Why Human Development Is Essential For Me As A Future Educator?

0 21
Avatar for marilaaaag
1 year ago

Human development is a branch of psychology with an aim to understand people. This is also considered as the process of developing people's abilities and their progress in life. And, since human development is really complicated, we need to study it to not misunderstood the human's life. Aside from that, it helps an individual to understand themselves—to identify their problems and to acknowledge their own growth. Moreover, it also helps the people to know their relationship and responsibilities in their society and helps one another to appreciate and value capabilities in life.

Furthermore, since human development tackles the growth of a baby to becoming an adult, this can literally help an individual to understand how their childhood experiences shaped them as a matured and grown person. This could also make them fully understand the reason behind as why the exist.

In addition, as a future educator, I am bound to know and meet diverse individuals in the future. Studying human development will help me to meet their needs and not misunderstood their behavior. This could also make a harmonious relationship between me and to my future learners. And through this, it could help my future students in self-discovery as an individual and as a member of the society. And, it is more necessary for me to learn and how I would appreciate and approach them as they are different with one another and what type of teaching approach should I do to make them fully understand the lesson that I am going to teach. Moreover, as a member of a society myself and as society and it members change rapidly, I have to study it to know what responsibilities could I provide to the society. Another thing, knowing the human development helps to identify if someone is undergoing and/or living with developmental disabilities. With this, it will help someone to identify what type of approach they should apply to assist them

Therefore, human development is really essential in understanding an individual—its purpose, struggles, and character. Also, it helps us learn how an individual able to learn and adapt its surroundings despite the struggles that it faces everyday in their life and how challenges help them learn the circle of life.

0
$ 0.00
Avatar for marilaaaag
1 year ago

Comments