My 100th Article

27 84
Avatar for carisdaneym2
2 years ago

I've been thinking of what will going to be my 100th Article a while ago and decided to write my unforgettable achievements on this platform. Since today is actually the end of the month, let us recap some events that I think I will be so proud of.

Happy 3k subscribers on noise.cash!

September 30, 2021 | 6:00 am

As I said before that the first day of September gives a wonderful start because I felt enough and being so proud of myself. Today, I will end this month the same on how I feel before with happiness and contentment that another month has been passed. There are always struggles in our journey but there are also some motivations to continue. Let's end this month without regrets but a reason to do your best again tomorrow :)

Happy 10k views!

September 14 when I received this notification. I posted it on noise.cash and wait for this day :D I am so happy πŸ’œπŸ’š 10k views for my less than a hundred articles is awesome! πŸ’œ

My 1st Article

This article of mine is the most unforgettable one for the reason that the memories I've shared here remain fresh and clean. I've shared my first-week experience on noise.cash as well as how I bid goodbye to the year 2020. It also got a lot of views that time maybe because as an early mushroom on noise.cash has some perks after all.

My great achievement with the help of BCH

I really love this article even though I am not sure If I wrote it properly but I was so happy back then that I finally bought a very useful material not just for me but also it will benefit my siblings. The printer was worth almost $250 and you know what's the most unexpected? Goldencathy or ilavpurple on noise.cash sent $50 to me as a gift, she's been bugging me for weeks about that and I keep on ignoring the offer because I know I can accumulate that amount and am very shy also, but she's too determined to get my number and Facebook account. We are strangers but I feel like she became my virtual mom. She is always asking if I am okay and she gave advice and shared her life also. She's so fun and cool to talk to. After lots of drama, I finally gave in and accepted her help. At first, I don't have any idea how huge is that and I was shocked when she sent $50. As I promise to her and to achieve my goal, I was able to buy a printer and took a snapshot and sent a message to how thankful I am for her help.

Cutie as your mushroom

Maybe some of you are curious why I named it cutie mushroom. Oh well, for your information I am a self-proclaimed cute and mushroom because I am not always active on read.cash and publishing an article is one of my hobbies whenever I have some time to spend, some rants to share, writing my fiction and true to life stories. I don't have a schedule yet I'll be here on and off. In and out. Like a mushroom.

A kind of badass and savage article of mine

I don't know exactly how to explain this article but all I can say is I remember when I write this, I told myself to believe and trust myself. That I don't care about what people will gonna say after I publish this. I just wanted to say that I have freedom and I am limitless.

Unforgettable moment

Being a GOAL Digger like everyone does now and I am proud to say that I achieved my 1 BCH for how many months. Hodling Bitcoin cash was not easy also when you are being tempted to spend especially if that's important. I have so much drama on that article but was just happy for Finally hodling more than 1 BCH now.

The best fiction of mine with lots of good feedback

So far, Mt. Slovestia is my favourite masterpiece. I got a lot of good criticism in here. And the comments really flattered me. My inspiration when I wrote this is because of a pandemic and how I love nature. I really wanted to practice being more creative and I'll promise that I will keep on squeezing the juices to satisfy your taste.

Me writing informative article

This article is really helpful to many users and I am so fulfilled because finally, my goal to publish more informative articles happened. I also want to acknowledge my friends for helping me out with crypto topics especially MyHero. (You da best lost bro na 16 years old)

Introducing Noiseristificationism

Already introduced the Noiseristificationism, if you want to join us and to know more information, kindly visit that article. I left the invitation link there and if you also want to find our community and channel, scroll down below I am sharing the link in the part of the author's note.

Dear Noiseristificationism πŸ’œ

The channel has been inactive due to some personal issues but the community remains strong and continuously growing. We are making sure that when you need our guidance on the right path, we are here to walk with you. We are accepting constructive criticism to present it decently. As long as cutie and the community are here, we will walk with you through the journey of happiness and fulfilment.

We learn and we will prosper :)

Author's Note:

ArticleΒ #100 (September 30, 2021)

Thank you for reading! πŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œ

Hi! Welcome to my humble abode. Thank you for sincerely reading my content and I really appreciate your visits, likes, upvotes, comments, and subscriptions so thank you so much. I hope this article helps you in a little way. Any violent reaction is open to the comment section.

18
$ 8.89
$ 8.00 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.40 from @Ruffa
$ 0.10 from @ZehraSky
+ 8
Sponsors of carisdaneym2
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for carisdaneym2
2 years ago

Comments

Yieeee. Power 'yung 10K views, mushyyyy! 😍 Tara na lumamon sa bahay n'yo. Haha, char. Baka maka-200 articles ka pa before this year ends uy, imi-milktea mo na talaga ako 'nun. Hahaha, char again. 🀣 Congratsuu, mushyyyy. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhhhh, Carismatic CONGRATSUUU UwU πŸ€©πŸ€©πŸ€©πŸ˜˜πŸ’™. Sa wakas aguy ka talaga, 100 article it is yayy so next stop is 200 article? Yiehhhh. Congratulations sa mga naachieve mo this September. What a journey right πŸ’ͺ. You're so busy in school pero you still take time pa rin to explore the Crypto World - multitasker talaga how to be you ba kasi bataaaa I also want to multitask kaso my mind and eyes can't keep up. Pero kaya ko mag multitask while watching πŸ‘‰πŸ‘ˆπŸ˜₯ pero pag yong may sense naku, nvm ahahaha. So tuloy lang ang grind aba, magsusulat ka naba ng maraming article para sa October? Sana naman UwU. So Fightuuuu and Congratsuuu ulit bataaaa UwU πŸ€—πŸ”₯πŸ’₯πŸŽŠπŸŽŠπŸŒΎπŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Thank you ate ruffa😍😍😍 nagniningning na naman badge moπŸ’πŸ˜πŸ€­πŸ€­

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Medyo matagal pero nangyari rin hehe,πŸ€­πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

First and foremost congratulations for reaching a hundred article, I think you've made more than that if you will added all articles you've, are on first account. Affront your a cutie little mushroom because your actively cute however, I realize that mushrooms are growing instantly everywhere, maybe that sone of your characteristics. Anyway looking for more of your achievements.❀

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Ano daw hahaha salamat nalang sa lahat😹🀭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on achieving your 100th article😊 keep up the good work hoping you have more article to come. And congratulations on your 3K subscribers in your noise.cash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, this is inspirational to the rest of us, one day I hope to achieve such high numbers too! You deserve to be praised!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay sanaol naman. Congratulations for the 10k views. Looking forward na makakareach din articles ko ng ganyan karaming tao.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Magaling! So yun pala ang reason behind mushroom. Congratulations po on all of your achievements. Hindi biro yung 10k views plus 100 articles. Way to goo!! Cheers for the next 100 articles.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have really come a long way ma'am, 100 articles and over 10k views are no joke! Congratulations on your achievements and I pray this new month goes smoothly and even more fun for you. Happy new month

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cutie!! Congrats on achieving your 100 mark article!I'm glad that you shared your achievements here because I surely know that it will inspire other readcash users and maybe some noiceash users.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Congratulations πŸŽ‰ such a big blessings ,how i wish i can experience that having a big tips in every article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations po and thank you for one of your articles that is been useful and helpful to me. Wow 10k views, that's a lot. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Congrats, more BCH to comeπŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on making it this far! Keep on striving! I know that you'll be successful in the future

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Through ups and downs, who perseveres will be rewarded. Congrats to those achievements and to more achievements soon. You are indeed a cutie by just reading this😘.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Congrats cutie for reaching 100articles ...if ever I reach that 100 articles maybe wala na ako dugo nun ..hahah

$ 0.05
2 years ago

A lot of achievement you've got congratulations to you then. I was like" dangg your first article was worth 256 views? While mine danggg that was awesome" you now have 3000 subscriber in noise I'm aiming for a thousand first. I'm really thankful for there are lot of people like you in here that showing their achievements because of you people I'm striving more. You're becoming my inspiration and goals to catch. Next time after how many months I aim to step in the floor where all of you right now at. Congratulations againnn

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Hey thank you for this! Haha It was also unexpected but before creating this account, I firstly made some friends on noise.cash who has an account on read cash too and when I decided to create one, they supported me like an aweee. You can also achieve something like this, Good luck! And cheer to more BCH achievements πŸ’œπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A huge congratulations to you.It's a great journey in your both side.It's tough to prove ownself always but you are success here to prove yourself. Always stay happy and gifted us nice article.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

ThanksπŸ’

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow congratulations your so amazing I don't know when I get 1 bch maybe 2023 . Your article very nice and inspiring

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thanks! You'll surely achieve it too soon. Mas mababa bch mas maganda mag ipon :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo nga sis mag iipon talaga ako para PAg tumaas kumita

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A big congratulations to you :) Cheers to your achievement. I am planning to hold but very tempting you know ahahha

$ 0.05
2 years ago

You are an inspiration and you had lots of achievements in here!!! Great work coming from a passionate individual.

$ 0.05
2 years ago