I Got 300+ Subscribers: Sponsorship Giveaway

165 359
Avatar for esciisc
3 years ago

Who likes sponsorship? I guess everyone loves it, am I right? Some even jumps to sponsorship giveaways with $0.01 or $0.02 per month.

Two days ago, I gained 300+ subscribers and I feel happy about it. So I'm going to give out sponsorship to celebrate this wonderful event with you my dear read cash friends.

Don't worry because I always renew my sponsorships.

Here's my giveaway proposal:

1 - $1 per month

1 - $0.50 per month

2 - $0.25 per month

3 - $0.10 per month

5 - $0.05 per month

I contemplated how I will execute this giveaway in a unique and fun way so I came with this. And I think it is only right to show me that you are worth the sponsorship so here's the mechanics to be eligible for the giveaway:

1. Write an article about "Read cash' impact on your life". This is to see how unique each writer presents their ideas about a single topic. You can give a title of your own.

2. At the end of your article mention me and this giveaway link.

3. Comment the link of your article here and mention other friends (at least three) who might be interested in joining this giveaway.

Pretty easy right? So what are you waiting for? Start writing now! You can submit your entries until saturday so you still have time to think about what to write on your article. Announcement of winners will be on sunday (I guess that's enough time for me to earn the money I'm going to give you πŸ˜‚)

Sponsors of esciisc
empty
empty
empty

Please like, comment & consider subscribing πŸ’•

154
$ 0.00
Sponsors of esciisc
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for esciisc
3 years ago

Comments

Congratulations for reaching 300 subs. here's the link of my article.

https://read.cash/@Makkyy6275/readcash-a-place-to-improve-52f408fb

I don't have friends yet in here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi thankyou for this. ❣️ This is my entry. @Maya @Rehenuma @ruffa https://read.cash/@JvAnora/readcash-changed-b464f2ad

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best of luck😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good day @esciisc... Here's my entry link https://read.cash/@damelindz/my-3-weeks-in-readcash-a39d5488

@daphne17 @ledam25 @chin21 @jojobroxas you might consider joining.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please subscribe me and comment please

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow this is great opportunity for us.Here's my entry.I hope you like it.

https://read.cash/@Meher89/readcash-has-changed-my-life-da35635c

@hasan67 @Nihan @Fatema @Rafi4545 you can participate here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Heey how to join.as participant haha panu ba sumali sisy.. ng subscribed nako sau😁🀩🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Omg! I think I saw this post earlier but was too sleepy to read it. Bawi ako next time. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very unique way of sponsorship. Really you have very creative mind .I will work on it.I hope I will be successful to avail this opportunity.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maganda Tayong lahat sa Umaga ☺️ This my entry for your Sponsorship Event sana ay makapasok sa banga, hihi

https://read.cash/@Ruffa/reaccash-impact-on-my-life-ca2693cb

And thank you again for this wonderful opportunity, this is really a good way of finding a good author here in read cash

Dears, maybe you want to join in this too. @Cristy @Jisso_kim @Cold3ndice @bbang @dyemi @sheensheen13 @jakir @sajib @charmingcherry08 @vladilus @irene @jewel

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for dropping your link. I surely read this one to know about your interesting story.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you po 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat po sa magandang opportunity na ito.. Sana ay makuha kahit sa tagalog ko siya isinulat.😊😁

https://read.cash/@irene/readcash-sa-aking-buhay-4927ec34

@mikaella27@rkyl@dwellesy@jvrey142

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome. It's okay kung sa tagalog mo siya isulat, I'm not very specific with the language used naman. The important thing is you've wrote it in a creative way. Mas okay nga yun kaysa sa trying hard na pag english haha. By the way paki lagay din po nang link ng article mo so I can check on it later. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you po..😘😊mas feel ko kasi kapag sa tagalog mas maexplain talaga, kesa subukan kong ienglish naku lagpak tayo dun..😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's good. Mas okay na iacknowledge natin na di talaga tayo ganun kagaling mag english kaysa maging trying hard. Madalas mas maganda pa nga ang output kapag sinulat in your own mother tongue πŸ’• thanks for joining this event by the way 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome po..at salamat po sa pagappreciate sakin..πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When is the deadline po?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tomorrow evening.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay po. I'll see if I can participate. ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure! I'll look forward to your entry. You still have time to write.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sounds Interesting. Im relatively new to RC but still it has already started to impact my life . Still good enough for me to write the postive impact it has on my life. Will drop the link soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for dropping by and showing interest on this sponsorship giveaway. I'm looking forward to your entry.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for a wonderful giveaway, I hope I can join too since I'm just a newbie here I don't have a lot of subscriber and don't have any friends to mention but I will try my best and write more knowledgeable article and learn at same time. Authors like you are so inspiring!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to read cash! I hope you are having a great time here. Don't worry if you don't have anyone to mention because you are still a newbie. If you are really interested, I'll give consideration to you as long as you write a good article.

And since you don't have friends here yet, you may consider subscribing to me and I'll do the same to you so we can stay connected and be friends πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for dropping the link. I'll go ahead and check on this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you!!! I already subscribe you because of your articles, thanks for ypur consideration I'll post my entry soon. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for subscribing too. I'll be looking forward to your entry.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like your sponsorship contest. It is quite different. Majority of people gives sponsorship like subscribe me, write a short post or article bla bla. There is no creativity.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for appreciating how I execute my contest. I actually don't like contests with 'subscribe me, write a short post, etc.' I don't even join contest like that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best of luck. I will also join in your contest.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry if I am late to comment my articles link because read cash have a problem earlier. I can't open the site. Please accept my entry:

https://read.cash/@Reo/using-read-cash-is-good-or-bad-ff35787f

Thank you for this opportunity ❀️ Congratulations to your new achievement!

Guys @Kambal11 @tonette @mekay-16 let's join to this 😊

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Thanks for your interest to join. It's not too late yet don't worry. I'll check your article later as I have to reply to this comments first. I been having problems with the site too for the past couple of hours.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is great news ..thanks for considering us I really need sponsors I think I will make my post right away

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great! I'll look forward to what you'll write.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Khrispyshots, your attention is needed on this, so you can get sponsored

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article,,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. You may try joining the event too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow 300+ subscribers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much good Ma'am for this chance to express ourselves. I hope you will like my article even though there's a small chance :) So here it is: https://read.cash/@annoftheroses/once-upon-a-time-2a131ee0

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for joining. I've read your article and it's great but I'm unable to leave a comment because I've been having issues with the site lately. But I guess it's fixed now so I'll read your article again later.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much po! More blessings 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome. And thank you din 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow i wish i have many subscribers too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't worry, you can also achieved that with hard work and patience. I patiently waited for two months to achieve this and I know you can too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like this article of your but am not used to be online all the time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's okay. You don't have to pressure yourself dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am a newbie even I am not your FRIEND LIST. But after see your article I notice your other articles. Really you write well. Congratulations to you for your highest subscriber. And thanks for give us a good chance. I also make an article. Though I am new. Pls check it... https://read.cash/@Jarin.12/read-cash-and-me-9215de6b @Jakir.64 @Raj.786 @Arif.12 @Ruffa my friends if you want join here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for reading my articles and for showing interest in this giveaway event. I'll surely check on your article later.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great dear...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very challenging..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you very good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi. This is my entry for your giveaway. I hope you will be able to find time to read my article. And thank you for having this idea to celebrate your milestone. Congratulations on your 300 subscribers. Road to 500 it is. This is the link of my article: https://read.cash/@Eirolfeam2/why-i-love-writing-and-how-readcash-changed-my-life-e17cb4ad I'm tagging @Road.Cash @lahlah @Agilaxxx to join this giveaway as well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your interest in joining this sponsorship event. I'll definitely check on your article later. For the meantime I have to reply to all these comments first πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha I somehow know the struggle. Good luck with your notifications. I would love it also if you will be able to give a feedback on it. Take your time tho. Thanks again. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is awesome writing. Create more like this post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks, I will do so. And you might want to join the giveaway event too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahahaha good idea ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations Keep It Up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! So this is it huh? I'm very happy for your achievement... Giving others a chance to become sponsored with a generous amount is worth an opportunity to grab.. I congratulate the winners in advance... 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've been contemplating about it for days. I don't want the mediocre giveaways so want to do something unique and I remember about what you suggested (thanks for the idea 😊) and I came up with this. I think this is a bit lame though so I just increased the amount to make it interesting haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

woow naks... congrats on your achievements, that sponsorship proposal is really generous.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I just want to give back to my avid subscribers 😊 Would you like to join?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations i will join tomorrow if i could.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Sure. You still have until saturday to crack your brain for ideas. I'll look forwars to your entry.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice photographe. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats dear😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

First of all congratulations to you for your 300 subscriptions. And then Thank you for create a good chance of sponsorship . Already I made my article by follow your instructions. If you want you can check... https://read.cash/@Arif.12/impact-of-read-cash-in-my-whole-day-98ea4528 @Jarin.12 @Cold3ndice @Jane @Cy-cy @Jakir.64 you are all requested to attend this sponsorshi.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for joining! I'll check the article you wrote later 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry but I'm her sponsor. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry, but I'm jane's future sponsor. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope so, can you be my sponsor. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ or do you mean the other way? Haha..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha at least he consider you as his friend here 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry dear. Misunderstanding actually when someone tell to mentioned you name also come to my mind.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's okay dear. It's not a problem, but thanks for considering my name. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its my pleasure.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's okay dear. It only means that you consider her as one of your friends here. But she's my sponsor so it would be ironic if I'm going to sponsor my sponsor πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So greatful

$ 0.00
User's avatar Din
3 years ago

Here's the link of my article. https://read.cash/@erikapmtn/site-for-aspiring-writers-21c2cd6d

@reiko @Lizz @gracegfernandez

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will check on your article later. I'm looking forward to a a good read! Thank you for joining, I hope the best for you 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hard work deserves to be paid! Congrats to you. I i hope one day i can join on your sponsorship.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much!

Why don't you join this sponsorship giveaway? This is open for everyone.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this is great dear. I hope i can find time to join. congratulations on your new achievement here in readcash! way to go!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know how busy your are with school works dear but it would be my plessure if you can find time to write later. Anyways you still have until saturday to submit your article if you want to join 😊

God bless with your school works and activities. You can do it! Fighting πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much dear. I hope that this event/ activity of yours will be successful. Good evening!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow great congratulations

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi! I made an article and mentioned your link at the end Here's the article: https://read.cash/@sheensheen13/how-to-glow-up-0c1045d2 Congrats po sa 300plus subs! More to goooo! <3 @Shoycc @ori @aesop sali kayo goiz

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for joining. I will check on your article then. God bless.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for mentioning me. Try ko ding sumali

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one good work I hope you work more hard

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

300+ subscribers? That is a good number. Some of us still have less than 50 but we are hoping that it will increase in future so that my earnings can also increase. The key to having many subscribers that are very supportive is a cool idea. When they comment and like and also upvote, then your points increase. Good luck my friend and wish me the same. Have a productive day ahead.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for dropping by my friend and leaving this awesome feedback. I'll check on your articles and subscribe too.

I won't be able to achieve this without the support of fellow writers here. Aside from writing good articles, being friendly, writing good and meaningful comments and interacting with your current subscribers are just few of the things you can also do to achieve something like this. I wish you could do it to, and I know you can! Have a great day as well 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats on your achievements here. I would love to get that sponsorship giveaway (looking at your proposal) I'll try to get my neurons working on that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay dear. I'll look forward to your entry.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this opportunity. Here's my link https://read.cash/@mikaella27/i-stayed-at-read-cash-c79d8dd9 God bless. I hope I can reach that hundred-plus subscribers.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your entry. I'll check on it later.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for give us a opportunity to get the sponsership. @Robi11 , @Protik @IftakharUl here is my three frend.and Here is my post link about your topic and i also mention you in my post please give me the sponsership https://read.cash/@Istiak/rc-offers-us-to-improve-our-reading-and-writing-skill-8afee755

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for taking the time to write about the topic I gave. I'll check how interesting your article is.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pleaee subscribe me.. Wow it allso good position

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulation for your success i try to get your sponsership

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I'll wait for your article entry.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi. You may consider joining the sponsorship event.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

well done. please like and subscribe my account.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for dropping by. You may consider joining too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks. You can join the giveaway if you want.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations po! Sana all madami nang earnings hehe.. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you po. Haha konti lang each day pero pag inipon dumadami 😊 You may consider joining the giveaway too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sounds great! Goodluck everyone

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You might consider joining too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Goodluck with this sponsorship giveaway. Hope you choose the right user.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks. And you might consider joining too even though you're not fond of joining contests πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll think about it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations esciisc!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. You might consider joining the event 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try esciisc.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice. I will look forward to your entry 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha.. Sure,, i still have until saturday to write my article..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes po. You still have all the time to think about what to write 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh nice my friend congrats another achievement.πŸ˜†πŸ–’ Good luck everyone!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. And you might be interested in joining too πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's okay my friend, let's give chance to others.πŸ˜†πŸ–’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Naks! Ang bait hahaha sanaol po πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Syempre naman my friend.πŸ˜†πŸ–’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Omooo, $1 ,sana πŸ¦‰ mayaman🀩 i will surely join in this one 😱🀩 Thank you for this opportunity po 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Omooo, $1 ,sana πŸ¦‰ mayaman🀩 Haha ipon ipon lang ng earnings pag may time πŸ˜‚

I'll wait for your entry 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago