I stayed at Read Cash

16 34
Avatar for mikaella27
3 years ago

I'm writing this article not just because I want sponsorship but I want to share my experience here in read cash.

Many things to consider why I love this and I stay here (almost every day and night I'm visiting here to read some awesome articles from creative writers).

First of all, I've been here since May or June, I'm a user here for about 2 months. At first, Read cash has only 3 ways to earn points (that's what I know here) commenting, liking, and posting articles. But then many users abuse this site they're spamming and publishing some none sense articles.

Read cash changes their way how to earn points so that they're not giving their funds to some users who don't deserve their site. They are like restricted this, but if you truly want here you will stay and publish more good quality articles.

Since I'm here for 2 months, I earned here a thousand points. Read cash had a big impact on my life, I can share my thoughts about everything, I can show my feelings about anything I want to write.

Second, I stayed here because I can spend my time writing articles and it feels me that I'm going to be a writer someday. I always wanted to be an author, I want to create my own story and I want to be recognized. Thanks to Reas's cash my skill is slightly enhanced.

Lastly, as a student and new mommy (my baby boy is 2 month old) I want to earn money by just writing and sharing opinions. This also help me to buy some things that my baby needed. I'm so glad that I found this site, I've been thinking that what will happen to me someday if I have a lot of audiences. Thank you read cash I hope you will be the best site ever.

Guys, if you want sponsorship kindly go to this link and read his article. You will like it. @esciisc Thank you that I share the impact of read cash in my life.

https://read.cash/@esciisc/i-got-300-subscribers-sponsorship-giveaway-002fb4ff#please-like-comment-amp-consider-subscribing

10
$ 0.03
$ 0.02 from @annoftheroses
$ 0.01 from @z_graeden
Sponsors of mikaella27
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mikaella27
3 years ago

Comments

First of all, I've been here since May or June, I'm a user here for about 2 months. At first, Read cash has only 3 ways to earn points (that's what I know here) commenting, liking, and posting articles.

I still remember that you're one of the first users that I always interact with during my early days of being in this platform. Those days when we just post and publish almost nonsense articles (unfortunately, I've been on that stage too and it makes me feel embarrassed now lol). And then changes on the website happened and honestly I'm one of those who lost confidence whether I can still earn or not. I've been inactive for more than a week and after that I noticed that you rarely visit my articles hehe. I guess that's the time that you already gave birth to your baby.

I stayed here because I can spend my time writing articles and it feels me that I'm going to be a writer someday.

I really hope that the things that you learn here will holistically develop you so that you can achieve your goal of becoming a writer. Well, your writing skills shows that you still need a lot of improvement and that is understandable because we both know that english is not your mother tongue. But as the saying goes 'there's plenty of room for improvement', I hope you'll make rooms for improving your writing skills.

It's good to know your story about how read cash has helped you. Thanks for showing interest in my sponsorship event. I'll keep you posted.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Read.cash is the best, yayyy. Noon kdrama, anime at Wattpad lang pinagkakaabalahan ko, now si read cash na ang priority ko, stop na muna kay Oppa ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kdrama is life dati puro nood lang hehe ngayon puro sulat naman para mapakinabangan.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ya ya, haha sulit na sulit naman diba, oagod ang mata pero may kita kesa kay oppa haha, nabusog lang mata ko pero yung bulsa ko butas na haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha masarap naman po kasi talaga tingan mga oppa pero mas okay dito.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, tunay na tunay namam yan 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it's good to hear na marami tlgang naitutulong ang readcash, aside from earning ay naeenhance din ang writing skill ng isang author, nkakadagdag din ng knowledge at wisdom

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yun nga po ang naitulong into sakin. Kaya pagpapatuloy ko lang paggawa ko dito. Thank po sa upvote.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

kaya hopefully mawala nang tuluyan ang mga spammers at mga gumagawa ng mga wLang kabuluhang articles pra mpakinabangan natin ng mabuti ang funds

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana nga po maubos na sila. Hirap mag identify kung sini ang spammer eh. Napupunta sakanila yung fund kesa sa mas deserve.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

may oras din pra sa knila, cguro d man ngayon pro darating din. dirty works sila e

$ 0.00
3 years ago

tama,ganyan din ang pananaw ko kung bakit ako magstay kay readcash..sa totoo lang hindi ako ganung kagaling na writer katulad ng iba pero hindi naman dahilan yun para hindi ko ipagpatuloy ang pagsulat ng article. Isa pa nagiging way si readcash para maisulat ko yung mga bagay na nangyayari sakin masaya man o malungkot. Kaya magstay ako kay readcash kasi bilang isang ina na nasa bahay lang gusto ko rin naman kumita maliit man ito hindi para sa sarili ko kung hindi para sa mga anak ko,para kung sakaling may gusto sila sa bulsa ko naman mangagaling hindi puro sa papa nila..😂😂Kaya nagpapasalamat ako kay readcash kasi nagiging way siya ng pagakakroon ko ng extra income,nalalabasan ng frustration ko sa buhay at natuto pa akong magsulat at marami pa kong nalalaman sa mga article na nababasa ko..😘😊ILoveyou readcash..Proud readcash here..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ako din sis, bilang isang bagong mommy hehe dami ko nang naitulong sa asawa ko para makabili ng gamit ni baby. Nakaka tulong din pangpa wala ng stress.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

korak..ako dahil hindi naging active noon unti palang kita ko kay readcash..ngayon nakikita ko na kung gagawin mo talaga siya kikita ng malaki dito,pero bago mangyari sakin yun madami pa kong kakaining bigas..haha😂daming magagaling dito eh walang wala mga article ko.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Meron yan sis ano kaba!!! Kaya mo yan. Ako nga kinakaya ko eh. Kaya hanggat maaari gagawa at gagawa ako ng mga articles ko

$ 0.00
3 years ago