirapan ako beb super heheheheh..pero masaya naman on the process of writing it hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So ano na nangyari. mommy K? :D Sister palanya yun eh :D

$ 0.03
2 years ago

ahmmm bukas pa ko mag iisip madam aigoooo naubos laman nang utak ko hehehe peace!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

aigooooo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

aigooooo gunagamit ka na rin nang ganyan madam hah,,,hihihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

try lang, mommy k!haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nailed it!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Galing naman sis! D pa ako makagawa ng ganyan haha.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

nahirapan nga ako madam eh..mahirap pala talaga gumawa nang fiction stories

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, d ko pa na try gumawa ng fiction, hopefully soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

try mo madam...basta wag lang sana horror...huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha ayoko dn sa horror, takot ako lol!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaah apir

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ano sumunod sis after nung she's my sister? haha. Nabitin naman ako dun sis.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

aigoooo pasenxia na sissy wala na talaga ako maisip..continue ko nalang using other band hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha. pwede sis :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang galing momy napagsamasama mo at na compile, ang hirap kaya hahhhaa

$ 0.03
2 years ago

superrrrrrrrrrrr!!! hirap much is meeeee aigooooo!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahha lalo ko bigla na feel yun hiraaap sa pag gawaaaa👍 galing😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahaha kaya mo yan beb...try mo lang tapos yung fave mo na band ang gamitin mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago