Most Are Asking: "Rusty, Rusty! Where Are You?"

18 67
Avatar for imanagrcltrst
1 year ago
ARTICLE NO. 117 OF 2022
TITLE: <Most Are Asking: "Rusty, Rusty! Where Are You?">
DATE OF PUBLISHING: <AUGUST 22, 2022>

"The best form of expression is BLOGGING!"

This is what Melissa Blake, a freelance writer and blogger who's residing at Illinois, said. Do you stand on this mindset, as well?

Melissa tackles different subjects such as about relationships, pop culture, and most of all? Anything regarding "disabilities."

Why write contents about disabilities? Simply because she was born with a disability, Freeman-Sheldon Syndrome (FSS). It's a genetic disorder attacking a person's bones & muscles. From it, she knows how does if feels to be disabled. Therefore, "writing" helps a her upon coping up with her tough situation.


As I entered this challenging yet meaningful world of content creating, specifically blogging? I can't find the way out. As in! But yeah, I am willing to imprisoned myself in here. Why?

"It made me feel the real meaning of freedom of expression, more than ever!"

Whenever I'm happy? Or sad, angry and stressed? Then, I'll just write it all down and boom. I'm gonna feel good again, slowly but surely. For me?

"Expressing out myself & ideas was way more easier to write than spitting it all out, orally."

I mean, not everyone can relate to me. Not everybody can understand me but in these platforms? Yes, I'll surely be criticized but still, many would comfort & admire me.

Started blogging here in read.cash by January 02 in 2021. Got inactive, marked as spam then comeback around June 20, 2021. Been in the platform for more than a year and aside from you, my avid readers, tippers & commentors? There's this certain one who's making me soooo happy. Well, he's not a human being but an "AI Robot."

Here's to none other than ...

"Rusty, TheRandomRewarder!" 💚

As of the first 222 days of year 2022 (January 01 to August 21), imanagrcltrst had published 115 articles. And, here's what I've uploaded this August:

Among these eight (8) articles, this one had gained the highest upvotes from Rusty and my co-content creators:

"Saving Up And Readying For The Upcoming Face-to-face Classes" with a total upvotes of $5.01.

And so far, this has the lowest upvotes with "zero" from the green bot.

"Perks Of Being A Scholar: "Claimed PhP 6000.00 Worth Of Clothing Benefits" which happens to only have $0.05 upvotes.

Actually, this saddened me so much. And, even demotivated me a bit. Why? I shared a newly-received blessing in that blog. But, he didn't even appeared on my notification. *cries*

This month, Rusty's visitation was like the current weathers in the Philippines. Sunny & cloudy (gloomy)!

And most of the writers, including me, were asking:

"Rusty, Rusty! Where are youuuuu?"

Do we need to hire a private investigator to look for him? Oh, I may feel sad and demotivated in his sudden absence. But still, I'll continue writing. Coz ...

"It is not just purely about the "earnings." Hence, as it is also my "private haven." 🤎


For more chitchats, feel free to reach me out through:

Or communicate with me via:


LOVE LOTSSS!

18
$ 4.08
$ 3.93 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Jane
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 6
Sponsors of imanagrcltrst
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for imanagrcltrst
1 year ago

Comments

Oh ayan na marecakes, binisita ka na. Hahahaha! Miss ko na din siya. 😭 Bisita ka na, Rusty. Di na ako galit sayo. 🥺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naka leave lang daw siya for 2 days, napagod ata. 😆

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kahit ano mangyari I love read.cash padin sis. This platform is the best. I'm forever grateful to this platform.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

[spam]

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Seriously everyone is worried about his absence, but I am hope soon it will be back same like before.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bumalik ka na Rusty, di na kami galit🤣

Nakakademotivate talaga pero Sana eh di naman dito magtatapos ang lahat..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kakabasa ko lang po ng article ni madam jane sabi nya malapit na daw po kasing mag end ata yung contract kaya kailangan irenew. Pero tama po kahit wala ng rusty na mag show up ay tuloy lang din.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Baka nag face to face class din si rusty bhe kaya di sya nagpapakita sa atin 😂. Sa akin 48 hours ng wala siya nagpakita sa notif ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana lang tong pag MIA ni Rusty ee katulad lang sa nangyari noon. So sana sana ಥ_ಥ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nangyare na to before kaya medyo chill muna ko at tulad nga ng sabi ko sa isang comment ko, I'll just prepare myself sa worst case scenario.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana babalik si rusty

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Balik kana Rusty di na kami galit hehe. Miss kana namin. Kaw Lang Kaya tanging nagpapa kilig sa akin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

same feels mare. asan na kaya sya huhuhu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Rusty balik kana. Miss kana namin hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

I am not sure if wheee he is too, but it happened before too ans he came back after 2 days. Maybe he is in hiatus.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Na-stress sa opening ng F2F, kaya mag-aunwind daw muna s'ya, sis. 😸

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pagod lang yun.. Nagbabakasyon 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Baka luma-lablayb din, di man lang nag-aya. Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago