Here's To A BCH-ful August | "Earned 0.6+ BCH!"

8 31
Avatar for imanagrcltrst
1 year ago
ARTICLE NO. 121 OF 2022
TITLE: <Here's To A BCH-ful August | "Earned 0. BCH!">
DATE OF PUBLISHING: <SEPTEMBER 01, 2022>

"SEPTEMBER HAS FINALLY ARRIVED!" โœˆ๏ธ

On the first day of the month, I will let "good & positive energy" to manifest within my whole system. It's contagious, so maybe, it'll attract:

  • Promising grades;

  • New set of achievements & opportunities; and

  • Financial blessings.

Photo credits to "Widgetopia."

However, before we fill our respective crypto-wallets with lots of coins & tokens, please do allow me to share how prosperous, productive and profitable my August was.

"IN NOISE.CASH!"

Every day, I do aimed for these two tasks:

  • Post at least 3-5 posts in 24 hours; and

  • Hit $1-$2 worth of BCH.

Apparently, I wasn't able to achieved it in a day-to-day basis. Busyness in outside-the-virtual-world do always challenge me a lot! But still, gotta made it profitable as I earned:

"0.2912+ BCH and is equivalent to $36.81!" ๐Ÿ’š

See? Thats still a huge amount of earnings despite of the "katumalan." Looking forward for more this September!

"IN READ.CASH!"

Being consistent in both writing & publishing a worthy articles do challenged me a lot. And, guess what? At the end of August, I was only able to publish 12 articles.

See that "$0.89" and "$0.83"? Gosh! I'm telling you, that was really demotivating. Hence, got to bounced back in feeling inspired with the "$7.17" worth of upvotes.

Latterly, here's where my determination to earn led me to:

Had created a simple tally to illustrate it more better:

"Cheers to 0.3125+ BCH ($38.7) worth of upvotes fron Rusty, TheGreenRobot, and my co-content creators." ๐Ÿ’ฐ

In total, crypto-blogging in different writing platforms (noise.cash + read.cash) gave me an opportunity to accumulate ...

"0.6037+ BCH over the past 31-days."

As of 09/01/2022 at 12:50PM, BCH's value drops to only PHP 6545.03.

Based on the mentioned value of BCH today, that 0.6037+ BCH is equivalent to ...

"PHP 3879.53 or $75.51!" โ™กโ™ก

Sadly, I wasn't able to HODL it all. Why? By 08.19.2022, got to convert a whole 1 BCH amounting to PhP 7030.00.

What for? To know more, here's a detailed articles for it:

In order to gain it back, I MUST hustle & grind in a triple phase. There should be no place for laziness, demotivation & negativities.

Still, successfully made this month of August better & great. Green market & soaring value this September, cutiee! ๐Ÿš€


For more chitchats, feel free to reach me out through:

Or communicate with me via:


LOVE LOTSSS!

11
$ 1.40
$ 1.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @bmjc98
$ 0.02 from @Itsfarah
+ 2
Sponsors of imanagrcltrst
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for imanagrcltrst
1 year ago

Comments

So your August was not so bad, and here is me who only make $17 from read.cash...lol But still I am happy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grind pa ng grind advice ko lang sin try mo sila iconvert sa usd kasi super taas ng usd ngaun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Not bad for last month! It is still high. As you aspire to grind more, let me remind you mamsh to also take care of yourself and rest sometimes. ;')

$ 0.00
1 year ago

congrats po sis, sana you can buy whatever you need dun sa gi convert mong BCH. I'm happy for what you have achieved! yung sakin malaki din, 0.17 yata yung totla na kinita ko from read and noise, though young lahat ng ipon ko ng bch from May to July naubos na haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Galing naman! Congrats! 1 BCH na yan sa September.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations my friend! ๐ŸŽ‰ It's a big blessings already my friend. Wishing you this September still a fruitful month. More blessings to come. ๐Ÿ™

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohhhh congrats on the earnings. Sana soon bumalik na ang mga tipping sa normal no..but im still happy with what we have. Aja langs

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow ang laki ng na earn bhe. Grabe ang sipag talaga mag post eh. Sa noise.cash minsan lang ako nakapag-post lalo na't busy masyado ang life ngayon. Pero kakayanin pa ding mag post kung May time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago