Weekly plan: Makes my day MORE productive

9 36
Avatar for Laurenceuuu
3 years ago
Topics: Goals

My journey on different platforms are still ongoing and having a great outcome after joining, thanks to pvmihalache who inspired me to use other platform and trying to manage it all. He's a legend when it comes to multitasking!

Unfortunately, I'm not like him because I realized that I can't manage different platforms but still doing my best to manage it. Well, in this article I will share my weekly plan so my day will be more productive! This is inspired by @andrianlover

This past few weeks, I noticed that I was rarely reading articles every day, if I am reading ten articles before, I only read five articles now and I think the reason behind it is because of the other platform that I am using, I'm doing my best to grow on every platform so it will have a good outcome to the point that I forgot reading. Now, I will do my best to bring back the old Laurenceuuu.

What are my plans?

https://www.vecteezy.com/vector-art/162802-my-weekly-plan-free-vector

Readcash

This platform is like my virtual home because I can say that I have a lot of friends here even a family which is the #Club1BCH. My plan is to read more than or equal to five articles per day so I will be more productive. Also, I want to learn more not only cypto-related articles but also inspirational and motivational content. I am also doing my best to bring back my diamond badge! 

Publish0x

This platform is one of the best blogging platform when it comes to crypto but to be honest with you, I rarely read an article here because of different terminologies that I can't reach... I mean since the contents are centered on cryptocurrency, I'm not familiar on some terms so I can't understand it. 

Now, I think a solution to solve this problem and what I am planning is to read two to five articles per day so there will be added to my knowledge when it comes to crypto. You may ask why only two? It is because I believe that we need to start on the quotation “One step at a time” and I think I need to read the articles who have a simple terms and as the time goes by, there's something added on my knowledge so I can understand some terms little by little.

Register here if you're still not a member of Publish0x.

Leo finance and Hive

These two platforms are great and I'm having a good experience on using it. They are welcoming newbies (like me) with a warm welcome. The written contents on these platforms are also great and have a quality.

However, I'm still exploring the features here but little by little, I can say that I also have improvements. 

Register here if you're still not a member of Hive/Leofinance. 

What will happen after reading those articles?

Well, the answer is simple! At the end of the week, I will write my realizations and the things that I have learned on a particular platform. I want to be sure that these things will happen as long as I'm not busy. 

Factors that can affect my plan

On every goal and plan, there's always a hindrance and as for me, it is my school works. As what I have said on my previous articles, I am a student and in my case, I'm so busy on my school works. Also, my top priority are my studies especially now that my class will start again this week after the two weeks vacation. 

Well, despite of my studies, I will try my best to accomplish my plan so I can add more knowledge not only in school but also on crypto-space and life. 

CLOSING THOUGHTS

It's hard to manage your time especially if you are a student but I will try my best to do my plan and continue my goal while I'm not on a University, because I know that next year, maybe I will rarely visit those platforms because I will become more busy compared now. 

Those platforms become part of my life and I am giving them a time to spend so I can escape on real world that full of stressful issues. Honestly, there are more platform that I am using but those four are the platforms that I oftenly used.

If you want to earn more crypto using faucets, Here are the links:

Lead image:
https://www.vecteezy.com/vector-art/162802-my-weekly-plan-free-vector

9
$ 4.59
$ 4.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.25 from @andrianlover
$ 0.10 from @lerkfrend
+ 2
Sponsors of Laurenceuuu
empty
Avatar for Laurenceuuu
3 years ago
Topics: Goals

Comments

with your activities, I am sure in 5 years you will achieve all your goals

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope so! But I will be busy on my University days haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yung publishox bah for crypto articles lang? Pwede bah e republish ung old articles natin dito?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pwedr naman po ipublish yung articles natin dito kaso kaunti talaga nataatanggap na tips kasi naka center po talaga s'ya sa crypto.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yikes! Medyo mababa din crypto knowledge ko so cguro next time pag may naipon na neurons ko hehehe!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha meron naman po akong nakukuhang tips kahit kaunti sa p0x kahit hindi s'ya cryptp related.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's good po, at least my pnaglalabasan o outlet po kau ng stress n glad u r enjoying here na po n hbang my time pa po kau n ndi po gnung busy eh mgsulat lng po kau ng mgsulat po d2 pra po mkaipon n mreach nyo po ung 1BCH po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes po I'm doing my best to achieve my goals!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's good po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago