Dream Collections: Again my ex- Love

28 69
Avatar for leejhen
2 years ago

Date: February 27, 2022

Time to sleep:I forgot

Time of waking up:12:57 p.m

Another Dream, Another Day has passed and thanks God that I'am still alive. But just wondering why I'am always dreaming for his man that became everyone curious about him.

Who is he?

Well, he is my ex-lover charot haha. But yeah it's true. He is my ex but my the "All time One Great Love of my Life..."

Photo Credit to Unsplash

Recently he's been visiting my dreams. He is always there at the Dreamland. Different Plot, Different Time and Different Scenarios.

If you're wondering if I'am thinking of him. I guess not. He will just pop out in my dreams.

But there's a saying that I've known a long time ago.

"If that person that you like, will appear in your dream. It means that they are thinking of you or missing you..."

Would you believe that? Hopefully don't believe immediately if it's your ex lol. As it will give you confidence and hope that they still like you.

Then Reality will hit you, that they've already forget you. Just like that... Believe what you see not what you heard or dream...

But in my case I believed in my Dream lol. Maybe he is always thinking of me char. But I felt that there's something more about it that I can't point for the meantime. That's why everytime he will appeared in my Dreams. I always pray for him. Pray for his whole family and for their safety and peace of mind.

Because when I dreamed. It's either that person is dead and become a ghost. Or they are suffering and in danger. Maybe they are sick too and need some prayers.

So, I will not choose either one of that three reasons of mine. I'd rather choose that he is thinking of me.

But let's go back to the main topic haha...

Fasten your seatbelt and let's all enter to my Dreamland.

Let's fly away! Go grabbed your broomsticks lol.

Let's go!!!

Photo Credit to Unsplash

AT THE DREAMLAND

I wake up in a strange place. A foggy place to be exact. And it's the highest building ever that I saw in my entire life. But unfortunately in my dreams only.

Someone grabbed me and let me ride the elevator. As you all know I'm not a fan of elevators and heights, but in my dream they let me suffer lol.

They brought me at the highest floor and I forgot how many floor it is. As I was saying this dream is foggy unlike on my past Dreams which is very dark.

Then I went out the elevator all alone. They are all gone the moment I reached the top. Whoever grabbed me, maybe they are a ghost or just there to catch me haha.

I'am at the rooftop! And the space is so huge and wide. I'm sorry but I'm not good in Math so I can't calculate how wide it is.

There's no roof and I can see the blue sky. But the view around me is foggy. And I saw my former schoolmates in highschool. They are living in the next door. And I don't know where I will be living in this huge and wide space.

My classmate called me and invited me to look down. I come and look down too. It's unbelievable! The scene and the building down below are very tiny. And I have a fear of heights.

All I can see is the white fogs. When all of a sudden. A group of men in black arrived! They suddenly captured me and grabbed both of my hands.

My classmates ran away and very afraid. I was left alone with them.

I tried to struggle but I failed. My hands is aching but they wonts stop grabbing me. Then a familiar man appeared out of nowhere.

"What are you all doing?" He asked seriously.

The men just laughed at him and didn't utter a single word.

Then he became mad. With just one whip of his hand the men in black flew away and I don't know where they are.

They're gone for real. Maybe eaten by the fogs. Then he walked towards me. But didn't come near me. Just enough for me to see his face.

And he looks real! For now many decades. I didn't saw him. I just can't believe that I will only see him in my dreams. He didn't greeted me. But he called my name.

"King..." And I looked at him that is slowly vanished in front of me.

Until I wake up...

It feels surreal... It's like I'am in the fantasy it is that a reality? But we all know that it's a Dream lol.

Dream or Reality. I still wish him good health and happiness.

And about Dreams. It is all in your hands and beliefs if you believe it. As for me, dreams has become a part of my everyday life.

Those dreams that I remembered will surely be recorded. And those chaotic one and blurred will not be included.

Dream. Love. Sleep lol

leejhen 💞

Here are some of my Dream Collections just in case you want to read more lol.

1.Singing Contest

https://read.cash/@leejhen/dream-collection-singing-contest-e417ce26

2.The Lover's Lock

https://read.cash/@leejhen/dream-collectionsthe-lovers-lock-eee405ba

3.I'am dreaming but knew I was inside of my Dream

https://read.cash/@leejhen/dream-collections-iam-dreaming-but-knew-i-was-inside-of-my-dream-c4df0d36

4.A Tragic one

https://read.cash/@leejhen/dream-collectionsa-tragic-one-670a81dd

5.Aliens invaded my Dreamland

https://read.cash/@leejhen/dream-collectionsaliens-invaded-my-dreamland-

6.The Code

https://read.cash/@leejhen/dream-collections-the-code-e10ef8f2

7.The One eyed Creature

https://read.cash/@leejhen/dream-collectionsthe-one-eyed-creature-26982eb4

8.I lost my daughters in the Dreamland

https://read.cash/@leejhen/dream-collectionsi-lost-my-daughters-in-the-dreamland-5da72544

9.Successive Nightmares

https://read.cash/@leejhen/dream-collections-successive-nightmares-a7a7f02a

10.Land of the Dead

https://read.cash/@leejhen/dream-collectionsland-of-the-dead-fc30d97e

11.When Dreams Collide

https://read.cash/@leejhen/dream-collectionswhen-dreams-collide-9725f09b

12.Waiting for Someone

https://read.cash/@leejhen/dream-collections-waiting-for-someone-4d3e68be

13.Chaotic World of Ghosts

https://read.cash/@leejhen/dream-collections-chaotic-world-of-ghosts-a4d413c3

Surprise!

https://branch.wallet.bitcoin.com/jiHCdgP02nb

A surprise shareable link for the very first reader of this Article of mine.

If you are an aspiring Writer you are very much welcome in read.cash

👉https://read.cash/r/leejhen

And of course much more welcome in noise.cash too.

👉https://noise.cash/u/leejhen

Just comment in here if you're gonna need my guide. And I'm very much willing to help.

Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty

14
$ 6.24
$ 6.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @Ellehcim
+ 8
Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty
Avatar for leejhen
2 years ago

Comments

I love reading about dreams and it's no coincidence I came across this. So nice of you to pray for your Ex because you dreamt of him, wow.. Nice meeting you .

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you. Nice meeting you too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Minsan napapanaginipan ko ung crush ko. So meaning nun, iniisip niya rin ako? Ahaha. Sana lang. Charot. New reader here. Nice article po. ☺️

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Malay natin May crush din siya sayo. Kilig yon haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku sis may gf na. Wag umasa. Haha

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Ay ouch pero kaya yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's been a while ate! Naalala mo pa ba ako? Charings hehe. Maybe those dreams are reminders to you how the guy has been a part of your life kahit saglit hehe.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hahaha kumusta ka na. No hindi siya saglit naging part ng buhay ko haha. His always be a part of my life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww, sweet naman yarn atee..

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Minsan sis sabi nila pag yung tao nag appear daw sa dreams mo it means na miss ka niya o iniisip ka niya sis. Yan minsan naririnig ko sa mga matatanda. Minsan nananaginip din ako sa ex ko sis at na shocked talaga kung bakit ko siya napanaginipan.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Haha sana nga lang okay sits nananginip Naman ako kanina. Pero hindi ko na e sulat baka maumay na ang nagbabasa haha. Ewan ko sa kanya busy ako sa pagsusulat tapos andiyan na naman siya haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe baka iniisip ka sis kaya napapanaginipan mo.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

feeling great to read your this article. When I can see a post about LOVE and DREAM I really feel great to read that.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Glad that you are great.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

One of the best day ever in week to make happy and you know whenever's you're article published I feel happily to read this one , Dream's are always best for us you know sometimes make us happy enjoying more and this one is best Ap ne kafi mehnat ki howi hai aur ap ne ye bhe kaha k aisy hii hai is liye Apki mehnat kbhee waste nh jaye gi

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I'm happy that you enjoy your dreams.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have never dreamt about my ex... in fact, I dream little or if I dream then I don't remember what I dreamt... interesting your post.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Oh, I will write if I remember if not I just let it pass.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tunay sis. na minsan sa ating panaginip kahit galit tayo sa ating ex love pilit pa ring naaalala. Siguro sis sa ganda ng dating pingsamahan noh. I enjoy reading ur article sis

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thanks pero hindi ako galit sa kanya haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's what I heard too that if a person keeps on appearing in your dreams, they miss you. But, if that is the case, have you tried reaching out to him and asking if he is doing fine? I know it would be awkward to message your ex but somehow, exes became a part of our lives, we can't help but still care if they are in danger. I believe that dreams have meanings. You're not seeing him in your dreams for no reason.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

No as I don't have any means of communication with him haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

He just probably misses you. A LOT. Comeback yarn? haha

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hahaha nasa Canada na siya with his family. Sana lang Maging okay siya dun. Sila ng family niya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Akala ko naman may aabangan akong comeback story haha

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Haha wag na just let him happy wherever he is sanay na akong laging naiwan haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala sya haha. May darating sis. Hintay-hintay lang. Baka nga nasa paligid mo lang haha

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hahaha wla na I close my heart charot haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago