The real Bitcoin Cash with "The Real Slim Shady" Style

3 67

This article was inspired by The Real Slim Shaddy by Eminem. I suddenly heard this song every day for one week.

Lets go folks, dom dom, dom dom, So, may I ask all of you for your attention? dom dom, dom dom, Once again I ask, may I ask your attention here?

dom dom, dom dom, Will The Real Bitcoin please stand up? Once again we call The Real Bitoin please stand up?

We are going to have a problem here, dom dom, dom dom, Mana yang The Real Bitcoin disini, please stand up!



It comes from Sathosi Nakamoto, a smart person who comes from the future to the past, takes cash and spends cash,

Satoshi takes cash and takes electronic cash, then looks for digital cash, Satosi is always looking for future cash.

Every time you look at your wallet, there's cash.

Every time you buy anything, there is cash.

Every time you receive anything, there is cash.



It's Bitcoin Cash

This is Bitcoin Cash

Here comes Bitcoin Cash

That's where Bitcoin Cash



You use cash that doesn't come from future cash, that's Bitcoin Cash. You see there is a core, but it's not the real thing, what bitcoin is spread is Bitcoin Cash.

It's Bitcoin Cash

This is Bitcoin Cash

Here comes Bitcoin Cash

That's where Bitcoin Cash



Does he already have a cash future? including. Look in electronic cash.

It is not Te Real Bitcoin Cash.

Yes, that's not it. The Real Bitcoin Cash is money, stocks, gold, investments and all treasures of the future of cash.

Every time you look at the market, look at Bitcoin Cash

The stable cryptocurrency is The Real bitcoin Cash

Send anywhere, very cheap, that's The Real Bitcoin Cash

Very fast transactions even though the value is small like The Fast and The Ferious, that's The Real Bitcoin Cash



It's Bitcoin Cash

This is Bitcoin Cash

Here comes Bitcoin Cash

That's where Bitcoin Cash



If you write, you receive The Real Bitcoin Cash.

If you make noise, it's normal, you will be given Bitcoin Cash.

If you play an online game, you will be playing with The real Bitcoin Cash

Everything is Bitcoin Cash, real Cash

You can ask kimdotcom. Ask the digital money revolution. That's The Real Bitcoin Cash.

Ask Roger Ver, the bitcoin angel, he chose the real bitcoin which is The Real Bitcoin Cash.

You want to have a cash community? Join the Bitcoin Cash Community.

Don't forget there's a cash club for 1 Bitcoin Cash, that's Club1BCH. Every dream of entering future cash, the cash club helps you with the choice of The Real Bitcoin Cash.



It's Bitcoin Cash

This is Bitcoin Cash

Here comes Bitcoin Cash

That's where Bitcoin Cash



The Real Bitcoin Cash is never alone, subscribe to information from Marc De Mesel and take a look at that portfolio, The point is Bitcoin is Bitcoin Cash. Because electronic cash that uses a peer-to-peer system is The Real Bitcoin cash.

If you choose the discount, $0.01, nothing but The Real Bitcoin Cash. You can transact 100 times in every second, that's the power of The Real Bitcoin cash.

Can you rapr or hip hop for this in The Real Slim Shady Style? Play the music and follow Eminem's style. You will be intrigued by these lyrics.

Previous articles you should read:



make some noise with me

All about me, please clik HERE

Visit and be my friends:

Greetings with love

Andrian The Lover

11
$ 6.58
$ 6.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
+ 4
Sponsors of andrianlover
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Hahahhahaha

Do you know I couldn't quite place what you were hitting at then it struck me

I think he is asking me to read this while listening to the music

So I got up from bed, found my ear pod, and start listening

Boom! I was right. You are giving us a jam of your favorite song in the form of Bitcoin

Mehn! This is so cool. I am listening as I type, and you did good with this, mate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can't hiphop, I'm not a rapper, I'm writing this to see if any rappers here will sing my lyrics

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol

I was able to sing along, mind you, just humming before I cut my lips... Hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago