Eventual Confession of a 2-month read.cash User

46 68
Avatar for ZerlinMorareng
3 years ago

With an open heart I will confess that I'm a 2-month read.cash user. I hid in pseudonyms, created multiple accounts and I found it harder and harder to write. But it has always been rewarding, writing stuffs and publishing. Some articles were rewarded by Rusty, many others not. But I still enjoyed writing here and I could say I almost spent my entire 2 months going in and out of the platform, not missing a single day or night being logged in. The admin may verify it for you if you wish to although that is I think impossible as there is the privacy of users that they are protecting.

This is an eventual confession. I want to tell you that countless times, equally as I would desire to write, I also wanted to quit. But I never quitted. Simply because I love writing coupled by my fondness of the clean layout of read.cash. I also love the easy BCH transactions. I tell you it is the easiest cryptocurrency there is to deal with. The very very low fees compared to BTC transactions all the more enticed me to stick to this platform.

Well, I experienced few downvotes. And I would be lying if I deny that it greatly affected my confidence. But I observe that others may just have no other good things to do or it is that they don't have positive regard for the feelings of a person. But I already tried appeasing myself and decided to simply accept that not all people are the same. So downvote or upvote for as long as you want. Simple as that.

Here are the writers whom I interacted with, or I commented but they have not noticed yet, as I was using my pseudonyms and I recommend them greatly because of their valuable contents:

@Shounenbat , @CryptoMax , @carisdaneym2 , @MizLhaine, @Yelenab , @Bjorn , @meitanteikudo , @Pantera, @EvilWillow , @charmingcherry08 , @andrianlover , @KJPR007, @Bloghound , @Marts and many more others but my memory may just be serving me not fully now.

I decided to write articles on any topic. No more specific niche. Most probably I'll just be blogging here. The typical meaning of blogging that we know of. I'm a fan of prosing from paragraph to paragraph and I've learned to do this as I continued blogging for one year now.

And I'm revealing myself not because I'm tired hiding but because it is just what I feel is right doing. I won't justify further as I may just be contradicting myself. So 'nough said and here below is the me.

This is me a decade ago.

Just 3 years ago.

And this is the me now.

Happy blogging to me! Happy writing to all of us!

13
$ 1.68
$ 1.10 from @andrianlover
$ 0.11 from @carisdaneym2
$ 0.05 from @charmingcherry08
+ 10
Avatar for ZerlinMorareng
3 years ago

Comments

Hello! Sorry for not noticing you 😬 I'm kinda 'new' and not expert, so please forgive my lack of attention it wasn't made on porpouse 🙏 I'm still trying to understand how this works and landed here by chance while I was wandering among articles and just clicking every clickable section 😬 I really want to thank you for this unespected and really appreciated mention! It made my day ❤

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Hihi, nice to hear from you Ma'am. I've been sharing your works to my friends and they say, your works are what they wanted to write. Thanks for taking the time to reply Ma'am. BTW, I noticed one of your article while browsing thru homepage. It was clickable because of the honest, truthful and well-written first words.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Oh my you made me blush! Thank you so much! It's been a bad day and finding this article really brighten me I would have replied earlier believe me... Please thank your kind friends I just write down what my heart would like to shout...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, Ma'am. I'll do. I really didn't expect for you Mam to reply haha. So I'm also very happy you responded. Much appreciated Mam.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are lovely Really I promise I'll try to put more attention to read.cash notifs Thank you And good night ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hihi okay Mam. You're lovelier! Good night too...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello how good that you have never given up because you always have to go on and on. You simply show your love for writing, why it is a passion for what you like.

And what is coming out of our mind is reflected in these lyrics.

Very nice and pleasant. Hi! 🤞

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Hi po! Thank you very much for stopping by. Yes, I now like writing more than anything else. Be visiting your profile Sir.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome great writer and I hope you love Bitcoin Cash

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Thank you so much Sir. Yes, I so very much love BCH.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the mention. Now I am puzzled, what are your pseudonyms. I hope I was able to answer your comments, or interact with you. I hope with this account you will be more confident with your write-ups!

$ 0.02
3 years ago

DespeWrite. Teehee.

Thank you, I will.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay, I remember DespeWrite. Take care always.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the mention! Don't let anything affect your confidence because if you keep on writing, you can be great! As for a niche, don't worry about sticking to one topic. If I do that, I get burnt out very, very quickly.

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Thanks Shounenbat. Yours sure are my favorites.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey there, Using pseudonyms heh... sneaky! :D Present you looks hot! Cheers!

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Hahahaha! That was some hot comment. I like that. Cheers!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the mention. I just noticed that this was posted perhaps right after I logged out this morning. Anyway, I appreciate your courage in revealing that you have multiple accounts, as far as I can remember, it is allowed on this platform but there are certain sets of rules for that. And if you broke the rules of course your account will be banned.

I don't really have a specific niche with my post. Although I am more into time travel thing but, I write anything that interests me.

As long as you write from your heart to your mind down to your fingertips, you will surely be rewarded for your hard work here. Keep it up.

$ 0.02
3 years ago

This is an excellent way to put it. Yes, I read your articles about time travel and I could sense the poetic tinge of your tone in writing. Thank you for your encouragement. So far I could still open my accounts and not one of them has been banned and that's a good thing because it means that maybe I have not violated the rules or have not abused any. I intended to have them for different niches but that is just so tiring so I finally revealed my identity. Not that I needed to but as I have mentioned, it seems right and its better for me. I downloaded the contents of those because such would be a waste if not saved.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you for such a compliment. Yes it really is tiresome to manage multiple blogs even from different platform. Unless you are a full time blogger then that will be effortless.

For sure everything will fall into the right places. Just keep writing.

$ 0.02
3 years ago

I wish I was but I'd better not be wishing at all. I am employed and I'll just say that's a good thing. Though sometimes, I am more enthusiastic in blogging than anything else. I bet you know how I feel. Hehe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes, i feel you. You are not alone. I have a daytime job too. and dream of becoming a successful blogger someday. (laughs)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Blogging has preoccupied me with all those times that I should have been spending for watching animes. But sometime soon I will again watch. To take a break.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pang-ilang account niyo na po yan ate? Saka sana all po pumuti. Keep in writing po, may ups and downs po talaga saka paano niyo nalaman na may downvotes kayo?

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Hehe, hala hala.

Nag zero ang count ng vote. Eh di ba automatic na like natin ang article natin. So yun, affected ako. Or dati kunwari na 5 ang vote, tapos mapapansin mo na lang na 4.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ganon rin po yung akin hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahem! okay okay hehehe. Db kakaiba ang feeling? Pero naaaccept ko na na you can't really please everybody.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for the mention. Awww! It is appreciated. Goodluck to your journey here.

$ 0.02
3 years ago

congrats sa badge, ngayon ko lang napansin uwu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ihhh, thank youuuu 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maki congrats din ako! Keep it up kayo!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks to you. Good luck as well to your philanthropic activities.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Hey you, yes ikaw po! hahaha I really appreciate the mention even though I am still confused why. It is because I know that most of the time, my blogs are just about my rants hahaha well, anyways happy to see you! pretty and look so sweet :)

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Hehehe, don't be confused and just keep writing. Be confident and do good with your studies. You're generous with your tip. Thanks so much! And wow thank you for the last part of your comment wahahahahaha

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Thank you for the mention and for using the word appease. It's not everyday I get to hear or read that word. yey! Anyhow, let's all enjoy being here and spread the positive energy.

Cheers!

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Wait a minute, I have the trademark on "Cheers". Where are my royalties!?

$ 0.03
3 years ago

Cheers!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohhh. Wait. You do? How about some cold six pack some time? Haha

$ 0.01
3 years ago

That was a fast reply. Thank you and thanks for noticing my use of it. Yes, cheers!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahah Yep, it jumped out to me and I liked it! :D

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Personally, now I always like positivity. As compared before where I was sort of loner and pessimistic. So I guess I'm on the other side now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol, the other side huh. Welcome to the bright side I guess.

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Yup! Exactly! Haha. Thanks for the warm welcome. :-)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh no problem. No worries. I am not one to talk though, I'm from the dark side. LOL just kidding.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, let the bright side shine upon the dark side.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahah Yes. Let there be light!

$ 0.00
3 years ago