Drunkeness and a Leg Fetish

43 94
Avatar for meitanteikudo
2 years ago

A pleasant evening to you. Well, that's my greetings to you from where I am now. Pray do know that I am thinking of you after jumping up and down a hundred times. I think I have done something wrong. I think I'm supposed to stretch or warm up first before I finished those 100 jumping rope reps. Now, my neck is sore and my knees are telling me to lie down.

Let me just sit here on the edge of my bed with a glass of milk in my hand. I'll take a shower later. But for now, let's drink this "fresh" milk. Noticed the emphasis? Well, that's what it says in the box. I just don't know how it is possible to have fresh milk in a carton. Oh well.

Speaking of milk, I thought that I have seen the fairest set of legs a couple of days ago, but tonight, darn it, I saw another set that totally blows that pair out of the water. This is bad right? I don't want to develop a fetish from all of these. It's just so white and milky.

The lyrics from Hagibis finally made sense, "legs legs legs mo ay nakakasilaw...(your legs, legs, legs are blinding)". I kid you not. I was riding my motorbike and my headlight hit this girl's legs who was walking ahead of me, and I swear, I flinched because the light was reflected back to me because her legs were just so silky white. If I would enumerate one positive thing this pandemic brought us, I guess whitening some people will be one of those. Maybe that girl is just bathing with milk all day, I don't know, I was just mesmerized by how stunning her legs were, plus they're quite long.

If this continues, I'm afraid I'll develop a leg fetish. Lol, I guess I won't be riding my car anymore, I just see a lot of things in the road when I'm on my motorbike.

Like, just earlier, I had to make a sudden stop because there's this couple trying to cross the road. I'm certain that they were both drunk, and probably fighting. The boy was just dragging this girl by the hand and she was walking so tipsy. And the boy don't even care, he just walks ahead while pulling on the girl's hand.

I stopped, and they crossed the road in front of me. The girl was talking but the boy doesn't really care about anything. The girl tried to catch up but her slippers slipped of her foot and it fell in front of my tire. I didn't move and I just waited for the girl to pick it up. She walked back and just bent over right in front of me to pick the slipper up. As she reached down, her black top with spaghetti strapped obeyed the laws of physics and decided to succumb to the pull of gravity.

And oh boy, I did not expect 😳 to be flashed at like that. She struggled a bit to pick up the slipper and the two lumps of fat hanging on her chest swayed and bounced a bit. I could see them fully and I just waited there until she was successful. I had no time to even think where her brassiere was. I just enjoyed the view of the mountain tops.

She stood up after successfully retrieving her slipper. She even had the sense to talk to me and she said while smiling really widely "hehe akin to eh ( lol, this is mine), and until now, I am not sure what she was pertaining too, I just know that they were hers, I saw them. Lol

Alcohol can really make you do stupid and oftentimes, funny things. But mostly, they're stupid. There's the drunk dialling, there's the drunk crying, there's drunk flirting, drunk fighting, and there's that drunk dragging my girlfriend across the street thing.

And those are some of the reasons that I only get hammered when I'm at home or in a friend's or relative's house. I won't get drunk outside in clubs or bars, because you never know what could happen. I would be blabbering all night if I relay my drunken stories, well not mine, I'm just a witness to those, lol, I can hold my alcohol fairly well. So I'll finish it here. Zip.

Hey yo!

Okay, believe me, I don't have a legs fetish, at least not yet. Lol. I'm more of a bum guy,lol.

So let's make this into a prompt too. Well, not about the legs, but I want to hear about your drunken tales.

  • When and what was your first alcoholic drink?

  • When was the first time you got drunk?

  • When was the last time you got hammered?

  • What's the most stupid or craziest thing you did under the influence?

  • If there's someone here on the platform you would like to get drunk with, who is it? Why? Tag them!

  • What's your poison of choice?

  • What's that brand or kind of alcohol beverage that you won't like to drink again?

  • Have you ever cried drunk?

Of course, these questions are just guide, you can answer some of them, or you can answer all. You can add your own alcoholic questions or you can answer a totally different set. Or better yet, just tell us one of your drunken tales. :)

Don't forget to submit it to our community: Prompt Community so others may enjoy your stories as well.

If there's someone I would like to get hammered with, I think I'll invite @Micontingsabit . Well, even just the name, it already screams crazy fun. Bet it would even be crazier and even a better time with alcohol. I imagine diving into the pool from the roof kind of fun or throwing eggs at houses kind of thrill.

That's it for me, and I'll call it an early night, until we read again.

Cheers!!! But, drink moderately.

Author's Links

Noise | Torum | Twitter | Hive | Publish0x | Blurt.blog

Telegram: meitanteikudo

Would You Like to Earn Some More?

Passive income with your internet (gain $5 instantly by using my referral link)

Play some games and earn.

Series    : Late Night, Drunken Thoughts
Title     : Drunkenness and Leg Fetish
Published : 11-Mar-2022
Author :  © RB

16
$ 3.30
$ 2.84 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @dziefem
+ 12
Sponsors of meitanteikudo
empty
empty
Avatar for meitanteikudo
2 years ago

Comments

Mygooodness gracious napaka ng mga mata na yan juskooo ikaw pala pasimuno ng prompt na to. May ila na sakin nag tag pero akala talaga nila lasenggera din ako wahahaa..

I wonder ano itsura ng girl? Di na maalis sa isip ko ung Hagibis hunyemasss kinanta pa yan ng jowa ko nung nagkaraoke kami wahhahahaaha .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha ako lang to. Walang iba. Hahahha Okay naman mukha nya. Mukhang lutang lang hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahahahahaha so wla kampake that time sa face no? wahahhaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahhah no time to waste sa face. hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha buti nalang ako tahimik pag nalalasing, medyo nasa tamang pag-iisip pa rin, hilo lang hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahha hindi pa lasing un. Hahha konti pa hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you and your eyes kudo, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha me and my lovely eyes.. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm up for this prompt!!! I think I have a lot of fair share of stories when it comes to being drunk (thanks college days) hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahah alright! I'm sure that you enjoyed too. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I messaged one of my friends, ngayon lang, sabi ko gusto kong makatry maging wasted ulit pagbalik ko saamin. And then, nabasa ko itong prompt. 😅 The gods of alcohol is calling me. Charot. 😅

Will join on this one. Hopefully, I can start tomorrow.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha what more of a sign do you need? ahahhaha walwal na..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So boring and dangerous (I guess) to get wasted alone. Nasa 4th floor panaman ako, baka maisipan kong boring magstairs at lumipad nalang. 😅 Pagnakauwi siguru this May. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ayyy antayin mo nalang ung May nga.. Puro pa naman nga skyscraper ung nasa paligid mo. hahhaha Baka mag I Believe i can Fly ka bigla. hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMG can't wait for this!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMG... Hahahah pressure. Isip pa ako ano ishishare ko. baka mawala yung good girl image ko 🙈 hahhaha charot lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahh, pag lasing talaga ang daming nagagawang kagaguhan 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha kasayahan lang naman.. haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oii ganda sanang prompt nito nakakalungkot lang wala pa akong experience sa alak 🥲

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ano pa ang inaantay mo?? Takbo na sa suking tindahan. Hahhaaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha wait sobrang laugh trip talaga kapag lasing na talagang ansarap na lang ivideo pinag gagawamg kaweirduhan tas pagsisihan nila pag gising haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha mga hindi pa makapaniwalang nagawa nila ang mga bagay na yon/ hahhah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha I guess legs is one of the guys weakness😂. Even I admired those ladies who got a beautiful pair. Seems you enjoy they view😂, that's the reason why I don't want to get drunk outside, I mean its okay to get drunk as long as there would be no traveling😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahah enjoyed the view. For real. :) Those are mountains I would like to conquer. LOL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahaha awit sa iyo Kudo😂. So it really attracts men?🤔

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha what? Of course. haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha what if flat chested? Less attractive for you?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hmmm. dpende... sabi ko nga, I'm more of a buttguy. hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha sabagay mas sexy tingnan, besides its so uncomfortable kaya having a big boobies for ladies.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha grabe naman un.. 36B lang okay na.. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay alam na alam ang sizes😂 Haha sana all 36B😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha syempre... ung sakto lang sa dakot. hahhaahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha buset😂.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. Interesting prompt, I'll try to make an entry, just joined the community. Expect my entry soon, that is if I am welcomed

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oh yeah, of course. come one come all. Everyone's welcome to make an entry. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I saw someone become a crying baby when get drunk lol. I laugh out not so loud ( Im in a ride eh)about the two lumps thingy 😂😂.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha I call them. win-win. :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omaygaaaahd! Pagod nako maging taga alaga ng laseng. HAHAHAHA my friends are weirded out when we drink because I always drink standing up. Ayaw ko kasing matraydor ng alak kapag nakaupo na nagsshot.

Thanks for tagging me, na sense mong manginginom dn ako, pero di lasenggera hahaha. I'll save this for later and let me join the prompt. 😅😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahahah I know that feeling! Yung ang sarap sarap ng tungga mo, straight lagi ung baso, pag iihi ka na, pag tayo mo ... iikot bigla ang mundo mo nang hindi dahil sa kanya. hahahaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would have to get drunk first before writing an article. @cybelgian dia ra prompt ter

$ 0.00
2 years ago

lami ra sad nga karon pako kita imo comment ter hahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha sounds like a good plan. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago