A step towards spreading BitcoinCash in Lagos, Nigeria

2 32
Avatar for KennieKing
3 years ago

I couldn't imaging my life when I've never heard about crypto or how it works, maybe i should thank Covid 19 for opening lots of peoples eyes, including me to the real world and thinking outside the box. Maybe if covid never came to the picture, maybe i wouldn't have never known till now more about crypto, especially my favorite token "Bitcoin Cash"

Fast forward to last year (don't remember the actual date anymore), when i first heard about cryptocurrency, i was forced to take a research on it, created wallets without even knowing how it works (that's just me for real). Then i stumble on a WhatsApp group post about read.cash, dropping good article content and earning in BCH, I quickly registered, and that has been the beginning of my BitcoinCash journey.

So far, The BitcoinCash community has helped me a lot, in life generally and in finance, i can say its a life saving currency without having to break a bank before withdrawing to my local bank. My phone got lost so which made me to lose the access to my first account, so i opened this account during this Noise.Cash era.

Now Noise.Cash came, and everybody accepted it like a wild fire, my love for BitcoinCash grew more, not because of the tips or subscribers, but the genuine love for the platforms, coupled with the fact that i can share my feelings and happenings without being scolded, that's funny

Today, I've taken as a task upon myself to spread the beauty of BitcoinCash to locations around me, and on the long run Lagos State as a whole. It may not be an easy task because of Nigerian sentiment about cryptocurrency, they may think its a kind of ponzi scheme that's there to eat up their money, but with the few knowledge I've gathered through the two beautiful platform and from crypto experts, its enough for me to show them the beauty of BitcoinCash over Bitcoin, because Bitcoin is what they know. I have a design to help me start the widespread, and here are they;

My Design;

I decided to start this way, i designed this on my phone because I'm more comfortable with my phone than PC, so i did few designs to make people know they can earn free BitcoinCash by joining the platforms, with that, they could learn more about it and perhaps buy more to hold or transact for their everyday business.

Sent to PC for editing;

The next thing i did was sent the design to my PC to clone it so that i would be able to distribute it in bits after cutting. I did a few touch on it, they made it ready for printing.

After Printing;

This is the result after printing it. I actually took it to the printing shop to make the print out, the interesting thing about it is that, the printing guy didn't even know about BitcoinCash, he asked me am i dealing in bitcoin?, I instantly told him no, this is BitcoinCash, he asked which one is BitcoinCash, then lecturing him started, he assured he's going to try it out, probably by joining the two platforms (Noise.Cash & Read.Cash) and see how its going to work out.

First cutting;

Then i started cutting, I first cut horizontally before i will start cutting each logo apart to stand on their own.

Final Cutting;

This is the result after final cut, its cut into pieces so each person can have their cut and learn few things, perhaps join the platforms to see how the token works.

A great a way to start? I will say YES!!

An other shot handling it in three's, guess its going to be good this way, i like how portable it looks like, easy to read and dip into the pockets for later reading.

Thanks for reading 💚

3
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @andrianlover
Sponsors of KennieKing
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for KennieKing
3 years ago

Comments

This is the best way to promote and encourage others to fall in love with Bitcoin Cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks so so brother, i couldn't have think of a better way, thats just a starting point, hope the member that's going to join BCH from me, grows bigger in the long run.

$ 0.00
3 years ago