#Club1BCH goes viral! I was Rob Minnick's guest for a crypto chat

34 198

On Saturday, the 20th of February, I had the honour to be Rob Minnick's guest for an enjoyable discussion about the current trends, cryptocurrencies, blogging, evolution as an author and future projects.

This is part of his project called Humans of Cryptocurrency where he invites various people to open discussions about... humans and cryptocurrencies.

Check Rob's article about the interview or watch the whole video. I opened up about my crypto journey, with achievements and fails in over thirty minutes of PVM knowledge and fun.

We chatted about many crypto related topics and was an enjoyable way to spend the evening.

I talked about the start of my crypto journey back in 2015, how I sold 3.6 Bitcoin for $500 and how bumpy was my 6 year journey in the Cryptoverse.

Bitcoin Cash (BCH) was one of the hot topics, along with #Club1BCH, readcash and noisecash. BCH awareness at maximum level and my opinions about how the future will look like.

I was asked about my t-shirt and if it is available to be bought. Expanded the story of @Eybyoung #Club1BCH logo and why read.cash is an amazing platform. Did I mention Rusty? Can't remember exactly but I think I did!

I was asked to share my opinion about how far crypto will go in the next years. We looked into how to chose the right crypto investment and promoted the power of HODL. Chatted about Roger, Marc and even Elon, than shared some of my future plans.

[📢 Spoiler Alert 📢 ] Mind Puzzles by PVM will be some kind of Content Creators Academy where I will share my experience and knowledge to aspiring and uprising bloggers, vloggers, writers and content creators.

Don't forget to have your entry into the Bitcoin Cash prediction competition. Guess the day and time frame when BCH will reach $1000 and you will win $20 worth of Bitcoin Cash as a tip. That's it!

The #Club1BCH Family: @PVMihalache @Eybyoung  @tired_momma@Crypto_Politics  @CryptoSorted  @Eirolfeam2   @Ryryry143 @Jane @MoreGainStrategies  @H3ruvim78 @Carabageac94  @youngdim1  @sjbuendia  @CryptoWordsmith  @Mynima  @Ruffa  @Laurenceuuu @TheSnarfy @Macronald @bmjc98 @BCH.Serg @Yen @Jeaneth @jekai_88 @bm8ter @Crackers @Snezana28 @RowanSkie  @Anabiya 

Paharap at pataas! Sana all!

We started as a single drop that soon became a river. In this river hope was born. From this hope rose a raging flood. A tidal wave of change.

Resources:

The Club1BCH Diary : Club1BCH is my virtual family - by @Eybyoung

The Club1BCH Diary : Sharing is caring - CST gifts for Valentine's Day

The Club1BCH Diary : About hard work and commitment - by PVM

The Club1BCH Diary : Another monthly goal to achieve - by @bmjc98

The Club1BCH Diary: Share BCH Love - by PVM

Residual Income:

Join the CakeDeFi revolution and get $30 worth of DeFiChain (DFI)

Check MAIAR, Elrond Gold (eGLD) new wallet, for $10 cashback

Get 100 TNC tokens (no strings attached) on Aladdin Exchange

Amazon author page: PV Mihalache

Quality Faucets: Free-Litecoin , FreeBitcoin & Stakecube

Tier 4 referral system: Horizen (ZEN) & ZCash from PipeFlare GlobalHive

FreeCryptos GangDASH, TRX, ETH, ADABNBLINKNEOBTC LTC

I earn crypto for reading and writing on Publish0x and ReadCash, watching videos on Lbry.tv and surfing online on Brave Browser and Presearch. I use Swapzone for the lowest fee swaps

33
$ 50.60
$ 50.00 from @MarcDeMesel
$ 0.10 from @Jane
$ 0.10 from @eommaZel
+ 9
Sponsors of PVMihalache
empty
empty
empty

Comments

You looked so serious throughout the video. 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's the truth of his publicity, although an interesting man😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was focusing to show off the t shirt

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Right. You looked so professional on the video. 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am very professional... except when I am doing memes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Niicee. This family is really expanding!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations! Keep it that way!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was listening to it, was interesting. Nice promo for Bitcoin Cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

the t-shirt ? where I can buy the t-shirt?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations! 💪🏻💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Once again, happy to have been able to chat!

$ 0.00
User's avatar R23
3 years ago

A good initiative to discuss with the strange one on the topic about which both were shared their ideas and future goals.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Paharap at pataas... Fighting!! Sorru for being late 😅 grats btw

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keeping the flag up!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is cool, you are cool PVM 💪.

And my gosh, 3.6 BTC? Seriously? BTC is in $57k now 🙄, but anyway, we still have BCH and soon this one will also reach $39k 😎

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Had no clue how will evolve in 2015. It was something new. And not much information was available. We are lucky that 2021 evolved so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've already watched it. You're really so gwapo In the vid 🤩🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tried to be professional

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love it. I will going to watch it later. I'll just have to finish my article. Congratulation 💪💪

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you ! Finish the article first

$ 0.00
3 years ago

PVMihalache lang sakalam! 💪

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana all

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You guys are the people i look up to. More power!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also asked about the clothes, were they sold to Indonesia.?😇😇😇😇

I'm happy with the design.😍😍😍

Maybe I can make it through my friend with the same design, but I want to ask first, can I buy it from you.??😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its not a merchandise...yet. You can use the logo and create your own

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ah ok, that means this will be a limited edition shirt.😀😀😀🙏🙏

Thank you for allowing me to use it here, I will definitely create one later when I have enough tips.😁😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So cool, I will watch it fully once I have done writing 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You should definitely do that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Have you mentioned me there?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Said that a friend made the logo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes sir cryptocurrency is best way to over come on paper money. And this publishOx This prize model is a decent effort to expand client commitment in the PublishOx environment. Customarily clients will devour content without leaving criticism. By boosting client cooperation we can altogether minister the substance produced by creators. Likewise, in principle great creators will be compensated in relation to the worth they add and the nature of the substance they produce. Regardless of its latent capacity, the stage will unavoidably confront difficulties. Beneath I endeavor to sum up the advantages and disadvantages of utilizing the new stage.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha... so many fancy words saying absolutely nothing

$ 0.00
3 years ago