Bye-Bye Coinsph And Say Hello To Binance P2P

92 111
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago

Are you sick and tired of sending your BCH to Coinsph, not to mention, waiting for 2-3 hours before you can finally convert it to peso? Are you done paying high fees and wish you could find a better alternative that you deserve? If that's a yes, then this article is for you.

Just like you, I was a Coinsph user too. Not by choice, but it was the only option I had known before. Coinsph was the first wallet that I ever tried back in 2019. This was the one wallet I used when I bought my first crypto, BTC, and earned a little profit from it. At that time, I was so happy and thought Coinsph was the best until I met BCH.

We all know that one of the perks of having BCH is the low transaction fees. I can personally attest to it and many of you can as well. That no matter how big or small the amount is, the fee in BCH is too low that it won't even bother us at all. This is one of the things that we love about Bitcoin Cash, its cheap transaction fees; however, this is a bit different when using Coinsph.

In Coinsph, even sending a small amount can cost a little bit but since we don't have any other options, we simply opt for this as long as we can receive our hard-earned money. But why settle for less when we can actually have a better alternative? Why wait for 2-3 hours or more when we can do a 30-minute transaction?

The first thing you need to do is to have a verified Binance account. If you don't have the account yet, you can sign up here using my ref link. To get verified, you need a valid ID for this. If you don't have one coz either you're a minor or you simply don't have one, you can use your parent's ID to get verified.

Since @Eybyoung has already published an article on how to do P2P, there's no need for me to write the step-by-step tutorial. This is why I highly recommend you to read her article here if you haven't yet. Although her article is about how to cash out VIS direct to Gcash via P2P, the concept is still the same. So whether you want to cash out VIS, BCH, or any type of crypto you have, use P2P instead of Coinsph and receive your money in more or less 30 minutes, depending on the buyer's availability. She also mentioned the key factors in her article on who to transact with to avoid losing your money.

Ever since I learned how to cash out via P2P, I don't use my Coinsph anymore. Transacting via P2P has always been smooth with me. It's pretty convenient, too, especially if it's for urgent matters. Now, you don't have to deal with the long process of cashing out. All you need is to send your BCH to Binance, convert it to USDT, and sell your USDT to receive PHP direct to your preferred wallet. Yes, as easy as that! By the way, here are some of my transactions using P2P:

You can also buy crypto of your choice via P2P. I have never tried it yet but will definitely try it one day.

Closing thoughts

I remembered how I used to transact in Coinsph. I used to buy BCH through Coinsph and send it to Bitcoin.com wallet to HODL or the other way around. With my 2000 PHP ($20), it would usually cost me a 60 PHP ($1.20) fee in total. I don't know about you but for me, it's a lot.

I had sent $500 worth of BCH before in a single transaction, but the fees didn't cost me that much. So when I heard about P2P and how satisfied Eyb was, I then asked her to write a tutorial and was so grateful that she did. Thanks to her, I've learned how to cash via P2P and can easily cash out every now and then without the hassle and the extra fees.

Entry 8: March 23, 2022


41
$ 13.68
$ 12.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
$ 0.05 from @trixdawson
+ 26
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Thanks for this information. I also have started that binance has more convenient features than coins. So , I will switch to this wallet soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Binance p2p works really great and it’s so much cheaper than any other way. I only used it to buy so far, but this month I will be selling my BCH for the first time, so I’ll check it out 💙

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Never tried it for buying but maybe, one day I will. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kamahal din po sa coins eh ..antagal pa mamumuti a mata k kakahntay minsan.. I'll this one po next time..Merom naman an ako account sa binance kaso inuninstall ko kasi laki ng consumption sa storage ko.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Try mo mag binance kasi mas madali lang talaga siya. No need na maghintay ng syam syam for that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i have not tried cashing out via p2p sis..thanks for this, i will try it soon

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oo, try mo lang baka mas hiyang ka dito.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For newbies,they need to make sure of legit buyers. I can never withdraw in binance because I am not verified yet even how much I wanted too.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

True. Buti Eyb also included this in her article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe I'll try that one instead of Coins ph

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oo, try mo lang kung saan ka mas comfortable.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi sis, I have a q. wala kasi ako binance kasi ayaw iaccpt ang id ko, so I borrowed my friend's, so the question is, kada transaction ba eh need ng code from the binance? kasi naisip ko baka sobrag istirbo na un sa kanya at nagwowork sya sa Italy kasi

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Nice question. Ngayon ko lang to naisip. Kasi pag ibang name ang binance mo at mag withdraw ka, automatic kasi yung name. So dapat din match sa gcash or bank account. I think mas okay to if within family lang talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah ganun ba sis, naku yan ang oinoproblema ko kasi di naapprove un binance account ko eh.. Although, trustworthy naman yun friend ko na yun.. Thank u sa response sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And thank you for your wonderful question, sis. Kasi di ko talaga naisip to. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thats nice too, I know binance is a good app for P2P trading, also remitano and luno, this app also have low transactional fee.. Though I use binance for huge transaction

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Never tried the other 2 but I'm already satisfied with Binance.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Smiles... 💯❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I used my mother's document to verify my Binance account a long time ago but it was very difficult to do face verification. However, in this case the transaction fee becomes little higher where the fee is very low in BCH.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Why the need for face verification? I never had such a problem before.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pwede pud ni siya ug mag cash ug remmitances diay sis? Hmm.. Ngutana lang. Dili man gud sad ko maggamita. ug g.cash, maong nag.stick ko's coins ph. Hehe

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Di ko sure. Murag wala ata.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I try this one ate. Tagal kase dumating ng winithdraw mo pag sa coinsph. Thanks to this ate

$ 0.03
2 years ago

You're welcome. Oo, try mo to kasi mahirap lang to sa umpisa pero madali lang naman talaga to.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I just use binance but I never tried p2p I hope it's really amazing and enjoying for everyone who really use it but in coming days may be we are used and enjoy also

$ 0.03
2 years ago

You can try it though. But, of course, only if you want it. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for sharing your experience of coinph with us, and suggesting a better option than this, which is Biance p2p.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

You're very much welcome, sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't have a verified binance yet but I rather use remitano, it also uses p2p withdrawal.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I have seen the remitano app on playstore but i never considered it as a good app to use. I can always try them out with a few bch.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh. Never heard of it before.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Check it out on Google play

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The transaction fees on BCH sure are cheap but third-party providers and exchanges can set that fee much higher to one profit from users and two to prevent users from withdrawing their money to their own private wallets. I don't use peer-to-peer exchanges because I don't sell that often for fiat, nor do I like using stable coins like Tether-USDT because of the risks which holding that token involves, I prefer USDC or Dollar on-chain DoC, or any other stable that is not Tether.

I know FlexUSD is a thing if you use DeFi but at the moment I want to grow my money not sell for fiat. But well written article overall

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Would be nice not to sell but you know, life sometimes demands for more.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I never tried p2p yet..pero matagal na di akong may binance account..verified na din...usually kasi pdax ang gamit ko kapag magcacash out ako..real time lang din ang processing kasi..

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Never heard about it pdax before. Musta ang fees?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keribels lang din ang fee sis...lalo na pag bch...but not sure kasi never ko pa din natry sa binance

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Medyo tumaas pa nga fees ngayon sa coins.ph, article saved already🥰 xiexie

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ouch. Tumaas pa pala. Yung coinsph nga pag gusto mo mag send ng MATIC sa kanila, need mo pag pay ng 5k para ma access mo yun. Grabe talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kya nga po, nakakalula sa matic na kaltas kahit conversion ang laki ng kita nila haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Magtuon ko ani ate kay dako jud kaayo ang coins.ph

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes. Dali ra man siya so dali ra kaayo nimu studyhan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gani ate kay sakit sa bulsa ang coins hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laking tipid sa fees talaga sa p2p pag malakihang transactions..

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oo. Tapos mabilis pa. Di mo na need mag wait ng ilang oras.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I use Binance. And I think there are many benefits to having Binance P2P.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

True. I wish I have learned this way before or sana inaral ko to dati pa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Binance has much more easier, faster , secure and accurate services in term of P2P transaction and convert the Crypto into fiat.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Indeed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di jud ma verify akong binance sis, bisag unsaon. Umid akong gamit, di gyapon.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hala. Akoa kay passport akong gamit sis mao siguro verified dayon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay @cybelgian check this out. Thanks for this sis.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

You're welcome, sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga po medyo malaki yung fee sa coins.ph tapos kapag mag eexchange ng crypto like bch to peso medyo malaki din yung difference sa price.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Kaya nga iniwan ko na yang coinsph at nag Bitcoin.com na ako kasi laki ng kaltas jan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will definitely try it madam if may pang verified ID na ako

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oo. Try mo to. Para makatipid sa fee at mas mabilis dumating ang pera.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for sharing this alternative ate Mj.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

You're welcome. Happy to help.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ito talaga gusto ko matry eh, kaso hinihintay ko pa yung valid ID ko para ma-verify at iditch ko na yung coins ph na yan. Haha

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Gamitin mo na lang sa mama mo or papa. Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for this maam ,naa pa diay laing paagi nga maka cashout nga dali ra😊

$ 0.03
2 years ago

You're welcome. Oo, naa pa jud. Makabarato pa ka.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alright, another method to transfer our money with less fee. May isa akong account na verified eh. Haha. Try ko nga.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Try mo. Easy peasy lang naman ang steps.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Coins.ph din gamit ko sis. Meron akong binance pero di ko pa alam kung pano gamitin iyon. Kaya dito nalang ako sa coins.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Madali lang siya. Sa umpisa ka lang mahihirapan pero me tutorial naman si Eyb so keribels mo lang yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sabagay. Aralin ko muna si Binance bago ao lumipat. Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeeey the solution to my problem hehe thanks for this Ma'am!!!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Happy to help. Don't forget to read Eyb's article for the steps.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Ma'am I will🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Saka kapag nag cash out ka from coins.ph to Palawan, ang laki din. Nag try ako cash out ng 10k, almost 200 pesos din yung charge.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Damn! See, ang laki. E okay sana kung mahal ang fee pero we all know na mura lang ang tx fee ng BCH. Kaya nakaka disappoint. Try mo sa binance na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala po kasi ako ID, sa nanay ko lang yung coins.ph. Doon ako nagpapadala kapag magpadala ako allowance nila sa probinsiya, di naman kasi nila alam ang crypto kaya tiis tiis na lang muna sa coins.ph kasi simple lang features, madali nila intindihin. Next month pauwi na rin naman ako, saka na lang ako lilipat sa binance.

Sayang din naman yung 200, isang buwang bill na namin yan sa kuryente. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pwede mo naman isend directly sa gcash nila or bank. Mas madali yun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala din po sila nun eh. Hihi. Sige na lang, next month kukuha na lang ako ID pag-uwi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks sis, matagal na din akong gumagamit ng coinsph, at ang laki nga talaga ng fee doon.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hindi ka nag iisa. Bago lang din naman ako sa P2P nung last month lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have tried P2P in Binance but only once. Mas matipid pala sya kesa sa coins. cge nga try ko ulit.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oo. Minomonitor ko kasi yung amount ng BCH ko bago ko isend sa coinsph to gcash. Kaya alam kong malaki talaga ang fee. Basahin mo yung kay Eyb.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have had a verified Binance account for a while now, but haven't used it for any P2P transactions. I use Luno instead

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Never tried Luno but already heard about it before. Well, if you're happy with Luno, then no need to switch.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga ng binance na ako kasi pag trasfer lng lng bch ang laki ng gas fee. Soon ito na yun means of padala natin sa pinas hehehe murah lang fee tapos instant agad mkukuha padala heheh

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Very true. Nganga na yan si coinsph. Pang dollars yung kaltas samantalang cents lang ang sa Bitcoin.com. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've been using Binance since last year.. It's absolutely fantastic. You've taken so much time to introduce here

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Haha. I know. I'm a late bloomer. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😲 Laki naman kasi tlga ng fees ni coinsph huhu buti meron na ganito sa binanca

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oo. Imbyerna ako sa coinsph. Dati pa. Kasi jan ko dinadaan pag bumibili ako ng BCH with my own money. Kaya eto, happy ako na marunong na ako mag P2P.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

E try ko din talaga to para maka less sa fee.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo, try mo. Basta madali lang talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow as easy😍

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Basahin mo yung kay Eyb, promise madali lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago