Why Am I Going Through Plagiarism Detection?

17 55
Avatar for charmingcherry08
2 years ago

I appreciate that some of you have been reading my articles lately and noticed the section "Author's Remarque." In that part of my outro, I explained that my article went through plagiarism detection. Some of you may say that I don't need to do it as long as I write through personal experiences or opinionated content. But I have my reasons why I am doing it.

In this following article, let me emphasize why I am going through detection if some parts of my written works are not plagiarized. I will share with you one by one why and how did I come up with this idea. Let's start, shall we?


First of all, we know that the platform will not let you publish a plagiarized content since day one. Maybe you can get through a paraphrasing, but sometimes users will not get anything either. Recently, some of you knew the issues regarding plagiarized content from other users, according to those who checked on them. I will not elaborate, but it started there.

I am confident that my compositions here are not plagiarized, but they will not stop right there. People will not believe what you will say, but they will look for pieces of evidence and facts. I realized that recently and I am so happy that I did. So, let's get to the main topic and concern of this article. Here is the list of the reasons why I am checking for plagiarism errors in my articles.


For my readers and other user's peace of mind

My priority in this platform is to compose quality content for my readers, including giving them peace of mind. I do not want them to feel confused and curious if my works are from the internet, copy-pasted, or plagiarized. I want to assure them that everything they read from me is clean and clear and went through enough checking to say they are unique.

To start improving the platform.

To improve the platform, I want to be part of the team that gets their hands clean out of plagiarism. I always believe that change should start within us, and others will follow. I am doing the detection to improve myself and my writing skills, including the platform's development.

To show that I own my compositions.

My compositions are mine, and they came through every working cells of my brain. I deserve to show everyone that I own every article I publish here. They are from me, and only me. It is one of the reasons why I am putting a section in my outro that says my article is free from plagiarism.

To boost my confidence more and for my peace of mind.

Also, I am doing this detection for my peace of mind as well. Whenever I publish an article, I don't want to feel afraid that I will wake up one morning and I am the apple of the eye here. I will do my everything and my best not to drag my name into an issue that would ruin the reputation that I already built on this blogging site. I worked hard for it, and I think I should consider the actions and decisions that I will make for this platform. My goal is to have the peace of mind that I am not involved in issues to continue plagiarism detection.


If you are confident that your article is not plagiarized without checking them from plagiarism detectors, I see no problem with that. I take this matter to another level to improve myself as a writer and a content creator. Some of you will tell me that you do not need to check for your article, especially when they are opinionated, and it is fine with me. It's you, and I will always respect everyone's view on everything.

I do not generalize, and I do not claim that the sites I am using for detection are 100% reliable. Since I am unsure which one to trust, I still check my article on three different websites. You can contain the links below.



Author's Remarque:

Rest assured that this article went through plagiarism detection for everyone's peace of mind. It is for the readers and users who take plagiarism as a big deal since they are working to improve the platform. The detection made will serve as my contribution to the said purpose. I am one of you, and I am starting it with my article.

If you have any hesitation and doubts, you can check it yourself through these three plagiarism detectors I used.


If you still have time, here are some of my latest articles that you might want to read:


Crypto-related Articles:



Date Published: August 27, 2021

12
$ 9.36
$ 8.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 7
Sponsors of charmingcherry08
empty
empty
Avatar for charmingcherry08
2 years ago

Comments

Actually, hindi ako ganun ka aware sa issue na yan. May nababasahan ako pero di ko alam kung ano ba talaga kwento. Tapos gulat na lang ako dami nagpopost ng about sa checker. Sa noise.cash ko yun nakita mga links. Kwento mo sa akin. Joke. Hahaha. Pero bago pa mauso yang checker na yan may nabasahan na akong article kay JLoberiza. Kung ano yung ginagamit niya na checker. Ako honestly hindi ako nagchechecker.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm doing this for the sake of my article's originality and not to be branded as plagiarized ..well not all checkers are perfect because they are only made by humans.. Panigurado nadin kasi may mga mahilig mansilip ng butas sa gawa ng iba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama, may mga magchecheck ng article mo and then post you here like you are just a piece of shit. Hindi ka na nila papakinggan, so it is better to show them and let them know that what you write and publish here are authentic and unique.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lalo ako nacurious. Hahahaha. "...then post you here like you are just a piece of...". May mga tao na ganun talaga. Maniniwala sa kung ano lang ang tingin nila na tama.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad to know. I also checked mine thru duplichecker. 🧡👍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo ate. Kailangan eh. May alam ka pa bang ibang site ate na pwede?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nope, ito lang gamit ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ao nga lahat na chinicheck simula nung nagka issue jan. Kaht own words mo kc. May madedetect parn lalo na similar words sa internet... Mabuti na cgurado. ..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama ate. Lalo ang daming issue about diyan. Kasi kahit sarili mong gawa o opinionated, minsan nadedetect as plagiarized talaga. Totoo ate na mabuti nang sigurado ka at dumaan ka sa detection.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Chenecheck korin sa grammarly article ko hahaha yung first publish ko, kasi di ako sure sa poem Bwahahahaha😅✌️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe. Oo, pwede rin naman sa grammarly pero minsan try mo rin sa ibang sites to make sure.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It adds so much confidence seeing your uniqueness....I hope this message passes across to newbies, it's very informative. Its a must you post a picture of it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope this article would be read by a lot of newbies and other users as well. That is my purpose of writing it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its fine to go through all that routine to ensure what you are posting is genuine and that it does not exist elsewhere.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah. I need to be 100% sure that my pieces of work are unique and will not be tagged as plagiarized.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also started adding the link of plagiarism detectors as end ng articles ko. Same tayo bhe,.kahit personal experiences pa atleast , mahikayat yung ibang writers dito na always check parin ang articles nila para ndin da platform's credibility. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Correct, ate! Minsan kailangan talaga natin i-pursue na gawin yung detection. Mahirap na kasi lately may mga issues about plagiarism kahit personal experience mga sulat. Para na rin maging part ng improvement ng platform at gaya nga ng sabi mo ate, para mag-contribute sa credibility ng site. ♥️

$ 0.00
2 years ago