Biggest Online Purchases Worth Of PhP 1594.00 ($28.64)

29 44
Avatar for imanagrcltrst
1 year ago
ARTICLE NO. 111 OF 2022
TITLE: <Biggest Online Purchases Worth of PhP 1498.00 ($26.97)>
DATE OF PUBLISHING: <AUGUST 08, 2022>

"If you can't stop thinking about it, buy it!" πŸ›’

A friendly reminder from an anonymous person. For an instance, you want to buy a jeans or bag but was hesitating? Then, better buy it especially when you have the free money. However, always remember to think wisely before clicking the "Check Out" button.


It's been a month since I last purchased a product online. Why? Simply because I'm lessening my expenses which I successfully did. During the 7.7 Shopee Sale, I only bought this DIY dishwashing detergent kit that costs PhP 230.00 ($4.13).

"Reorganizing our study area ..."

This is my target before September comes in. As you can remember, this is how our study area looks like:

We don't have a proper study chair which results for my back to ache everytime I'm doing my academic-related tasks & side hustles. I will reorganize this corner, so whenever I'll have meetings and all, it'll look more presentable.

And I'll start it today, 08.08.2022, by purchasing items online.

During this 8.8 Sale, I have ordered both in Shopee and Lazada. Here they are:

AT LAZADA

  • Office Chair with Head and Arm Rest

Shop link: New World Trade

Product link: https://s.lazada.com.ph/s.UNpPi

I've been dreaming of having this kind of chair in our room. Apparently, I tend to be always "gipit" or more like "ayaw pa munang bilhin" coz I have priorities to think of first.

And since I had received PhP 3000.00 ($54.32) in one of my scholarships, I've decided to buy this na. At least, may nai-pundar na naman.

Got this office chair for only PhP 945.25 ($16.99) with 167.50 pesos ($3.01) shipping fee. But instead of paying PhP 1112.75 ($20), it amount to be paid of drops to PhP 1023.30 ($18.40) as I applied Lazada Bonus, voucher, and shop promotion.

This is the most cheapest chair that I had searched. Hence, it has thousand of sales and great reviews.

  • 40-pieces Socket Wrench Set

Shop link: LOVE & HOME

Product link: https://s.lazada.com.ph/s.UNplH

Papa asked me to order this for him and so, I did. May binigay naman s'yang pambayad ih~ my mindset of "invest on your own things than borrowing from other people" was actually from him.

This costs 129.00 pesos but had it for only PhP 134.82 ($2.42), including the shipping fee. Here's to free shipping voucher & coins redeemed.

AT SHOPEE

  • Single and Double-size 3-in-1 Bedsheets Set

Shop link: Yubest

Product links: https://shopee.ph/product/261730652/10600973692?smtt=0.347879845-1659933450.9 and https://shopee.ph/product/261730652/7253335459?smtt=0.347879845-1659933488.9

"Single-size for bro's bed." [Price: PhP 147.00 ($2.64)]
"Double-size for my & sis' bed." [Price: PhP 157.00 ($2.82)]

Still a part of reorganizing our study area, tada! I opted to include our bed corner. Bought this two (2) bedsheet sets for our bed foams, both for PhP 304.00 ($5.46). In total, that're amounted to 339.00 pesos ($6.04).

Gosh! So excited to put new life to our room.

  • 5-grid Drawer Divider Plasts

Shop link: LSY School Supplies

Product link: https://shopee.ph/product/21544843/12473857404?smtt=0.347879845-1659933989.9

Why I ordered this organizers? To organize our stationeries (e.g. paper clips) more better. Actually, it will all be put in the chest drawer that I will buy next time. Instead of buying those acrylic organizers that're more expensive, I look for such cheaper organizers usually used for undergarments & socks. Why not? They can also be use for these things.

Since each organizer only costs PhP 25.00 ($0.45), I purchased three (3) of it with different colors. Gonna wait for it then I'll share it with you once I received it.

As of its original amount, it's up to PhP 1796.75 ($32.30). But since I got a discount totalling to 204 pesos, the total amount that I should pay decreased to just PhP 1594.00 or equivalent to $28.64.

It's my biggest online purchase since I begun shopping using e-commerce platforms. Therefore, I have more reasons to grind to the maximum level. I must obtained it back to balance my earnings, expenditures, and savings. πŸ’°


For more chitchats, feel free to reach me out through:

Or communicate with me via:


LOVE LOTSSS!

13
$ 1.63
$ 1.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.02 from @Expelliarmus30
+ 6
Sponsors of imanagrcltrst
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for imanagrcltrst
1 year ago

Comments

The always selfless Mae that I know. β™₯️ Napaka buti mo talagang anak and ate ba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lahat naman ay essential and for your own benefits kaya worth it lahat ng binili mo heheh.e. My God bless you and may you achieve things more!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Great haul! I think magagamit mo naman sila lahat and it is really a need hehe! Nagcheck out din ako kanina sa 8.8 sale hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yun! oks lang yan Bhie you made a good purchase naman eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bet na bet ko ding mag order before ng office chair nung working at home pa ako pero na back onsite nalang ako, di ko parin nabili huhu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Andaming mong nacheckout bhe. Btw, ang ganda nung mga bedsheets. Like ko ang mga ganyang designs.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am thinking if gagawin nyo business ung sa dishwashing liquid? Actually na try ko na dati gumawa ng ganyan tapos pinabenta samin. Ending goods nman sya. πŸ€— But I highly suggest din is ung parang downy. Mas malaki kita non hihi. ☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo, Ate. For biz talaga sya pero wala kasing bumili 'nung first na nag-post ako sa online community. Ta-try ko ulit hihi! Kung walang bibili, edi for consumption na lang namin. πŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yep, wala pa din sayang for sure kasi magagamit nyo naman pero try mo din ung downy ha, mas okay din un eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My biggest online purchase is noong bumili ako ng hard drive as our gift for my mothers birthday ( mga around more 1.5k) actually cellphone sana gift namin kaso di naman inabot ng budget 🀣 and the only thing she need is to free up some storage on her cellphone kaya ayun nalang binili namin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Isa din yung gaming chair sa wishes ko. Ang ganda kasi talaga. Kaso wala pako laptop eh kaya hindi muna ako magbabuy nyan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

'Yung gaming chair sana talaga bibilhin ko pero ang mahal eh, di pa keri ng bulsa ko. Haha!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed. Nkakabaliw kasi isipin pag d mabili ung gusto mo kaso na hesitate eh heheh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dibaaa? Kako gipit ako pero sige na nga, bawiin na lang sa grindings. Haha!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Andaming nabudol sayo beh ah, pero bet ko un chair tapos mura pa, sana lang eh hindi expectation vs realiy ang mangyare, char, ehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha jan ako pinaka-excited, Ate kasi s'ya pinaka-mahal. Chos! Pero magaganda naman reviews. Hopefully, maayos mapunta sa'ken kun'di ibabalik ko talaga. πŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha, by the way, di ba mahal ang sf?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Around 100+ lang, Ate tapos may discount naman. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naku kung dito ang punta sa amin nyan most likely eh baka more than 400 ang sf nya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay 8.8 nga po pala ngayon. Grabe naeengganyo na naman ako mag online shopping pero pigil muna self, gipit pa tayo hahahha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha me be like kahapon: "pigilin mo, self! Mag-aayos ka pa ng passport mo."

Pero wala eh, kailangan for studies kaya lunok at pikit-mata muna. HAHAHA!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako napigilan ko po self ko hindi ako nabudol kahapon. Wala rin po kasi akong nacollect na voucher kaya no choice po eh ahahhaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naysu! Ang ganda nya at perfect talaga for study and work. Sana maayos ang product no?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mas bet ko 'yung gaming chair sana, kahit dun na ako matulog ba. Hahaha! Pero di pa afford eh. πŸ™ˆ

Magaganda naman reviews pero hopefully, maayos mapunta sa'ken. Haha!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sis penge link dun sa pang washing machine, oorder rin ako. Ang mahal kasi kapag powder mga bilhin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Here, Ate oh. https://shopee.ph/product/83513380/7349486291?smtt=0.347879845-1659942093.9

Good for 1 month supply na 'yan. Or baka mahigit pa ~ kamahal kasi kung bibili palagi ay. Anyways, madami pa silang products 'jan for DIY. Pwede din magamit for small business. Tinry ko pero walang bumili ay haha!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

SALAMATT HEHEE

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Orderin na kaagad. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo HAHAAH mahal-mahal ng mga powder e hutak

$ 0.00
1 year ago