Are you a fan of Taylor Swift?

62 70
Avatar for dziefem
2 years ago
Topics: Challenge, Feelings

At first, when we met, I thought we would not have a Love Story as I didn't expect to fall for you. Well, we didn't know each other personally but it seems I know you for so long. After just a few days of talking, I became so comfortable with you. I want to talk to you. Then we get to the point of confessing our feelings. You know, we feel that Sparks Fly, we happily talking, enjoy each other company.

Then you said this is not right and you are not Ready For It. As if this relationship is so Delicate.Β  It looks like everything is just a Wildest Dreams. Then suddenly, Everything Has Changed when you said, "Let's just end this here." That very moment is like an End Game. I wish I Forgot That You Existed and Exile the feelings I have for you but it is not that easy.

On the same day, you asked me if we could stop. Then I asked, even just friends? You said, "We can but not now, maybe when my feelings for you have gone." Then you farewell. I got Blank Space after you said your goodbye. I feel like I Did Something Bad but I only know that I did love you. It seems my body was Death By A Thousand Cuts. This is like the most Cruel Summer I have ever experienced.

I knew You Were Trouble too because you love me, I don't want you to torture yourself so I approached you. I want you to be fine. I told you, you'll always have Me!

The following day, My Tears Ricochet when you messaged me unexpectedly says, "I want to come back to you." You did and I consider it as one of The Best Day in my life. Things happened, here we are now, we talked again. Look What You Made Me Do, I became more addicted to you. My day won't be completed without you.

First thing in the morning, you are the one I want to see. Your pretty face and Red lips that I'm Enchanted to. I feel so good, it seems that you are Mine but no, so then I told myself "soon you will be mine, I will make you my Lover to finally say, You Belong With Me." I am Fearless to show how much I love you.

For now, All You Had To Do Was Stay. I wish I was there to be your Cardigan, to hug you, to give you heat when you are cold.

"You are so Gorgeous!" This phrase made you pissed because I keep telling it to you when you already know it. Tsk haha.

Now, We Were Happy. :)



Here's my entry for #promptfactory of Meitanteikudo.

Obviously, this is inspired by Taylor Swift's songs. :) I don't have a plan to do this but Ate Ruffa pushed me a little bit. XD Ansakit naman nito sa ulo. Haha.

Promise, I did my best but I guess my best wasn't good enough. Hahaha. Yeah, lyrics of a song. XD Just Once by Quincy Jones

Thank you for reading! :) ❣

Lead Image Source: cheatsheet.com

Sponsors of dziefem
empty
empty
empty

Visit these wonderful sponsors of mine! ❣

22
$ 10.44
$ 9.80 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
$ 0.10 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
+ 11
Sponsors of dziefem
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for dziefem
2 years ago
Topics: Challenge, Feelings

Comments

And another prompt with songs😊 Everything has change is one of my favorite ..in her songs..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not really a fan but i sing some of her songs πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm a fun of taylor ang ganda ganda at sa galing ba naman kumanta hahaha tapos nalaman ko nga na fun din pala ng crush ko si taylor win win charot hahahah pero napaka nice ng ginawa mo po nagamit mo po talaga yung mga kanta ni taylor at yung story mo po parang mga side story ng mga video song ni taylor galing. Sakit naman na kahit sila di parin niya magawang sabihin pa na sakanya talaga sya ouchiiee.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ay kilig kilig naman yarn hahaha. Anyways, thank you for reading medyo may pinaghugutan din kaya ganyan e haha. So sad talaga na hindi pa rin masabing kanya haha.

Wala ka pa palang article na napost? Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your welcome hehe pero But ganyan huhu baka ikaw yung main character jan sa story mo ah baka totong buhay pala tong article mo po tapos iyo po talagang story to :(( meron po akong nagagawa sadyang nahihiya lang po ako kay dini delete ko po hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am not a fan of her but I do love listening to some of her songs like Blank Space as you have mentioned too. 😊

$ 0.03
2 years ago

One of may favorite din yang Blank Space hihi. Thanks for reading! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wooaww galing galinggg choice of words πŸ’― percentt..di ako fan ni taylor swift but I sometimes play her song po.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hehe thank you for stopping by! 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

O siya, Quincy Jones na next haha! I'm not a fan of Taylor but I like Just Once. I used to sing that a lot sa videoke kahit di naman ako magaling kumanta haha!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Bet ko nga rin po mga songs dati e. Ang sarap sa tenga. Haha. Ako rin po, bumibirit sa videoke kahit masakit sa tenga boses ko HAHAHA

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sample nga jan o :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Taga sana all talaga talaga ako sa earth eh haha. Napaka galinggg dahling πŸ’—

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Gawa ka na diiiin haha. Thank you, dahling. ❣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ako marunongggg huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya mo yaaaaarn, try mo lang 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! It's perfect dzi.πŸ₯° You're such a good writer. I love Taylor Swift songs too. πŸ₯°

More blessings to you dzi.❀️Good evening.❀️

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you, Ramona. I don't think I'm a good writer. Happy to know that. 😁 More blessing to you too. πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No. You're a good writer I know it when I read your articles dzi. Ang galing mo.πŸ₯° Thank you so much dzi. Ingat ka lagi..πŸ™β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halaaaa. Oo nalang nga, Ramona. Salamaaaat. Ingat ka rin lagi. β˜ΊπŸ’›

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maraming salamat dzi..☺️😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like what you did with Taylor swifts songs, using them as lines to a story. I really enjoyed it.

