Perks Of Being A Scholar: "Claimed PhP 6000.00 Worth Of Clothing Benefits"

5 46
Avatar for imanagrcltrst
1 year ago
ARTICLE NO. 116 OF 2022
TITLE: <Perks Of Being A Scholar: "Claimed PhP 6000.00 Worth Of Clothing Benefits">
DATE OF PUBLISHING: <AUGUST 20, 2022>

How advantageous does having an scholarship grant?

To briefly answer it, I will still stand on what I believe. Here it goes:

"Scholarships contributes upon reducing my and Mama's financial burden. And, decreases future debt."

Would you believe that we aren't indebted to anyone in order to finance my college voyage? Yes! I, along with Mama had successfully and luckily financed my 3-years in college with "zero debt."

Aside from its financial contribution to our family's lives, it enables me to:

  • Be more determined, dedicated & compassionate to my studies.

  • Learned to be more responsible and practical in life.

On the previous months, I had published articles about the benefits I am gaining for being a scholar:

And, here's an additional to imanagrcltrst's "Perks Of Being A Scholar" blogs. 🤎

Apart from the PhP 20,000.00 allowance per semester for being one of the VBBSP Scholars of Central Luzon, I would be receiving other benefits such as:

  • "Clothes Subsidy" & "Reading Materials"; and

  • Privilege to work in any branch of Natasha Incorporation.

We should be receiving clothing benefits, from head to toenails, every Academic Year. I'm a VBBSP Scholar since the first semester of first year college, A.Y. 2019-2020. As pandemic comes in, we're not able to receive even a single package from the company. The pandemic & restrictions prohibits the shipping to continue. Well, that's understandable so there's no need to have hard feelings or any complaints.

And, finally! After 3-years, tadaaa. We've got to claimed our packages. ♡

To strictly obey the health protocols, schedules were dropped to us.

My schedule?

It's on 08.19.2022, Friday at 10:00-11:00AM.

Arrived at the drop-off point around 10:03AM and after a few seconds, our Officer-In-Charge arrives with her companion.

See those green bags lined up? That's our packages full of apparels.

Along with it, finally! It's my turn and after a few minutes, I got to claimed mine.

I bet that you, guys are kinda curious on what did I received. To answer the question: "what's inside the package?" Please, do continue reading this blog.

As I finished unpacking the package, here's what I have found inside:

To sum it all up, here it is:

  • Three (3) denim pants;

  • Two (2) shirts & three (3) dresses;

  • Six (6) brassieres & five (5) panties;

  • Two (2) packs of 3-pieces socks;

  • Two (2) shoes and a bag.

Gosh! It's my very first time to receive numerous counts of branded apparels. And, all of these are from signature brand like Mosaic, Forums, Freego, Nathaniel, TRU, and Natasha Shape.

Just imagine how my eyes widened when I searched these brands. They're well-known, internationally! I'm so happy coz I can't afford it, they're just so expensive. *giggles*

Had tried to compute its total amount and geez. Based on my estimated computation, it worth of more than PhP 6000.00 ($107.24). Shocking!

Such a wonderful privilege to become a private company's scholar. They just so generous! Hand's up to the company's President and Director whom I already met and talked to, personally. And, was even impressed to my character & accomplishments. 💗


For more chitchats, feel free to reach me out through:

Or communicate with me via:


LOVE LOTSSS!

8
$ 0.89
$ 0.84 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @Expelliarmus30
Sponsors of imanagrcltrst
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for imanagrcltrst
1 year ago

Comments

Yaaay! galing naman ! Nakaka excite mag-aral kapag ganyan. Ganda ng start ng pasukan. Good vibes agad.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabeng blessings mareee. Desurv na desurv 😍 E fit check mo na yarn. ❤

$ 0.00
1 year ago

OMG ang galing galing namannnnn. Parang lahat ng pagod mo sa pag aaral ee biglang maaalis kapag naman may support na ganito apaka awesome talaga Uwu. E model mo na dali tingin kamiiiii

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pwede nyo din pong ibenta yung mga hindi kasya sa inyo dyan para maging pera din po hahaha char! Tutal mga branded items po sya. Pero anyway congrtas po sa inyo. Sana all po talaga blessed with scholars.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yan talaga maganda if you are a scholar. Malaking tulong talaga. Dami kong kilala na scholar din langga at talagang Napakalaking tulong sa mga students.

$ 0.00
1 year ago