How to get more subscribers

37 67
Avatar for errolmoako
Written by I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

1. End article with a strong CTA

When someone get to the end of your article, they think: “What’s next?” And unless you give them something to do, they’re going to click over to another article from another profile

What’s the solution? Tell them to subscribe to your profile. And don’t be afraid to tell people exactly what to do.

And that’s one of the main reasons that so many people subscribe right after reading one of my articles.

2. Reply to EVERY Comment

This is one of the EASIEST ways to get more subscribers. In fact,readcash internal data has found a clear correlation between replying to comments and subscribers: “When creators take the time to interact with their loyal community, it can encourage audience participation and ultimately result in a larger fanbase.”

Why does this help? Well, most authors never reply to comments. Which means you instantly stand out when you do. That’s why I do my best to reply to as many comments as I can. (Especially right after I publish a new article)

3. Focus on Quality… Not Quantity

When I first started my readcash account, I read the same advice over and over again:“If you want to grow your profile, you need to upload articles on a regular basis”

As it turns out, this is HORRIBLE advice.

I’ll explain.

When I first started I published article on a consistent schedule…

…but no one viewed it.

And the few people that viewed my article didn’t even bother to subscribe.

It was REALLY frustrating.

So I decided to change things up.

Instead of quantity, I decided to focus 100% on quality.

And this “quality over quantity” article marketing  approach worked like magic.

Flash forward to today and my account generates over 100 points per day.

4. Publish intriguing and quality article (1000 words)

Yup, this goes against conventional wisdom.

But stay with me.

I recently did the research on trending readcash article that take place on home page

In that study I analyzed few factors that might help your article rank in readcash homepage

And I found something surprising:

Longer and quality article rank better on readcash homepage

For example, couple days ago I published this article.

As you can see, my article is almost few pages long:

And that’s one of the main reasons that it ranks on readcash home page.

5. Promote your other articles at the end

Here’s the deal:

The more of your articles someone reads, the more likely they are to subscribe.

The question is:

How do you get people to read 2, 5 or even all of your videos?

Promote another article at the end.

6. ask people to subscribe at the end

This is the ultimate readcash subscriber hack.

You probably know that you can ask people to subscribe your profile could act as a subscribe button.

This mark lets viewers subscribe to your profile inside of your article.

And I did absolutely nothing. Everything worked automaticlly.

7. Write a Compelling profile Description

Your readcash discription is not that huge.

(Especially when it comes to video SEO)

Sadly, most profile Descriptions look something like this whole story telling

Imagine that you’re about to subscribe to that channel.

Is that description going to make you lunge for the subscribe button?

Probably not.

Contrast that weak description

whats the difference?

This about page works because it:

  • Tells you what the profile is all about

  • Gives you important information on the content they upload (like the upload schedule)

  • Includes a strong call to action to subscribe

8.  Use an awesome profile icon

Your profile icon shows up EVERYWHERE on readcash.

Your icon is like a custom thumbnail… for your entirereadcash account.

That’s why it’s really important to use the right one.

So if you’re a personal brand, use a high-res headshot:

If you’re a company profile, use a version of your logo designed for readcash.

9. Thumbs up Awesome Comments

Creator thumbs up make it easy to highlight awesome comments from your community:

Now for the interesting part…

When you thumbs up a comment, that person gets a notification

“I’ve found that viewers who have received a thumbs up on their comment are three times more likely to click on the notification potentially leading more viewers back to your profile.”

That’s right:

Thumbs up notifications get 300% more clicks than average.

So whenever someone leaves a solid comment, hook them up with a thumbs up!

10. optimize Your profile Page

When someone lands on your channel page, two things can happen:

  1. They leave right away

  2. They read more of your articles and subscribe

And I can tell you from experience that an optimized profile page can increase your subscribers by 2-5x.

my profile used to look simple and professional:

more people that landed on my page decided to subscribe.

That’s when I decided to put some time and effort into my channel page.

and i noticed some higher traffic

if you enjoyed please consider subscribing and check out my other articles .

To God be the glory!

23
$ 0.00
Sponsors of errolmoako
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for errolmoako
Written by I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Comments

need your subscription i am done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice this is the legal way of getting subscribers than spamming the system to ask for sub to sub, as for me I felt ashamed to ask for subscriber its up to the readers if they want to subscribe me 😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah spamming is commenting irrelevant comments constantly.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Please subscribe me and comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is really amazing dear. I would gladly follow these rules and tips you have listed here. I have seen one of your posts at home.Thank you for all of this.❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alright then!

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Thanks for these tips! Really comes handy for me coz i'm still new here. But, today I find it hard to increase my points. Soemthing must be going on in here coz yesterday was seem to be normal

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same here, i still got 55 points maybe tomorrow it will increase. Please support me by subscribing. Thanks!

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for reading my article. Please support me by subscribing.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Thank you for those tips but Im confuse. Is replying to your readers in comment tab in please subscribe me wont make it like spamming?isnt it allow to do? Please enlighten me po since Im still observing and searching on what the dos and donts here in RC and those tips that can help me earn faster. thanks ahead.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's ok as long as the comment is relevant to the article. Like here if you wanna support me consider subscribing. Thanks.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

I see. It would be consider as spamming if one will invite others to subscribe in exchange for subscribing in return,and not bcoz of the article being posted..am i right?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. You are right like constantly commenting like that in every article. That's considered spamming.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

I read this already but I am happy to here again because it works very hard! Thanks for this wonderful tips

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for reading my articles!

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Some real tips..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Follow these steps to gain more.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

thank you for information i wish i have more subscriber, i will do your tips thanks again . it is vert useful article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure!

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Nice concept and writing! More articles to read for me. Hope you subscribe back 🤙🏻😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Surely i will!

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

great content. Its really helpful especially for the people that always thinks why they point earn never increases then.. I like you being yourself and I am speechless. Good to you my friend..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your right quality of the article one way for being subcription . not quantity for nonsense article... By the way very good idea and tip nice one keep it up😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe for my medical needs please!

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

These are definitely some great tips! I'll use them. Thanks!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please subscribe to me for my medical expenses.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Matagal na akong naka-subscribe bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you brother!

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

please subcribe me & view my post...i also back you granted

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done subscribing to you Miss

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

This is so inspriring and I learned a lot from it. Thanks errol. Have a great day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please subscribe to me!

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Same what I'm doing in my articles, I promote previous articles so if ever they missed something from me. Salute those pointers you discussed. God bless my friend. Galeng Galeng.😆👏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please promote my article so others can gain more knowledge about getting more subscribers.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

What a good points, you have that knowledge almost here in readcash and also in writing, your an awesome author. keep it up friend ,ill promote you, these are so much helps to us users.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for promoting me.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago