October, Are You Ready For Me?

20 39
Avatar for imanagrcltrst
2 years ago
Topics: Journey, Goals, read.cash

"Write an article on the first day of the month featuring our target goals.

Write another article by the end of the month tackling the goals we achieved and even those that are not yet achieved."

This has been a culture to us here in read.cash which aims to inspire and not to brag. A culture that even I, myself do.

Many said that I am so organized with such things like this, setting goals and aiming it at the same time. As for me, I see myself as a goal-digger which made it normal to share my target and achieved goals, even those that aren't achieved.

Last September 01, I shared my September goals and here I am again. In front of my laptop while composing another article that contains my goals for this month.

So, what are this goals? It's just the same with the past months and I just added and changed some.

Here they are:

Here's mooooore! <3

Save for bro's 18th birthday.

My younger brother will turn eighteen by October 21. He's the last one to celebrate born day among the five of us in our family. Among us, he's the one who often no birthday presents. I don't know why and I am not that aware when I am still younger. As I grew up and wasable to view and understand many things, I thrown a simple celebration for him last year. Whereas I bought him some presents and it made him happy to the point that he even invited his closest friends who are just living two houses away from our's. This year, I am planning to buy him a simple cake too just like what I did for my sister and my birthdays.

And to be able to do this, I am gonna save again. Actually, it should be done last month but I unexpectedly forgot about it. So, yeah. I need to double my phase now as I don't want him to ask himself, "why they have some presents on their birthdays and I have none?"

Throw a simple celebration for;

(A) Bro's 18th birthday;

If I will be able to save some for his birthday (which I am determined to), then this one will be attainable. Hopinggg! πŸ’›

(B) Mama and Papa's 22nd Wedding Anniversary.

Mama and Papa married each other by October 31, 1999. And this month, it's gonna be their 22nd wedding anniversary. On the previous years, we aren't able to celebrate it because we do lack financially. I know that they are also hoping to celebrate it even with just a simple presents, but we can't. And now that I can pull some strings through my side hustles, then I will make a celebration for this day to happen.

As of now, I am planning on where will I get the m*ney for this occasion. As some of my earnings in read.cash will be used for my brother's birthday.

Earn at least;

(A) 0.2 BCH in noise.cash

It was last August when I started aiming for numbers in noise.cash, not to fasten the process of having 1 BCH in my crypto-wallet but to encourage me more to even do my very best to be an active user of this platforms. Again, not just for the earnings but to keep me more active and dedicated.

Last August, I aimed for 0.4 BCH. It's too high for me, but I still tried despite of me being aware that I can either achieve it or nah. In the end of the month, I wasn't able to have it but I was already near as I had accumulated 0.34 BCH.

And, I tried it again for one more time by September whereas I tried to reach 0.2 BCH in just noise.cash alone. And, I had successfully had ittt.

  • 0.303 BCH or $164= in coins.ph where my hodlings in BCH are in.

  • 0.048 BCH or $26 in today's BCH price= For Christmas ($1 A Day Challenge)

Overall, I had accumulated 0.352 BCH by September though I had converted 0.05 BCH into fiat for some gifts to myself. I even exceed my target 0.2 BCH and I'm gonna give it a try by this October. Let's see if I can make it happen, again. πŸ’ž

(B) 0.1 BCH in read.cash

By August, I had achieved it. But, not by September as I became so busy with life that resulted for me to became inactive her. And, tadaaa! It affected my performance here. Nonetheless, I wasn't feeling so down due to this. In fact, I became more determined to get back on how I used to be here. Active in interacting and writing more often, unlike last September. So, let's get it on again, selfff! Be more determined and dedicated, okay? :)

Come back in read.cash.

Being inactive and a mushy type of writer is not what I want to be. But, I had became one by September as academics really got into me. I shared in some of my noise.cash posts that I already had observed several changes as I became an inactive one. And, I am not dreaming of to continue it. So I made a plan on what should I do and for this month of October, I am gonna bring back the old me here in read.cash. Well, that's what I am planning and looking forward with.

Finish my propose thesis outline.

As a third year college student who's taking a course related to science, we are required to do a thesis as it will serve as our ticket to get and step on our University's Graduation Site (well, if CoViD-19 was already gone by that time). My thesis adviser was indeed so cool, so easy to communicate with, and was so eager to help us finish this college life.

For this semester, we are required to finish our thesis outline.

First, we need to have our thesis topic and title which I already have.

Second, write our individual proposed thesis outline from Introduction to Methodology part.

Third, pass it to our thesis adviser and critics (which in my case is our College Dean) and wait for their approval.

Fourth, if they approved it then we're off to the defense for thesis outline.

Fifth, defense. This is the time that we'll get their official approval to either start conducting or do another thesis outline.

If we aren't able to have our thesis outline and present it before this semester ends, we'll have a failing grade which I don't want to have because I have my scholarships to take care of.

So, I need to finish it on the third week of the month like what we and our adviser dealt with.

1 BCH! πŸ’–

Actually, I am not sure if I can make this happen by this month as I have so many things to think of. But, I am determined because I want to have it before the BCH price rose up to $1500 like before. Wala, para lang masulit ko. Hihi!


And, tadaaa! Here are my new sets of target goals for October. As you can see, there's no number for my target articles. Why? I just don't feel having it in my goals. HAHAHA, ewan ko ba. πŸ˜…Hoping that I can achieve it all! Fighting, self. πŸ’•πŸ’—


For more articles, just visit me here in read.cash:

imanagrcltrst:Β https://read.cash/@imanagrcltrst

And, we can also have a chitchat in noise.cash:

imanagrcltrst:Β https://noise.cash/u/imanagrcltrst



LOVE LOTSSS!

Published by October 03, 2021

8
$ 2.02
$ 1.61 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Ruffa
$ 0.10 from @immaryandmerry
+ 3
Sponsors of imanagrcltrst
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for imanagrcltrst
2 years ago
Topics: Journey, Goals, read.cash

Comments

Kung di maachieve sure yan almost! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is totally neat and clean post. Every words are so charming. Give my regards to your parents and your brother as well. Hoping better for your upcoming plans and initiatives

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure, I let them know about your greetings! :) Thank youuuu. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am glad to hear about your plans for this month and I am sure with your dedication you would be succeed to get it.More power to you for your goals to celebrate your brother's 18 birthday and your parents 22 anniversary.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yieee. Thank you po! :) Your comments are indeed another motivation for me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Daming goal bata, dun sa personal goal mo, Good Luck para goal for your brother and parents. Yaka yan, pero isipin pa rin ang health. Wag naman sosobrahan kasi maiba naman ing sobrang pinapagod ang self. Basta grind pero easyhan mo lang din. Fighting and Good Luck πŸ’ͺπŸ’™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayunnn, chineck ko 'yung mga biyaya nitong article ko. Kako bakit wala ka pa ding comment eh may paayuda ka na? πŸ™ˆ

Yes, Ateee. Ang dami nga pero kakayaninnn. Syempre mas pina-prioritize ka pa ng higit health ko ngayon, ever since 'nung nagkasakit ako last month. Lalo na ngayon na napapadalas din pagkakasakit ni Mama, di pwedeng sabayan kaya prioritize our health talaga. Thank you for this comment, Ateee. I know na maaasahan ka talaga, aside from kadikit kita sa kaberdehan. Hahaha. 🀣 Lablab yuuuuu. Oh baka barahin mo na naman ako ah. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ehhh, san napunta comment ko 😱 minumulto ka ng nakaraan? Chorrr ahahaha.

Alright, kayanin mo para sa family mo and for yourself. Taga cheer nalang ninyo 🌾🌾🌾. Agapan agad pag feel na magkakasakit. Inuman agad ng gamot para di na matuloy. Ganyan ginagawa ko ee, di naman natutulog thanks God talaga. Hahahaha nga green minded people ahahaha. O sya basta maraming nagmamahal sakin. Ahahahaha πŸ’™πŸ’™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha ewan ko ba. Dati kasi kapag nag-upvote ka, kasunod na agad 'yung comment ay. Nagtaka ako, bakit na-late yata. Baka minulto ka na 'nung mga ex crushes mo. πŸ€£πŸ€·β€β™€οΈ

Yes, Ateeee. Kakayanin pero prioritize ko din health ko syempre. 'Yun bang grinderist ako pero tutok pa din sa health, goal ko din yan eh. <3 Naksss, sanaol. Madami ngang nagmamahal sayo pero di naman kasama mga crush mo. Edi waley din. πŸ˜† Nga pala, accept mo naman na ako sa FB ah. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Focus ka muna sa thesis.. Hirap ipasa yan kpg dami distractions..haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, Ateee. Start ko na nga s'ya na gawin bukas eh, well hopinggg. Kasi two weeks lang binigay sa amin na time allotment for intro to metho. And, mabigat s'ya kaya need tagala ng time management.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, as I said in my latest post, Let's make the best out of October. :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed. Let's make it more great than last month. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck bebeh! I am sure kayang kaya yan. Akonyun $1 a day ko eh di ko n nagawa at need ko tlaag ang money, so sa susunod na lang kaag nakarecover na ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nga po, Ateee. Kasi ang daming kailangan na gawin eh. Tapos 'yung thesis talaga. πŸ€¦πŸ»β€β™€οΈ Pagaling ka kaagad, Ate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes naman. Goal digger naman yan! Goodluck sa lahat. I just really admire how family oriented you are. Good luck om all of those. I'm already excited for the end of the month. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sama mo na din sa dasal mo 'yung thesis ko, haha. πŸ˜† Ayun, thank you naman dawww. Kari-reen natin 'to. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aba sure. Kayang kaya natin to basta always pray.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bawal mawala ang praying sa to-dos ko. It'a a must yan. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes naman. hinding hindi yan pwede mawala

$ 0.00
2 years ago