Happy 22nd Birthday To Me

50 53
Article #53 April 22, 2022

"I don't know about you
But I'm feeling 22
Everything will be alright if
You keep me next to you

You don't know about me
But I'll bet you want to
Everything will be alright if
We just keep dancing like we're 22, 22"

Do you know thatΒ Taylor Swift's song? I think it suitsΒ for me now. Haha.

Today is my birthday; I am now 22 years old, and I am overjoyed since my natal day is so perfect for me. Before anything else, I'd like to thank our Lord for giving me another year to treasure and enjoy, as well as for allowing me to roam inside my comfort zone while simultaneously encouraging me to venture beyond it. God is absolutely marvelous in how He works to teach us things and make us more spiritually devoted to Him.

I'm also grateful that I got heard noise.cash that helps me financially, and recently, I also got known read.cash that gives me additional extra revenue that I can use on my small business to grow that income. I am beyond thankful to know that I can earn money just by sitting or lying in my bed and writing articles or constructing anything to share. Thank you, @TheRandomRewarder , for always considering me. Last week, I was struggling with how to find extra revenue for my birthday since I didn't want to touch my savings because I was accumulating it for something more essential. Then I saw that Rusty continues visiting my notifications, and I can say that I have earned enough to treat my family to some delicious foods later, which is awesome. Thank you once more, our dear Rusty. Of course, who wouldn't be grateful to tag along with you here? It feels fantastic knowing that we're on the same track, cheerful, and just sharing our sensible ideas. I hope I could stay with you till my next birthday and for the following many years. Hehe.

Sponsors of joydigitalsolutions
empty
empty
empty

I shall not forget to express my gratitude to my sponsors. I know I'm not as skilled as others, but you've given me the opportunity to be one of your sponsored users here. I promise that each time I write an article, it will be better than the one before. Thank you @Carewind @alicecalope @BCH_LOVER @Micontingsabit and @MommySwag .

I'm also appreciative to everyone who continues to leave comments on my articles and upvote them. I hope you think of me as worthy and fine. Thank you so much to everyone; I can't thank you all enough.

What is my Birthday wish?

If you were to ask me what I wanted for my birthday, the answer is pretty simple. I'm not praying for a miracle to become wealthy in a short period of time; rather, I'm wishing for a better way of life and fine health for myself and my family. I wish for myself to work harder than before and grind more so that I may expand my small business and not have to return to the city to get a job merely to make a life. Working away from your family is challenging; if you are sick, you can't contact your mother for aid.

I also wish that the pandemic will end so that we can return to normalcy and there will be no more covid cases in the current events. We've been through a lot in this pandemic, and it's time to put an end to it. Huhu gusto ko na gumala na walang iniisip beh. My other wish is for myself; I wish I could stay here for as long as possible so that I can absolutely enhance my writing skills and, of course, generate more revenue. Hihi.

I have no plans for today other than to spend it with my family and partner. Considering I don't want to cook, I might order them Jollibee. You know, it will be inconvenient for me to cook on my birthday, and my brother, who is in charge of washing dishes, will not be happy if he has to do it repeatedly. You know, if you cook foods, you will need a lot of cooking utensils to prepare them, and there will be a lot of things to wash. It's also OK to just order cooked dishes because I just have them. Jollibee will be a hit with my nephews. Sa Jolliee bida ang saya, ika nga nila. Hakhak!

That's all for now, folks; I hope your day is going well. Next time, I'll tell you about what happened today. Haha. Nothing out of the ordinary, but this is a day I will cherish for the rest of my life.

20
$ 5.47
$ 4.94 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Ruffa
$ 0.10 from @yhanne
+ 10
Sponsors of joydigitalsolutions
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Happy birthday friend, more success in your ways and more visit from rusty

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you mate. I also wish it for you and for other users here. Hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oiiii Happy Birthday πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‰ sana at matupad anh wish mo and more birthday to cum πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis! Hahaha natawa ako sa cum mo. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA o ang isip ha πŸ‘€πŸ‘€πŸ€£πŸ‘»πŸ˜Ό

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaha ops!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday sis Mahabang buhay at kaunlaran ❀️❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po Captainkay!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday, sis! Nice to know you ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis. Hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

22 ka na sis? U look younger than your age..

Happy birthday!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe. Oo sis adult na adult na ako. Haha. Thank you sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana pwede kong sabihin na enjoy the adulthoodπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happiest Birthday!! Enjoy your simple celebration with the fam laterπŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis Mayiee. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to you. May the Lord bless and guide you always! To more writings in this platform!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you MizLhaine. God bless you too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday sis. Batang bata pa. Maraming mgagawang mabuti sa mundo. Hahaha. More birthday to come. God bless

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis. Haha oo nga po, madami pang panahon para maggrind.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday. May Allah fulfill all your wishes. And may the coming days be filled with success

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Sonali. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday my dear friend. May God open new doors for you this year and all your wishes come through. Enjoy your day πŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you dear Kacy, Bless you too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday sissy..May God will grant the desires of your heart... I have written an article that gives some messages for the celebrant. If you can drop to read that is for you too.. its more than a cake and candles to blow...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis. I will visit it po later.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday sis πŸ₯³πŸŽ‚πŸ₯³πŸŽ‚πŸ₯³ Many Many happy returns of the day πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰ Stay blessed always

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you CrazyWrites!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow your grown so big sis at ang bata mopa pero hataw ka grabe deserve mo yung blessings And many more pa I'm more than 10years older than you pero Ang galing mo and happy happy birthday mbtc and go for the gold enjoy your day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis! Hehe. Hindi ka po mukhang mas matanda sakin. Kasi you are looking so young.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uy slamat alam ko Yung anak kung eldest magiging ganyan din ka productive syo. God bless you sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to you. Enjoy your day!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po sayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happiest birthday to you lods! You deserve that sponsorship for your always grinding! ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po sis. Thank you for believing in me po. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to you sis,, May this day come to your doorstep for more centuries,. I wish you long life and good health..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for your greetings!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy happy birthday to you friend, wish you healthy life and long live. May your day be celebrated with joy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po sissy. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to you sis! I am wishing you all the best and have a blast on this special day.πŸŽ‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis. God bless you po! 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uyy wow, Happy birthday to you..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday sis..Ngayon na pala birthday mo, pwede makikaon din dyan, hehehe..Anyways, enjoy your celebration sis together with your family. I wish you all the best in this new year of your life... Happy birthday once again

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po sis. Tara na po kain tayo. Hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happiest Birthday to you langga!πŸŽ‰ Ang bata mo pa. πŸ₯° Hehe ako matanda na langga. Enjoy your day. Wishing you all the best. Always in good health. More achievements to come. Ang laki talaga ng naitulong satin tong platform na to langga. Sobrang grateful tayo. ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po langgaaa. Ilang taon na po ikaw?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday sis!!! Enjoy your daaay πŸ€—πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank youuuuu! 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday πŸŽ‚ I hope all your wishes will come true. Enjoy your special day ❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis! 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago