Target Achieved With 1.32 BCH In October

42 78
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
1 year ago

Another month has just ended, and I'm sure you know what's coming next. Yes, it's time for our monthly report, and though it's not mandatory to write one, it's good that you have something to look back after one month hustling in our favorite BCH platforms.

As always, I will share my little progress on all three platforms. Unfortunately, this might be the last time I will include noise.cash on my update. I don't earn there anymore. Thus, there's no point in adding this to my report.

So here's my progress for October:

read.cash

For October, I managed to publish 28 articles. You can read A Recap Of My October, which I highlighted 27 articles for this month. Now, let's talk about my overall earnings from writing articles on read.

During my first round, or the first 10 days of October, I published 8 articles, which helped me accumulate 0.25463845 BCH. I made 9 articles for the second round and earned 0.23633305 BCH. I did a perfect 10 on the last round and got to accumulate 0.24888621 BCH.

Weekly earnings from read

Overall, I did well in October with a total of 0.73985771 BCH. I had 0.90191848 BCH in September, though, which means it wasn't as good as the previous month.

noise.cash

As I have said, this might be my last update for the dot cash. I don't think I will include this again in my following updates. Despite not earning much this month, I am still grateful for all the blessings I received from noise.

As you can see, it's not much anymore. I guess there are no more funds on the dot cash because it could be that they would be terminating the platform soon.

Weekly earnings from the dot cash

Overall, I got 0.05526434 BCH for this month. Last September, I had 0.25979392 BCH. See the huge difference? I guess that's the last of it.

Still, thank you, noise.cash, for the opportunity and the memories. It was great to have you as a part of my daily routine for almost 2 years.

noise.app

I feel blessed that the dot app has been such another wonderful blessing. Since we started earning, my wallet has been receiving lots of love. Regardless of who donated them, I thank them all for that.

I was also surprised when the earnings resumed after a few days off because it doubled the donations I received for 8 days. However, after that, it started to decrease again until it's back to when it all started. Even so, I am happy for that 8 days of extra blessings.

Weekly earnings from the dot app

You can see in the image above how blessed I am on the dot app. Honestly, I have never expected to accumulate 0.52793933 BCH in one month. From September 20 - October 31, I have already earned 0.68268392 BCH on the platform.

October earnings

So overall, I managed to accumulate 1.32306138 BCH in October. Thank you, BCH platforms for the huge blessings! Indeed, happy wallet, happy me.

Next target

Last month, I finished the month with 6.83400769 BCH. I made it to 7 BCH on October 5, and after 21 days, I reached another target. Yes, on October 26, I finally made it to 8 BCH.

So my next goal this month is to hit 9 BCH. It looks like I do have a chance to end my 2022 with 10 BCH. As of October 31, midnight, I finished the month with 8.23887399 BCH. This means I will only need 0.76112601 BCH to reach this goal.

Another thing that happened to me this month is that I finally sold my last PUNK for 620 LAW, which is currently worth 0.998743 BCH.

You may also want to read this:

Closing thoughts

I am happy to see that I finished my month with flying colors. I don't know what will happen next, but whatever that is, I will try my best not to skip more than 5 articles. That's the main goal here.

So to everyone who constantly supported and tipped/donated to me on these platforms as well as to Rusty, THANK YOU SO MUCH. Without you all, I wouldn't have hit my target for October. Of course, I thank Papa God for the strength he gives me and the will to continue every day.

Oh, before I forget, as promised in my previous update, I will tip 3 random users who think I can hit my target this month. As always, I drew the names using WheelsOfNames. So congratulations to @Expelliarmus30 @linoasis @Adrielle1214. Please leave a comment so I can tip you your reward. It's not much, though, but I hope it can at least make you smile for a bit.

PS: I was asked if it is still worth writing on read, and I say YES! I am not focusing on the USD value. I am after the amount of BCH I get, so when the bull is finally awake and ready to strike the bear, my wallet will be prepared to make the next move.

So that's it! I'll see you in my next update. Good luck to all of us for November! Keep hustling for the goals!


Feel free to follow me on:

noise.app | noise.cash | Publish0x | Hive | Torum | Twitter


15
$ 0.54
$ 0.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
+ 9
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Funny but synchronicing event. I was thinking this morning, sino kaya yong hinulaan namin dito about something. Ikaw yata yon? Hehe or someone who asked for follower numbers.

Congrats, nakakatuwa na hit mo sya this month. My September was meme 🤣.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Oo meron ako niyan. On going event. Pa hula mode kung kelan ako maka 1k sa noise. Join ka. Malay mo naman. Hehe.

And thank you. And bawi ka na lang this month.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa tingin ko by December 1K ka na 🤭. Maybe around Dec 1-5 ganyan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations po! 🎉 I knew it, maachieved nyo po talaga yung 8 BCH goal nyo. And I think kayang kaya nyo rin po yung goal nyo this month na 9 BCH, nasa 8.2 na po so for sure kaya kayang nyo po yan. Anyway, thank you so much po. Ang happy ko dahil ang swerte ko po ngayon at napasama ako sa mga napili hehehhe.

$ 0.10
1 year ago

Salamat, sis. Na swertehan at na achieved ko yung goal. Salamat na rin sa inyong lahat. :) Congrats at pasensya na at eto lang reward ko ha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also prefer to see BCH value. It's really good that you get more than one BCH in October. Maybe you'll get 2 BCH in November.

Congratulations 🎉👏

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you. That sounds lovely. I hope I can reach that. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

congrats sis..grabe jd ka makamotivate ni kaau ay

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Salamat sis. Para jud nis ekonomiya. HEHE.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sabi ko na nga ba madam, target achieved ka, and thank you in advance dahil isa akonsa napili ng iyong roleta hehe

$ 0.10
1 year ago

Salamat. At congrats for being one of the lucky 3. Sensya na kunti lang pa reward ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naku madam any amount ayos lng un very much appreciated, thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That is a very productive month overall, yeah in read.cash is not same as of previous but nice earnings. Hey Sister, do you know you have almost same earnings in each 10 days, around 0.24 each..... I'm sure you can get there (9BCH) before the end.

Congratulations dear and sweet sister for the 1.323 BCH. I wish you a good and productive November too.

Congratulations to all three winners 🏆🏆

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you. I hope I can still earn that this month. It's hard to predict since we don't know Rusty's mind.

There's another announcement for the 6 random users.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes Rusty can't be predicted but he is always kind to you that is for sure....

I already participated there 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabeee! Expected na talaga na more than 1 BCH 'to ey. Baka naman this November, Ate eh ma-hit mo na 'yung target mo na 10 BCH. Well, it's possible naman. Sa sipag at consistent mo ba naman ih ~ ✨

Anyways, congratulations puuuu! :*

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Haha. Di ko alam pero pag nangyari yan, baka mag papa raffle ako. Hehe. And thank you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kahit sa peace of mind raffle Lang okay na ko haha. Any that you will enjoy to share.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is possible and u can make it because of your willingness anything for u in a good way keep it up and i know you are on track to reach your target

$ 0.10
1 year ago

Thank you, and congrats for being one of the 3 users.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tjanks and im.happy for that, keeps on going

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tjanks and im.happy for that, keeps on going

$ 0.00
1 year ago

October really smiled on you, MJ. This is remarkable and it will get better because your consistency is top notch. Keep grinding my darling MJ. Much love for you.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you so much, Ola!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Anytime, darling.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats MJ... You Nailed it! Knew it Your Comeback will be something Great and really Happy for you.

More to come and let's Grind to make sure we end this year in a special way!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you. Yeah, let's keep grinding while we are still in the bearish market.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

wow congrats! maka suya ang achievement. <3

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you, rox! Pag active balik labi nas noise.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

lage. gamay pa kog followers sa noise app

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am also happy for you, in this great achievement dear friend

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Aww. Thank you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is a great achievement. I respect you guys who write or post consistently across these platforms. You seem to be immune from writer's block.

$ 0.02
User's avatar M3i
1 year ago

Trying my best not to encounter writer's block. Good thing there are several fun challenges here that you can join.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations sis sa imong na achieve. Isa jud Kas rason nganong naitresado ko diri sa readcash ba by reading your monthly update sa imong earnings. Maka inspire jud. Thank you sis

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Naks! Mas thank you, sis, for the huge support. Salamat and salamat sad kay na appreciate nimu akong effort. Good luck sa atong November!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Walay sapayan sis. Yes good luck and more blessings to come

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats MJ for more than 1 BCH rewards. You have published good articles that are worth-reading. I wish you best of luck for November.

$ 0.10
1 year ago

Thank you so much, and I wish you the same. Good luck to us!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow congratulations sis! Ang laki. 8 BCH na. Ang bilis sis. I'm sure this month 9 BCH na sis. I'm happy for you. Nakakainspired naman. More blessings to come sis. 🙏😇

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Salamat ng madami sis at sana mag dilang anghel ka. And good luck din sayo this November. Back to square one ulit tayo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're welcome sis. 🥰 Thank you din sis. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago