Month 7: ft. the Noiseristificationism

66 74

Today marks my 7th month of being here and this calls for a celebration! LOL, just kidding. Like what I always do, here's another article to share my every journey on this platform. And for this month, I would like to feature this group that is very dear to me, the #Noiseristificationism family.

Back on my early days, I'm not really sure if it was the last week of January or early February when I was added on this telegram group chat. It was a group chat made by carisdaneym2 and for more information about the group, here's what she posted about it.

As to what she said, we already have 100 members. We really are growing! I remember that when I was added in here, I was the 13th member (just my guess. Lol). Then we became 20, 30, 40, 50 and now, a hundred.

It's a support group wherein we can plug our posts and articles but more than that, it's a place where there's a lot of amazing people who really get along well with each other. It's more than a place where you just drop you article and ask for support, it's a place where you can stay and be comfortable. It's all about a relationship, friendship, and family. Usually, the new members are also newbies at read.cash and noise.cash, users who wants to improve, who wants to make more engagement and who wants to build a camaraderie.

Yes, it is a support group but we don't want to cheat the system. We want to support each other but not to the point that we will become spammers. To make sure that we are not being one, we have this set of rules on the group chat.

Noiseristificationism has truly a big part of my journey both here and at noise.cash. I have met a lot of amazing people and such good virtual friends in here. It's also nice to communicate to them on a daily basis and to just talk about random things. The idea of having a lot of people at your back who supports you and guide you is also so great in the feeling.

Big shoutout to these users whom I interact the most, @carisdaneym2 , @Ruffa, @kli4d, @dziefem, @ExpertWritter, @Sequoia, @kingofreview, @Maestro02, @WanderingMedStudent, @Eunoia, @meitanteikudo, @Meyzee, @emily2u, @Just1dood, @francescawrites, @Carewind, @mommykim, @OfficialGamboaLikeUs, @Corpsekunno, @imanagrcltrst and to the remaining 80 members.

Hey fam! I can't mention you all for we really are a lot but you guys know who you are and I am just so grateful to be able to get to know you and to meet all of you. You rock!

*Sorry for the tag, I hope you don't mind. hehe


For the family's continuous growth, we recently created our own channel at noise.cash wherein she also launched our activity "Noise with a Twist" to make the channel more fun and interactive.

As you see, daily, there are different topics that we should be posting. And last Thursday, this activity has just began and I can't contain my happiness for seeing a lot of users who joined the activity and what more touching is how they genuinely shared their throwback experiences at both read.cash and noise.cash.

Hopefully, we can make more activities on the next few days, weeks or months.

I am so excited about this channel's future activities and I am also looking forward for the family's continuous growth.


Once again, to the whole #Noiseristificationism family, you guys are amazing!

And hey to you that is reading this, if this caught your attention and interest, I would like to welcome you in our growing family.

Click this to join our telegram group chat --> Welcome aboard!

noise.cash channel link --> Noiseristificationism


Lastly, I would like to thank and give credits to @carisdaneym2. Lodicakes!

Stuffs about the fam and the channel are screenshot of her post at our channel. Channel's logo which I attach in here and the one I use for my lead image is also from her.


Thank you for reading this far. It was a great 7 months of experience for me so far and I really do hope to meet more people, to be friends with more people and to improve more.

On the past 7 months, I have experienced to feel lost, demotivated and so many things. I still remember the very first upvote I receive, the very first article I published, my very first article the Rusty noticed. I also experienced being heart broken and rejected by Rusty. I had a lot of first time experience in here. LOL. There's still a lot that I want to share to you but I'm afraid it'll took me forever before I can even finish this. This is it for now, cheers to more months with read.cash!

Take care y'all. :)

No. 122, Published: 22, August 2021

24
$ 11.35
$ 10.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.22 from @meitanteikudo
$ 0.15 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
+ 16
Sponsors of immaryandmerry
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Uy sorry late reply HAHAHAH ngayon lang kasi ako ulet nagkalkal ng notifs ❤️. Pero yeah! I am also grateful at y'all for being part my journey here :)). Siguro kung wala kayo magiging bored buhay ko hahaha. At wala akong virtual/ internet friends

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha never too late. Lol. But yeah, sobrang true. Di ata tayo magtatagal dito pag mga wala tayong friends. Ang boring lang ng buhay pagka ganon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oi, I want to join the group para naman ma inspired ako mag sulat. Congrats sa 7th month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh hey! Sure, I can welcome you to the group. Are you new here? Welcome aboard!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yep, I am new pa to this platform. :) Thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, one week user. Saw it kanina. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So this is Noiseristificationism all about hahaha I am seeing the channel in noise, but haven't joined the tg grp mukhang masaya to hahaha congrats on your 7th months journey! More to come!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omg. Sorry for the late reply! I didn't noticed your comment. Uwu. And yes, we have a channel both here and at noise.cash. the tg group is fun too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When I joined the Chat group, I think we're about 70+ members and the family grew so fast. I made new friends and that's what I am most proudest. ❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Amazing! I felt the friendship when I read it. Grabe. These platforms upped the game. I hope it can maintain a community filled with positiviy.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hoping for that too. As for the noiseristificationism (just nevermind our language. Lol), we're a bunch of noisy hoomans. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sounds like the name came from mimiyuuuh. I can hear her saying it. Haha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Actually, it's not. Haha. We learned that kind of language at senior high. We just started saying every words like that. Lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nasali pala ako rito hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahahaha you are ebriwer kasi mommy e

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahaa ikaw ng yan ang nakikita ko kung saan2 hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I already heard about the Noiseristificationism and I am curious what was that all about hehez. Now I have a knowledge about that, thanks to you. I will join in the channel in noise. I also wsnt to join in your telegram group but I don't have yet a telegram acc and I'm shy 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha. download telegram, tell me your username and i'll add you to the gc. wag na mahiya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yown, I think I missed that Noise channel or something. hhahaha I have been MIA for quite some time now. hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You did! Yeah, I noticed that too. Busy? Hmm. But I know you're just there somewhere. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha yeah,, I'm always around somewhere, just summon me and I'll be there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ang galing.congrats sis.. 13 is not a bad number after all... sarap sana magjoin.hehe pero nakakahiya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uy join ka na! Hahaha. I mean if you want I can add you. Just gimme your telegram username. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehehe sige sis.. momentswithmatti din

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 7th month! 🎉 And the group's name was so unique. I bet that group is always up for fun. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha actually it's just nosie, then we added some words to make it longer. Lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will always be grateful to be part of this family. I found home and amazing people in this group. Thank you always bebe for inviting me to be part of the fam. Sana mas dumami pa tayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, let's keep growing! Hahaha. Ang saya lang diba, dami prends na kabardagulan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Marygoround!!! Happy Monthsary sa inyo 💖🤩. Yayy, naunahan pa si soon to be juwa mo ni read.cash na mag celebrate ng monthsary ayt, hanap na kasi juwa ayiewhhhhh ahahahaha. Anyways Congratsuuu din sa na achieve mo sa 7 months na yan. Soon, Anniversary naman ang ececelebrate natin. And seriously, ang daming ganap kay Carismatic ee diko kinakaya pramis ahahaha. Anyways, more Article to come eh 💝💥💩🎊💋

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lodicakes talaga yang si cardo ket mushroom pa siya hahahahaha

Aynako si readcash nalang muna jowain ko. Bilis ng panahon! Naka 7 months na pala ako non. Grabe. Gulat nalang ako neto naka 1 year nako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Masaya rin ako maging part dun HAHAHAH. Ang saya sa feeking may makilala kang mga bago na naging lart ng buhay mo kahit virtual lang hope we grow more ♥️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truee. Hahaha. Ang saya lang makameet ng madaming virtual friends na alam mong totoo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The TG group has helped me out a lot. Great for newbies. Also, the pop-up word competitions were fun too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha yeah. It's really noisy and that's whay makes it more fun. Lol. And the competitions! Haha. Even though we're just saying the same words all the time. Lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako di sobrang active sa tg haha. Minsan lang nag visit dun sa tg tas di din nsg cocoment😂.

Congrats po pala hehe. Happy 7th month po. More months to come pa satin hanggang maging 1-2 years or mas matagal haha😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes years pa sana! Magstay sana read.casg ng super tagal pa. Hahahaha paramdam ka naman sa gc minsan hahaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha sige try ko hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ehem ehem, first and foremost. Congratulationssss! Wutwut. Sabi ko nga sa comment ko sa isang post mo sa noise.cash is "more months to write and exploring paaaa." :) So ayun, sulat lang nang sulat.

Thanks for the mention kahit na 'di na ako ganoon ka-active sa TG. Uwuuu. Sign na yata 'to na magbalik loob ako. 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga kasi mag ingay ka nga doon hahaha para may kabardagulan ulit kami. Baka magkasawaan na kami e charot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha sige sigeeee. Pipilitin kong bumalik pero baka nasa moon na ako one of this days eh. Ewan ko kung signal pa 'dun. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yaaayyy! I'm so thankful na naging part ako ng Noiseristeristificationsm 💞

Pagka gising kada araw bungad yung 500+ unread messages HAHAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo yan! Hahaha diko na nga binabackread minsan basta naggogood morning nalang ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amg pinakahighlight siguro ng throwback ko noon yung nalaman ko na magkakalapit lang po pala tayo ng bahay. Tricycle distance lang siguro hahahhaah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha truee. Bayan lang kami basta, madali hanapin haha. Gulat din ako non, small world talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hays. ang saya lang malala na ikaw una kong nakaka ingayan doon. 🤣 HAHAHA ikaw pinaka maingay noon dati ata eh tsaka si @Carisdaneym2

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opx wala pa din tatalo sayo mare hahahaha kaya ata tayo nagkakasundo doon kasi panay maiingay lahat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Minsan lng ako dun sa gc. Haha.. Grabe sobra ingay nyo 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pano ate ayang si ExpertWritter napakaingay hahaha pero random lang naman don, pwedeng pwede ka magchat. Maingay lang talaga sila, ako e tahimik charot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Siya talaga mas maingay don ate Jane 🤣 HAHAHAHa nagiging busy lang yan sa shop nila tas sa school nadin char

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha.. D ko carry makioagsabayan sa ingay dun.. For bagets lng cgueo haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a journey it has been, Mary. I'm into my 3rd month only and quite breathless from juggling so many things including daily work. 😂

Thank you so much for accepting me as one of you. I can feel the warmth. ❤️

Happy anniversary to you and may you continue to enjoy this journey.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha hope you're doing fine. I can feel that your work is really giving you stress. Hope that bch will fly so high that you can already retire. Haha

You are much welcome, of course. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep going tita,.! Sana makasabay naku sa mga prompt next time., Haha,.! Tsaka yung anu, hugasin natin diyan at pahagis nung drumstick ulit. Haha

Natawa ako sa 1K daily unread messages ni eunoia sa baba., Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nako di naman need makasabay. Write at your own pace! Pakisalo nalang drumsticks lolo naihagis ko na.

Totoo naman 1k messages na yon. Lalo at ang ingay ni ExpertWritter

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hirap din magpatuloy lods no, kung walang specific ehh, mauubusan ata ako haha., Lagpas sa 1K pa nga ehh hah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Basta darating yang mga idea nayan kung ano ang isusulat. Nakakaubos talaga kaya pag may naisip na idraft na agad

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun na nga lods., Pag sinapian na. Ng kasipagana ulit hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Long live the President charr

Legit newbies. This place of beautiful people is the place where we get along come and join the daily 1k unread message charr.. It's not not a GC but growing family. 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA ilang hrs nga lang na inactive ko di ka na makasabay sa usapan napakaingay hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yaay! Tanders na sa readcash. Charot! Hahaha. More months-years to come. Mag stay ka readcash! Haha. Parang kahapon lang yung nag share ka ng iyong saloobin dahil kay M. Hahaha.

Noiseristificationism lang sakalam! Sana maging active pa rin tayo kahit may klase na. 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA true. Salamat M, napasign up ako. Tapos eto pa, di pala siya nakaleave kaiyak naman

Sana talaga! Sana wag tayo malunod sa school works hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo ngaaaaa. Next sem pa raw pala ang leave niya. Hays.

Pero samin mukhang mabibigat lahat e. 🤣🤣 baka mawalan nako time dito haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awts. Same same. Sayang, next sem pa leave. Bahala na basta pasulpot sulpot nalang tayo dito haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. A very supportive family indeed. Congratulations po and continue to share good things and keep inspiring us newbies to this. 🙃

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Very true. Will definitely do that. If you have questions about the site, ask away. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, thank you! I hope okay na ito at di na mangyari sa same one. Stay safe always 🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago