It's Still A Wonderful Week For Me

6 26
Avatar for buraryang1892
2 years ago

October 15-16, 2021

Click the image for the source.

Hello there lovely people in readcash! Thank God It's Friday! How was your week, everybody? I hope you all have a great one. I just want to share with you how my week has been so far. I started my work as a Freelancer/Telemarketer last Monday, October 11, 2021. It is my first time as a freelancer and I am loving it so far. Want to know why? Because it's permanent work from home and the only requirements that I need to pass are Attendance and number of Sales. I know when you heard the words "Sales account" you always thought that it is a hard selling account. No, not all because on my account now, we are just the pre qualifier and no hard selling on this and aside on that, only 6 questions that I need to ask to the customer that I am calling. 

Anyhow, I am writing this while I am still in training. Like most of my colleagues are studying and familiarizing our scripts to pass our mock call certification. I don't know but in the end I don't like to memorizing a script because if I did, I ended up sounding like a robot which is a big NO on my job description. The main key to survive in the BPO industry is CONFIDENCE. Some may think that in the BPO industry, excellence in English is the most important thing but for me it is NOT, confidence it is. Though you're not really good in English, the way you deliver it with your customer was full of confidence, you already nailed it guys. 

Click the image for the source.

I intentionally stopped writing around 3:45am and started writing again around 5:34am to wait for my mock call certification results and luckily, I passed it! The passing score was 85% and I got 94%. When it comes to the product, I am not really familiar yet since I just recently started it but then again, even though I am not familiar with it, when I delivered the spiel confidently, I was able to meet the expectation of the evaluator. Again, CONFIDENCE is the key to everything.

Free image on Unsplash.

I'm really glad because before this week ends, there is still a good thing that happened to me despite the big problem that I encountered with my partner. We almost broke up. I can really attest that if your partner broke the TRUST in a relationship, everything's fall apart. It's really hard to decide to stop everything because you love that person but one thing I realize is this and I hope everyone follows this one "Don't give everything to your partner, leave something for yourself". It's hard to let go if you gave everything to the person you love because your thinking will have nothing left on you. It feels like you can't leave without him/her. But you know what? It's not true. You can still live without them. Yes, you will feel the pain, anger, frustration at all but I assure you, everything will go back to normal. In God's perfect time. 

screenshot on my PC.

It's 5:52am here in the Philippines and 8 minutes to go and I'll be out on my work and rest days are waving! My dogs are ranting outside my room too, they already want to go outside for their early morning walk. Yes, that's my daily routine. After my shift, early morning walk with my Summer and Franco and prepared their breakfast right after that.

Thank you for dropping by everyone. Again, I'm very happy I have readcash because I can write what's on my mind without any doubts at all. I know that this is somewhat personal to me, but readcash helps me express what I feel, what I want to say. It helps my mental state at all. Do you feel me too, guys?

I hope all of us will have a wonderful weekend guys! Let's continue writing wonderful articles and let's claim all our goals in life. Everything happens for a reason. So, let's trust the process. I will TRUST the process now. I am in pain now but I know for sure, this pain will go away in God's perfect time, I will claim it.

Sponsors of buraryang1892
empty
empty
empty

To my dear sponsors:

Thank you for the support. I appreciate you all. Continue to be a blessing to all of us and more blessings to you all as well. Check their pages everyone! Cheers!

October Articles:

Great Sunday It was!

If I Were Always Have a Weekend Off

Food Blog 101, You’ll gonna love it – Part 1

Airdrop – Camiguin Island, A Paradise to Visit

Is it worth fighting for? Random questions on a relationship

Fruitful September and Let’s claim it October – Readcash and Noisecash Update

Always my favorite – Avril Lavigne (Part 2)


Until next time, everyone.

Ciao,

-buraryang


6
$ 1.93
$ 1.82 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @BreadChamp
+ 2
Sponsors of buraryang1892
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for buraryang1892
2 years ago

Comments

Ayt niceeee, kahit busy naisingit pa rin ang pag sulat ano. Talk about productivity, yieheee. Fighting! 💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations dear. Hugs & loves from my world.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sis on your outstanding passing grade, and also I’m glad everything is well with you and your partner. Looks like you’ll have a nice weekend. 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! congratulations on your achievement! You're correct. We should leave even a little for ourselves. It's still a good thing that you did not end up parting ways. You both overcome it. I hope you find peace of mind and gain back trust. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayyy! Ka WOW sa 94 uy! Confidence is the key jud sis. Ganahan lage ko ana na work sis ay kay murag di kaayu stressful. Pwede mag apply? Charott haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi I always want to work like that,how we get qualified,do it really needs a four years course graduate only,I only finished two years computer secretarial,will I be qualified if I applied for that?

$ 0.00
2 years ago