I initially didn't notice until I saw "blank space", then I got it. I searched for "bad blood" but it wasn't mentioned.

One of My favourite bands is Linkin park, I think I'm gonna do something similar to this using linkin parks songs and lyrics. I'd inform you when I do it.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks, dear. A lot of songs of Taylor Swift that I want to include but my mind can't function well haha. I want to input Bad Blood but I can't connect it. Haha.

Oh, that's nice. Okay, do it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will try out this kind of adventure but eith Micheal Jackson's song. I'd keep you informed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay iba, hahahaha.. Ako talaga eh gusto ko subukan prompt ni kudo kudo, hahaha.. Wala pa kong playlist na napipili. May expiration ba ituuuu?

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Haha take your time ate, wala siya expiration. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah 😍 creativity at its best πŸ‘ŒπŸ˜ Creating story using all her songs... Amazing πŸ‘ŒπŸ˜œπŸ˜πŸ₯° did a great job πŸ‘Œ

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks, Cineholic. She has a lot of songs that I want to include. That's not all, there's more. 😁😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This reminds me of my board mate when I was in college. Grabee super fan talaga siya ni Taylor. Kahit naliligo panay ang kanta ng mga Swifty songs. Lakas pa naman ng boses.hihi

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahaha I like your board mate, Ate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm sure magkakasundo kayo.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe click ko agad pag basa ko s Title, I've been a since I was in Grade 3 . ANg galing ahh

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ay tagal mo na pala fan. Ako nung highschool lang. Haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Click ko na agad after ko makita name ni Taylor Swift my bebe labs πŸ€©πŸ’š galing ah. Napag combine mo lahat ng title ng songs niya at namention yung ibang fav. Songs ko

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Bebelabs ko lang siyaaa chaarooot HAHAHA. Dami pa nga niya songs na gusto ko i-add kaso di na kaya ng powers ko haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay the love story has a happy ending. Sana all.😍 And yeah, I'm a fan of Taylor too.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Baka kasi may mang-away nanaman sakin mare pag sad ending nanaman ginawa ko 🀣 yaaay! Taylor ❣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha true!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awiehhh, femfem I know this storya hmm hmmm. You can finally hmm with hmmm, but when kasi hahaha. But seriously, magaling femfem, uulit pa? Gaja!!!! πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ😍

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yep yep yep, I can finally with hmmm when the right time comes. I will make it happen. Hahaha. Hindi pa sure kung kailan, excited ka ate ha haha. Pag-iisipan ko kung uulit pa hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahaha, gusto ko makita ang inyong kahahantungan ayiehhhh ahahahaga. Kaya mo yan, ikaw paba duhh ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Makikita mo ate. Ia-update kita hahaha. Halaaa napressure ako 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahahaha, wag ka padala sa pressure, easyhan mo lang nga ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pinepressure mo ko ate e hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Galing ah .sinubukan narn haha. Kakatuwa tlga tong prompt..

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Kaya nga haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maganda eh!! Sinubukan ko gumawa nito sumakit din ulo ko.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Kaya nga naubos energy ko chaaar haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Akala ko tlaga love story mo na pero ang galing ha, nanjan na ba lahat ng songs ni Taylor swift? parang gusto ko din subukan na gumawa ng ganyan pero songs naman ng One direction hihihi, parang ansaya lang.πŸ˜†πŸ˜…

$ 0.03
2 years ago

wala pa yan sa kalahati ng songs ni Taylor Swift hahaha. Bilis na gawa ka na din naks 1D hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang dami mo namanng alam na kanta ni taylor swift isa lang alam ko diyan haha

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ganon talaga pag fan, pero hindi ko alam lahat 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes fan ako ni Taylor tsaka Yong best friend niya si Selena Lopez gosh I love them so much my favorite kanta niya is Yung love story sobrang ganda sa tengΓ‘.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Sa truuuee. Ang gaganda na nila ang ganda pa ng boses. Sarap pakinggan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa mga namentiom momg kanta, apat lang di ko alam dyan ahhahaha.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Alin dyan? Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exile, My Tears Ricochet, The Best Day at We Were Happy hahahhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kinilig ako feeling ko ako ung nasakwento HAHAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May ganyan bang pangyayare sayo sis? Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago