July Recap: My BCH Monthly Report

35 89
Avatar for kli4d
Written by
2 years ago

July 31, 2021

For the first time in one year, I became excited to share with you my earnings for the one whole month. This is not to brag but to become an inspiration/ motivation to others to continue writing and earning Bitcoin Cash despite any difficulties they're facing.

Before we start, I gonna tell you why I am too excited to create this article today. To those who didn’t know, I don’t know to handle my money responsibly. If I can see a balance in my wallet, I will be tempted to use and spend it on online stores. Aside from that, I am easily swayed to buy shitcoins because of FOMO (Fear of missing out), and eventually days after buying, the price will fell drastically fell leaving me teary-eyed and broke πŸ˜‚.

This is why after those experiences, I told myself that starting from now on I will be wiser in handling my assets.

So last month I created an article telling how slow my progress is and how I am jealous of others who already have 1 BCH to their wallet despite they are just newbies. I promised that I will work hard this month to reach my goal and get that whole number in my BCH wallet.

June Recap; A Slow Progress!

This month, I earned an additional 0.40780045 BCH which values about $221.10 at the time of writing this (2:41 pm).

I deposited my 0.23857962 BCH to my NEXO account to lock it up and earn interest daily.

I already have an initial balance of 0.39618869 BCH, all in all, I have 0.63642851 BCH in my NEXO which is currently on the fixed term to earn interest. This is also my technique so I won't be tempted to spend it on other things.

I earned 0.00159182 BCH as an interest last month. Not bad!

In addition, as a part of diversifying my portfolio, I sold my 0.14319 BCH and bought BNB, and transferred it to my Trust wallet. I bought some DPET tokens, Splinterland $SPS tokens, and Binamon $BMON tokens as I can see some potential to it. They have a fast-growing community and a good project. Aside from that, play-to-earn games are booming and creating hype on the internet.

While the remaining 0.10530681 BCH were stored on my Bitcoin.com wallet so whenever there's an emergency I have something to withdraw.

In total, I have 0.74008087 BCH in my crypto portfolio.

What's my plan for the month of August?

  • Earned 0.2 to 0.3 BCH

Last time, I set a goal to earn $200 for the whole month. Luckily, I met this goal and earned $221+! This month I am setting a goal again to reach 0.2 - 0.3 BCH. I've decided not to set a monetary value because the price of BCH changes. I followed @Laurenceuuuu 's advice not to check the value but to check the amount of BCH.

In case I reached this goal, I can finally be a 1 BCH holder :))

  • Organized and monitor my wallet

I also set this goal last month and I am able to do it. My wallets are now organized, I have a clear picture of where my money goes, and I already listed down my seed phrases and stored it in a safe place.

For this month, I will continue doing this thing.

  • Create an article often.

In my last monthly report, I set a goal to write an article every day for six days a week. However, for the remaining two weeks, I wasn't able to meet this goal because I've encountered various mental breakdowns.

So, for this coming August, I promised to myself to create an article as often as possible, and on the other hand, if needed, rest for as long as I want.

  • Give sponsorships.

One of my goals this month is to give sponsorships. Currently, I do have two people on my list and I am planning on adding more. I'm manifesting that Rusty will be good to me so huhuhu.


Sponsors of kli4d
empty
empty
empty

Thank you to my sponsors, upvoters, silent readers, commenters, and critics for keeping me motivated in writing πŸ’―. I am just a speck of dust floating in the wind without youΒ 

Ending remarks...

Again, I am not creating this article to brag. My main purpose is to show that nothing is impossible in hard work.

I also want you to know that it is not too late to reach the thing you want to achieve. Look at me, I am already 1 year on this platform and I don't own a 1 BCH. However, I am trying my best to have one because I believe that it is not yet late. All you need to put some effort to make it happened

I manifest that all of our dreams and goals will be achieved! 🀞🏻


ADVERTISEMENT:

BremitΒ is a blockchain-based decentralized remittance platform. I recently discovered that if you signed up to the link below, you can receive $25 for free! That's already a huge amount compared to other airdrops or referral links. The project is currently valued at $0.05 (It may go to the moon soon πŸš€)


You can read my recent articles...

18
$ 14.20
$ 13.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Angel_183
$ 0.10 from @Meyzee
+ 10
Sponsors of kli4d
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kli4d
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Ang galing Naman congrats, paano po ba ma achieve Yung ganyang earnings bago pa lang po ako dito.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Helloo po! Be consistent lang po sa pagsusulat. Dapat yung articles nyo po inaabot ng 4 minutes to 5 minutes yung reading time. Dapat nakikipag interact din po kayo sa ibang users para mapansin ka po nila at mabisita yung profile nyo. Tyaga lang po talaga hanggang sa mabigyan ng tip :)).

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeeey congrats sayoo. More BCH to come pa sa iyo. Grind lang ng grind talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, Sequioa! Sayo din :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Andaming earning sa NEXO πŸ₯Έ congrats! Next na ang goal sa august Yay!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uu nga eh haha. Ipit ko muna dyan para di ko magalaw hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats ..po ..1 bch is waving napo.. another set of articles and pag iingay po ang kailangan..So happy for you buddy πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, buddy πŸ˜„! Ikaw din, congrats sayo for your hardworks! Malayo ka pang mararating :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You really should be proud of yourself because of the achievements that you have accomplished. I'm sure with your dedication and hard work, you'll will earn more. Keep going!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can see how productive are you this month compared before kli4d and I am so happy with what you have achieved. You are one step away to your 1 BCH! and many more shitcoins to buyπŸ˜† (uyy sabi ko talaga mag iinvest na ako eh pero naudlot na naman dahil sa mga lame excuses koπŸ€ͺ

Congratulations!!! Sabog confetti πŸ’œπŸ˜š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes hahaha I really adore the updated version of kli4d πŸ˜‚. Kli4d na ready na matuto at magtake ng risk (kahit pagbili ng mg shitcoins, lol). Salamat ulit sayo :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayiee lapit na boi! Konting kembot na lang ayieee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, Ate! Ikekembot ko na talaga ituu hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko din matuto mag invest ng crypto kaso di ko alam kung saan hahanap ng infos about that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Basa ka ng article nila Kryptlook, Eybyoung, Jane, PVMichael. Daming matutunan sa kanila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats man! You are brave enough to put your BCH in Nexo knowing that it is not verified. Gusto ko din ilagay 'yung sakin dun kaso nakakatakot hahahaha. By the way, paano ka nakabili ng $SPS? I mean saan ka bumili haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa pancakeswap lang ako bumili buddy hshaha. Regarding dyan sa Nexo, kumpleto ko na yung basic verification. Pero di ko sure kung enough na yon? May nabasa kasi ako sa reddit na naclose yung account nya. May incident din ba dito na ganun rin nangyari?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay okay hahaha gusto ko sana maglaro niyang Splinterlands e. Bili nalang siguro ako $SPS.


May na-provide kang id? Or 'yung mga name lang? Oo meron sa noise.cash na nag-share about sa Nexo. Ni-renoise pa 'yun ng admin haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ask mo si mscryptoph about dyan sa splinterlands. Wala rin akong masyadonh idea about sa game na yan. Bumili lang ng token kasi feel ko tataas pa hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats po. Malapit ka na din po sa 1 bch. Good luck po. More bch to come pa sayoπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, Angel :)) Sayo din, more BCH to come

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow grabeh nmn ang earnings. Sana all😍 congrats!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you, Kleah! Sipag at tyaga lang talaga hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

IndeedπŸ’—πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naysuuu Clipuuuuuuu, bat kasi nagpapa tempt ka dun sa mga shitcoins, tamo ako tumigil na mila nong maipit 🀧. Pero, bumabawi na market, sana naman tuloy... Wait langgg, I'm waiting for the dip nga pala. I need to buy back those I sell 😱.

Anyways, Congratsuuu ng malupet Clipuuuuuuu. Morw kasipagan pa sa August okie. Sabay sabay tayong abutin ang bituin πŸ’ͺπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nako nakaka stress yung mga binenta ko dati napilitan tuloy ako mag sell kasi natatakot akong mapag iwanan ng pagtaas hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahaha, sameeee kaso mo lagi nalang wrong decision ampt. Mapa sell of buy parehong ambot tsk

$ 0.00
2 years ago

well accounted out there hehe... galing ng tracing and investing strategy mo bro..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hala di naman hahaha. Nababasa ko lang kila ate Jane at Eybyoung. Basta yung mga magagaling dito sa crypto hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hope all pa rin. Congrats sa achievements at sana luwawig pa ang iyong BCH hahah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamaaat! Ikaw din hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I celebrate with you, you met your July goal, isn't it wonderful....congratulations and more Bch to come. You don't need to compare your self with others just be you and you'll get there.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you, King_Gozie :)). I'll take note of that!

$ 0.01
2 years ago