October, Highlights To Remember

24 41
Avatar for imanagrcltrst
2 years ago

Today is October 31, the last day of this month.

Few hours from now, October will be come to an end and November will come in for us to start a brand new beginning.

A beginning with either another sets of goals or maybe just the same goals with some additional ones. Either of the two, let's make the most out of it. Just like how this month of October and the other months had been.

Before we start facing another month with both blessings and challenges, let's do some "remembering" on how did this month had goes for us.

Last October 03, I shared my target monthly goals for this month through this article: October, Are You Ready For Me?. And, now that October will about to bid its "Good bye and see you next year"? Let me share what happened to this goals of mine, first. Before I start with another set, again and again. Like I used to do, every month.

Sharing this two self-made photos of my October Goals.

This month, I have this eight goals that I want to accomplish. But, did I? Did I accomplished them all? Or maybe, just a few of them? Well, let's find out.

In 3, 2, 1 .........

Presenting the highlights of my October journey! 💙

Here are the goals that I want to accomplished at the end of the month. Had I accomplished it?

Then keep on scrolling, to find out. 😉

Save for bro's 18th birthday

Our parents', my, and my younger sister's birthday had already celebrated on the previous months. Now, it's bro's turn to celebrate his birthday. The date that he will be on the legal age will about to come this month. I had financed our birthday celebrations even just in the simplest way that I known. And, for me to be able throw a celebration for him? I need to save. And, so I did. I saved some of the portions of my read.cash earnings this month. Had I succeed? Of course, I am. 💛

But, I just kept it to myself. Pa-surprise ba. Hihi!

Throw a simple celebration for:

(A) Bro's 18th birthday;

My brother will turn eighteen by October 21. Among the five of us in the family, I can say that his birthday is the most neglected. Not that so neglected, but it is. And since that I can make a living on myself, will I let his special day pass without having a simple celebration? Of course .... not. So, I pushed myself more. I worked more, dug even more. What did I had in return for working out for his special day? His smiles. Those smiles that eased all my tiredness, his smiles that made me smiled, too. As his big sister, that's so enough for me. More than enough, actually. 💝

Bro's birthday cake. 🎂

You can read the article that I wrote for him. Here it is: He Turned Eighteen

(B) Parents' 22nd Wedding Anniversary

October 30, a day before the month ends. There is a couple who will be celebrating their 22nd year of being married to each other. Who are they? My parents.

Yesterday, Mama and Papa had successfully unlocked another year together. Despite of being a "cat-and-dog" who was so fond of pissing and messing up with each one? They still hold on to each other. So, as a proud daughter? I secretly saved, again. I kept it to myself that I will give them some presents and I succeed, again.

All thanks to my scholarship allowance. Wieeee!

With this simple foodies, I made them smile so beautifully. I made their day, a way more happier. 💖

Earn at least:

(A) 0.2 BCH in noise.cash

Last month, I am able to exceed my target noise.cash earnings. And, this made me motivated to continue. Like the previous month of September, I aimed for 0.2 BCH earnings with just noise.cash itself. And, I was so glad that I even exceeded it. Now? I still feel the same. As I had earned more than my target, one more time.

Though, my inactivity seems to affect my earnings a liitle bit? I am still so glad that I still managed to be in track. And, it's soooo overwhelming. <3

Next month again, self. Okieee? 🤗

(B) 0.1 BCH in read.cash

This certain goal, I am so sure that I won't make it. Writing an article is so far compare to composing a post in noise.cash. , we need to allot an hour or two or more just to come up with another article. And since that I was so busy in my academic life and in the outside-of-virtual world? I know from the very start that I won't be able to reach this number.

But, even though I hadn't reach it? I am still happy. Because I still managed to have some progress in here, despite of my busy life in building my career and our future.

'Di ko man na-reach si 0.1BCH? At least, may usad pa din naman kahit papaano. At, ito iyon:

Come back in read.cash.

On the month of September, I was so inactive. So inactive that I hadn't even made it to write my target 10 articles. Instead of 10? I was just able to wrote eight articles. See? But, it didn't demotivated me. Perhaps, it made me to be determined, even more. It intensifies my eagerness to keep on going. Until I decided to gain my activeness, little by little. Slowly but surely.

And, I am proud to say that I made it! I can say that I am more active this month than last month. It's just that I was like a mushroom on the first two weeks, as I got so busy with my thesis outline and some activities. But still, I managed to come back. On one of my homes in this virtual world. 🏡

Finish my proposed thesis outline.

This one, this one is the most difficult to do among all of the requirements that our Professors and Instructors are giving to us. We are given three weeks to finish our first draft of our individual thesis outline and if we can not? We will be given a "No Grade" remark on this subject. Which is a total "NO NO" for me. I can't have this remark because my scholarship will really be at risk. Asking for an appeal is not that easy, after all. So, "no no" talaga.

What did I do to prevent that to happen? I grind, more. I focused and intensified my determination. After days of having a bonding with my laptop screen and keyboard? I made it. I FINISHED IT! 💙 Now, I am just waiting for the revisions.

1 Bitcoin Cash!

1 BCH, the one that I am looking forward since I entered this world full of content creators.

It's been months since I started hodling up for good. I started by July and up until now. What happened in the duration of this months? My current hodlings was near to my ultimate goal of having 1BCH in my crypto-based wallets. And, for over four months? I am proud to say that I am on 0.9 BCH, by now.

If I was just in need for some conversions? I am so sure that I had even surpassed 1BCH, already. But, I didn't regretted converting my hodlings. Because I used it for good things naman.

I didn't unlocked this one, this month. However, I will still give it a shot next month or months? Until I finally had it happened, for real. ✨

This time, let's proceed on the goal that wasn't on my list:

For Christmas (November- $1 A Day Challenge)

Well, it's actually one of my goals. It's just that I forgotten to add it on my list. Last September 01, I started saving for the upcoming Christmas 2021 and for New Year, too. How? Through my "$1 A Day Challenge." Whereas I am gonna send $1 on the wallet that I made for this goal.

By September, I had successfully saved 0.048+ BCH which was equivalent to +$28 by today's BCH price.

And, this month? I got to add 0.051+ BCH on my first month's savings for Christmas, amounting of +$30.

For this two months? I already had $60.

Actually, it's already a big amount for what I am planning to have this coming Christmas and New Year. But, I will still continue it. Still have two months pa eh. .💚

Here are the unplanned goals that I had accomplished:

This ones are those that I didn't planned or expected to accomplished.

Published ten articles.

Because of my busy schedule outside this world, I didn't set a taget numbers for the articles that I should publish. Instead, I decided to take this slow. And, here's what I've got:

I published ten articles, without planning. Wieee! In this articles and as of 8:38AM today, I got to earned a total of $46.84 or 0.076+ BCH that was equivalent to PhP 2274.22 with today's current BCH price of PhP 30,063.

Get fully-vaxxed! 💕

Being vaccinated. I changed my mind on not getting the vaccine for CoViD-19. However, I didn't planned on when to have it. It just happened so suddenly. And fast, too.

By October 08, I got my first shot of Pfizer.

And, just by October 29? I GOT FULLY VACCINATED! 💛

What I get in return? I got my immunity even more boosted and my worries? It lessened. Big time! :)


That's it for my monthly-report. My apologies for having it so long. Still, hope that you'll like it.

November will about to come. Are you ready?


For more articles, just visit me here in read.cash:

imanagrcltrst: https://read.cash/@imanagrcltrst

And, we can also have a chitchat in noise.cash:

imanagrcltrst: https://noise.cash/u/imanagrcltrst



LOVE LOTSSS!

Published by October 31, 2021

8
$ 16.00
$ 15.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.30 from @Ruffa
$ 0.10 from @JLoberiza
+ 7
Sponsors of imanagrcltrst
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for imanagrcltrst
2 years ago

Comments

Congratulations sa lahat ng mga milestones mo, hindi lang sa read and noise pati sa pamilya mo and sa school mo. I love how determined you are in your goals. Keep up the good work!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omoooo! Thank you, Ate. Dami kasing inspiration to keep going eh. Kaya sige lang, i-push natin 'to. 💪🏻❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, more to come.. hehe kung ate mo ako malamang proud na proud ako sayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yieee. Tenchuuuu! <3 Ay nakooo, Ate naman kita ah. 'Di nga lang by blood. Hihi! Pero Ate pa din.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats para sa lahat ng na achieve mo. I hope mas maganda ang November mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hellooo! Thank you po. Sana mas maging good si November to us. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Malapit ns sa goal bhe:) konting kembot na lng🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga po eh. Finally, Ate! Hihi. Kaunting push pa, magha-hi na ako kay 1BCH. 🙈💛

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Excited yarn, article ready na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha saka na, Ate. Baka mausog. 🙈

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If there's one thing I'm amazed of how you did, it's the embedding of links behind every article with its upvote amounts listed by dates. Haha. Congrats, Mae! ❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha nakita ko lang kay Jerome 'yan, Ate. Ayun, ginaya ko na din. 🙈

Thank you, Ate kooo! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awiehhhh, Congratsuuu bataaa. Basta talaga nag push ee no. Pakabait talaga na ate at anak nito. For sure your parents ia so proud of you ayiehhhhhhh. Kunting push nalang, marereach mo na 1 BCH 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aweeee. Pumapalakpak na naman mga tenga ko sa'yo, Ate Parots. Hihi! Nae-excite na ako jan kay 1BCH eh. Lapit na din, sa wakas. 🙈

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha tingin ng clap clap na iyan ahahaha. Basta gora,push, iiri mo!!! Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha 'yung iiri talaga eh. 🙈

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahshaha gora na sa iiri aba ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha feeling ko manganganak ako ay. 🤣 Ng BCH. Mwehehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

dami na achieve, congrats! Looking forward for a better November tayo nito kasi October is quite challenging eh haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe tenchuuu, Ate! :) Ayun, oo nga eh. Pansin ko nga na ang challenging talaga nitong October for us. Daminga ganap eh pero kaya 'yan. Hoping din na mas maging better si November. SANAAA! 💛

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Konting nalang 1 bch na.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Yesss, Ate. Malapit-lapit na, finally. 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck sa November..sana maging better. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yieee. Good luck sa atin, Ateee! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago