Even You Are Poor, Don't Steal

14 59

I hate people who use my work equipment. Not the slightest sound from their mouths to borrow my equipment.

After they use the item, they do not return the item to the place where they took it. I hate it. They wasted my time looking for work equipment. It pissed me off so much.

Everyone knows how to work comfortably. If the office does not provide equipment for you. I bought the equipment. So that I can work more optimally.

I don't want my work to be hampered by a lack of tools. Even though it wasn't an expensive item, I bought the equipment with a small amount of money set aside from my salary. So that I can equip the tools to work.

For example a printer, I bought my own printer. The office does not provide computers and printers. So, I used my friend's computer and I bought a printer.

Sometimes my friend borrows the printer because mine can print color. Meanwhile, office printers can only print in black and white. I'm not stingy. I gave permission to help them use the printer.

Not Borrowing But Thief

However, I get annoyed if there are tools I bought myself and I can't see the tools when I enter the study.

When I lost, I had to search and work to find this had drained my positive energy and made my mood like a black cloud with lightning.

Nothing makes me more angry than looking for my own stuff.

You know, if you use other people's work equipment, you don't borrow it, and you don't return what you wear.

That means you're the same as a thief.

You know a thief is someone who takes other people's things without telling the owner. Thieves are people who make us lose. So, a person who borrows without permission and does not return the borrowed item is the same as a thief.

I'm Poor But I Have Self-Esteem

I'm poor. I mostly buy things I like on credit. Because I have a hard time raising money. If I see other people buying nice clothes, or buying a new smartphone.

I'm not going to borrow those clothes. I won't borrow things from my friends. I know that using other people's belongings is a disgrace.

I'd rather borrow my friend's money to buy what I need. Then I returned my friend's money. It would be better than using my friend's belongings.

Therefore, I don't like what I have to be used by other people even though I bought it at a cheap price.

You know, me and the person who took my belongings were employees of the same office. We receive the same salary. So, why did they take my belongings without asking my permission and not return them.

I feel sad when other people insult me. I know it. There are people who feel better.

However, I work with what I believe in. I work and make reports as fast as I can. The sooner the better. If they have the money, why don't they buy what they need? In fact, they earn more than I receive.

Sometimes, when you need someone else's help, you can borrow a tool that makes your job easier.

However, we must remember that we do need that help. And, we must return what we borrowed. Don't forget to say thank you for getting help from other people.

In my country, we are used to saying ask for help. We always and often say: thank you.

What if I report to security that I lost something of mine. Wouldn't that be a problem at the office. That would get the unintentional thief punished.

13
$ 8.69
$ 8.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Glez
$ 0.10 from @Olasquare
+ 9
Sponsors of andrianlover
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Even if I am not earning enough money, I will never think of stealing something from someone. I'd rather work hard than commit a sin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's what happened here, they are my friends at the office who are not responsible for returning my equipment

$ 0.00
2 years ago

stealing is never right...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's a mental problem from them

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also don't like those people who get my things without my permission, because I carry it with care and love then they just get it, and the worst is whether the item can't be back or broken/dirty already. Sometimes being selfish in other things is also good. Lol!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When he borrow with permission, i give my tool to my friend, but steal is bad choice

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The sad truth is that some people just don't care, and have a sense of entitlement. I wish it weren't that way, but it is what it is I guess. They will get theirs in the end.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I must find this guy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sigh. And when you give those people a scolding, you are now the "bad person". LOL. I also don't like it when peoppe get my things without permission.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your right, that make me a lost Time for work

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omg I'm so sorry you are facing this, taking items and not returning them shows lack of responsibility.. you are still a good person for allowing them to take them. I would have snapped 😅😅.. great post

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If i know the person who steal my tool, i Will talk to him: "buy it, so i buy it again with low cost" hahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Even if you are poor, still remember the rules.. Do not do bad things even if others can not, do not, and will not.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I Miss you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago