Reading Unrelated Crypto Articles #1

28 70
Avatar for kingofreview
3 years ago
Topics: Articles

Yesterday, I read a lot of articles which is not related to crypto and they are an eye opener to me by means of telling their lives and to be getting inspired by everything that they experienced.

I decided to read unrelated crypto articles because I need to gather some ideas or wisdom which I could use for my series which is Song Title Series.

So far, I already published two articles and I still read some of unrelated crypto articles because I want to listen to their stories upon saving, relationship status or even everything that they do upon their life.

I read all of these articles in just a day and without further ado, let's get started.


1) I Lost it All in a snap!!!

Seriously, this article is an informative article about Ate @Ruffa 's condition called Nasal Polyp. She shared in her article that she is not a picky eater unlike me. Apart from it, she also lost her scent and taste befre and after she undergo to polypectomy which is a surgery to remove her nasal polyp. So far, she's still enjoying the food she wants to eat and I hope that nothing will go wrong to her.


2) Celebrate your Silent and Small Wins.

This article was made by @Maestro02 about his amazing talents which I were probably say “sana all". He also told about his talents and achievements that he achieved on his life and I like when he said that he was proud on everything he had. He's still humble at every achievements that he had.

He also said that on every victory that he achieved, there have still silent battles that he still fighting which I could say that I can relate. I'm not on his shoes but I felt his struggles because I'm also struggling with that. I'm not a talented and skilled person just like him but I could say that I also suffering from problems.

Personally, my main problem is my parents which I'm still fighting on a battle mode silently and they didn't know that I'm writing about them. In addition, because of this platform, I could share all my pain and I'm happy that my problems will slowly ease even in just a time.


3) Things I do when I get bored

Ate @Gracee write this article and I enjoyed reading her article a lot. She likely getting bored if she didn't do household chores which is an opposite on my personality. Personally, her question made me more interested and here is the question that I'm telling though.

How about you? How do you fight boredom this pandemic?

And this is my answer;

Actually, I didn't get bored unless we have no internet or gadgets. I will be getting bored. Lately, I'm reading, writing and tipping some of the articles here at this site which I make myself busy at things that I must do. I'm celebrating my week today because we have no class for now but I will be getting bored again because I will see a lot of modules at my table. I will save it for now to give it a tip.

This was my answer on her question and I almost forgot to give her some tips since I saved it for the meantime and I didn't have an enough fund to upvote. If you have a spare of time, kindly read her article and I'm sure that some of you will relate at her thoughts especially if you were Plantita or fresh college graduate. Personally, I can't relate at her actions because its always contradict what I'm regularly do. I'm lazy like always.


4) Skills For Getting Rich

This blog talks about the skills that we must have in order for us to be rich. I astonished on how she was delivered her article because she elaborated well the skills that we must cope up in order to be wealthy on life. She have a question on her article which is

Now, as i go through each skill, I want you to ask yourself a question and comment below and rate yourself from zero (0) to ten (10). 

And this is my answer. I didn't noticed that my comment was too long and I don't have no choice but to answer it more concise. I love her article because she makes me realized that we don't need money to be rich. We only need to get all those skill that she mentioned for us to be rich.

I would rate myself three. Actually, I'm an introvert person but for me, the best skill that you must know is your mindset. You don't need to work hard to be rich but you need to work smart. You can't step at being rich if you were not aiming to be good and you will not level up your position but you just want to be rich. I think that the first thing that you must do to find your skill is to apply your talent in your plan. Actually, I don't have skill in terms of speaking but speaking is not the only skill that you can do in order for you to be successful. Let's give it an example particularly to IT. They don't need to talk to earn but they need to apply their skills in order for them to sustain their needs. Being a rich mindset, they will use to be thrifty or invest in banks because he want to apply the plan that he must do for him to be rich. Actually, I'm not rich, but I'm planning little by little on about how could I be rich. Maybe not now but maybe later. I'm only a senior high school and saving is the only plan that I could apply for me to be rich. I'm planning to make an investment at my business but still, it's a plan. Sorry for essay comment.


5) Anime: Benefits in Life

This article made by @Codename_Chikakiku tackles about benefits of watching anime into our lives. He highlighted his anime life when he watched it on television when he was a kid up until now. Personally, I'm not a kid who was most likely to watch anime and I like to watch contest which I could say that I'm different.

By the way, here is my comment upon his article to save time since the statement that I will write is still at the same idea.

I am also planning to watch anime to kill my boredom. I want to watch it on television but I don't know about how will I download it and I'm aiming to buy a flash drive to support my wants. As of now, I'm interested to watch Toilet Bound Hanako Kun and I can't find nice video of chapter 2 and some of them is English subtitles.


6) Having a boy bestfriend.

This is one of the most entertaining article here on read.cash and it was made by one and only Ate @Yen . She have a boy best friend who was supporting her and their bond was so strong not until their partner suddenly cut that strings.

Yes , we sleep together , we hug each other , we said I miss you and I love you to each other but that's only a friendship thing.

Personally, this is my favorite line on her article which could give another meaning to anyone. Actually, being bestfriends with opposite sex were not good at some people's eyes because they could say that they were hiding an affair. Aside from that, there have also some gossip that they were not actually best friend but they were lovers.

I didn't know why some people have that stupid mindset but I'm proud to both of them because they still maintain the friendship that they hold. Apart from that, being friends despite of their person career were the most epic rules that they did. I'm amazed that they still find a way for them to communicate. Also, having a boy bestfriend is the best friend that you must have since we are protective and we are ready to listen at every thoughts that you want to share.


7) Unexpected Interview

This article is the best among the post that I mentioned because I realized that we should love our parents before they will gone. Ate @Love_16 said on her article that his father have a severe illness and she is their primary source of income.

I'm happy at her hardwork and I hope she will get enough rest because she seems that she always getting tired. I like when she highlight the title which is "Unexpected Interview" and I thought that the interview that she shared was related to her work but it's not. That is one of the masterpiece here in this blogging platform. Kindly read her article if you want to know what interview I were telling.


8) Teaching kids to save while they are young

This is the last article that I will share to you and it was made by Ate @MizLhaine . This article talks about how she teaches her kids to save even they were still young. I can relate because this is also a practice that my mother thought to us and we still do it because this is the tradition we will still embrace even at these times. I already set my two banks and these are my can bank and my BCH bank.

If you read my article about My Journey in Two Months, you will see my savings and I hope that my savings will increase as the time goes by.

Just like what I commented on her article, I said that my mother was always giving us 100 pesos per week but she didn't give 100 pesos per week because I'm now the one who will give her 100 pesos on my earnings here on noise.cash and read.cash. I also told to her that the 20% savings that she will use is BCH and not on traditional banks.


As you can see, some of the articles that I read were underrated. Although some of them got a big tips coming from the bot, I still find articles which I find great and I hope you will aslo read it. This article was inspired by @andrianlover about this one.

That's all for now. Thank you for reading my article. I hope this recommendation will add on your reading list. Again, thank you for reading.

18
$ 1.70
$ 1.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.25 from @andrianlover
$ 0.05 from @lethlieann
+ 9
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
3 years ago
Topics: Articles

Comments

Hello! Thanks for the review and the mention, now ko lang talaga to nakita na meron pala sa notifications, articles that mentioned me. Salamat din sa tip mo to save the 20% sa BCH. To more articles to review!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

First time reading this type of article where you mention and answer the other authors. Really liked it. Hope to get featured in your next article ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope I could write also that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is the first time I see this type of format, where you answer questions from other articles. Unique!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for featuring, king. I appreciate it. Super. Sana kung ano man ang bumabagabag sa atin ngayon, malagpasan at matalo din natin. Again, thank you for this wonderful article, King. ✨❤❤❤

$ 0.02
3 years ago

My heart is bursting with happiness. God bless you 😘 Thank you so much for this 🤗

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Thank you for mentioning me and find my aritcle interesting. Sa totoo Lang sinulat ko Lang to para magpaliwanag Kay @ruffa at @jeaneth haha.

$ 0.02
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Salamat rin po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahahaha, pero dipa tayo tapos sa usapan madam. I'm sure talaga may something ee. Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ewan ko sayo hahahaha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Wahahaha, aruyyy ahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow. thanks for noticing and reading my article. Actually, I was bored when I wrote that article. That's also the reason of the title 😅 I just added the other things I often do when I was bored.

And, I like on how you compiled the non crypto articles you read. Good job! 😊

$ 0.02
3 years ago

I enjoyed reading it hahahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks again :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, you did well

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Oh thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nafeature pa nga hahaha, minsan kase nakakatamad nadin magbasa ng mga article related sa crypto lalo na kase wala tlaga akong alam sa trading, sa mga tungkol sa BCH at Bitcoin hzhaha isa lng wkong simpleng tao na naghahanap ng mapagkakakitaan.

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Ang sakit sa ulo.lalo na yung yawang graphs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

☺ there are so much in articles that arent related to crypto eh lalo n same sakin na wla tlga alam lol pero nag re.read ako ng mga related sa crypto nkaka nosebleed lng hahahaa

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Magkakaroon ka pa ng stress hahahab

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo at nkaka pressure daming alam eh Ahahaha pero laban lng tayo abaahh kaya yan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahaha, oi na feature pa article ko dito haha. Bat ba kasi picky eater ka?

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Ayoko ng veggies

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Luhh, kung alin oa ang masustabsya talaga ano

$ 0.00
3 years ago