@marilaaaag activity

2 years ago: commented on the article "Paglinang ng Disiplina sa sarili tulad ng isang Ha..."
Napakaganda! Hindi ako nakakabuhay ng halaman, kaya hindi ko alam kung dapat ko bang ituring na halamang ang aking sarili. 😆
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Paglinang ng Disiplina sa sarili tulad ng isang Halaman
2 years ago: commented on the article "How to Write a Recommendation Letter for College"
This is great. Thanks for writing this. I'll somehow need this someday.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to Write a Recommendation Letter for College
2 years ago: published the article
Getting to Know 'Marilaaaag': An Introductory Post
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: published the article
My Thoughts About the Movie 'Bridge to Terabithia'
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"I wet my bed again!!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I wet my bed again!!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Rina and Her Goals for Education"
Thank you!! ❤️
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Rina and Her Goals for Education
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Introductory post: What I do.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Making Money From Videos: Which is the Best Platform For Vlogging
2 years ago: commented on the article "Making Money From Videos: Which is the Best Platfo..."
Well, it really seems that you have to gain hardwork before money comes along. Nice article, by the way.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Me and my brother"
As an eldest among my siblings, I really keep wondering what they think about me.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Me and my brother
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
With great power comes great responsibility
2 years ago: commented on the article "With great power comes great responsibility"
And that's the cost of being a human.
2 years ago: published the article
My Thoughts About the Filipino Movie 'Seven Sundays'
2 years ago: commented on the article "How to properly care for a cat?"
That is also true. I have 4 cats under my care, even I am broke. HAHAHAHA!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to properly care for a cat?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Probably the coolest mom alive!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Thoughts On Audiobooks