Colorful sunset sky [part 3]

140 125
Avatar for aminul
Written by
3 years ago

Hello everyone. How are you?

I think all are well by the grace of Almighty.

I am also good by the grace of Almighty.

Today i gonna share some interesting and attractive photographs. I think already you know that what i gonna share. Because you already read my article tittle so you got some idea.

Yes, Today i gonna share some colorful and beautiful sunset photographs. I think all of you can enjoy my today’s sunset sky photos. I really like to capture sunset sky photos all the time. I think already you know that. Because most of the times i upload sunset sky photos.

I get huge support for this sunset photography. Many people like my sunset photography. So it’s inspire me a lot to capture more photos.

Everyone knows that photography is my hobby. So I like to capture photos all the time. Most of the photos are nature-related because I love nature and natural resources very much. Always I try to capture nature photos, natural objects attract me so much. So when i show some beautiful natural scenery i don’t miss to capture those beautiful scenery.

So let's get start :

Do you love this colorful sunset sky? I think you love it. Look at the view of this sunset sky. It's looking gorgeous.It also look beautiful and attractive too. What you think about these photos. It really attracts me so much. Some days ago I took these photos from our native village. I took these photos from Riverside. Most of my sunset photos capture from this place. If the days are sunny you show the beautiful scenery of this place. I try to capture this beauty of sunset every day. But last few day's i cannot take sunset sky photos Because it’s rain season and the clouds covered the sky. So i cannot show the beauty of sunset sky. Also for rain i cannot go out from my home.

Look at the view of this sunset sky. I think it's looking so beautiful. Its beauty attracts me. I don't miss to take this beautiful scenery. I love to capture nature photos all the time. But the sunset sky is one of them which I really like most.

Few day's ago. In the evening I captured these beautiful and attractive sunset sky photos. I think all of you say it’s really beautiful. I took many photos like it. It is one of them. I think all of you like it most.Those coconut trees make these photos more beautiful and attractive too. Am i right?

Today's all photos i captured same day's and also same times. But i captured it from different angle i think can see it if you look it carefully. Sunset sky is my most choiceable object to capture.

My other sunset photographs. I observe that most of the people like sunset photos very much. So I try to add more sunset photos to my article. So that this natural beauty can enjoy many people. If anyone likes or comments on my article I feel so happy on my mind. So thank you, everyone.

Can you believe it? These photos are taken by me? And also I use my smartphone to capture those photos? I think someone says yes I believe it. But I also know that someone says no. It's edited, it’s downloaded but I clear it. I don’t use any downloaded photos on my photography article. Also, I don’t like to edit any photos I just modify my camera setting for extra color.so those photos show us more vivid and vibrant colour.

Photography is my hobby. So I love to do it all the time. When I show some beautiful and attractive natural objects I don't mistakes to capture those photos. And also I share those photos on @Read.Cash . I am so much happy that i can get this platform where we can share our talents.

I think @Telesfor  sir you like this sunset /evening sky photos. I know you like it most. I know i cannot capture photos like you. But always i try my best to capture some good photos.

Also @Mila  you can enjoy these photos though I am not a professional photographer like you. But I think I try my best to take some good photos. Though it’s not easy work for a Mobile photographer.

Thanks to @ErdoganTalk sir. Who always support us and encourage use to do something good. God bless you sir.

Here is my some previous photography article :

Today morning i published this article.

https://read.cash/@aminul/random-photos-part-13-fd54f3ab

Yesterday i have published this article..

https://read.cash/@aminul/random-photos-part-12-16922b7c

Colorful sunset sky part 2

https://read.cash/@aminul/colorful-sunset-sky-part-2-ce3c2e09

All these photos I captured using my smartphone. Because I haven’t any digital camera like DSLR.

Device: Xiaomi redmi note 5 (ai)

Thank you, everyone, for reading my article.

No more now.

Stay home stay safe.

God bless you all.

Goodbye.

This is @aminul once again.

85
$ 2.64
$ 2.54 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Telesfor
$ 0.03 from @Jewel
+ 1
Avatar for aminul
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

@aminul you always post such a great photgraphy and i dont even have words to say now because i have commented in your article so mang times and now my words are finished hehe and again i repeat you are the pro of sky photography amd dear keep shining have a successful life 😊🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So much beautiful shots of sky...I am one of the biggest fan of your photography...Thanks for sharing.keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try my best dear to continue my work. It's my hobby so i love to do it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful, i like it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much again dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤗🤗🤗🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😉☺😊🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

☺☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤗🤗🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

☺☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🙂🙂🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😶😶😶

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😌😌😌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🙂☺😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😯😯

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🙂☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🙂☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤗🤗🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So much incredible photographs. I always impressed with your photography 💗💗 Thanks for sharing with us. Not only a good writer but also good photographer ☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for your valuable comment. I feel happy when someone appreciate me and my work.It's my hobby so i try my best to do it perfectly . 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful shots from you man,I love sunsets and sunrises too, they're always beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear. I also like sunset sky all the times.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mind-blowing photographs. I liked the 3rd, 4th and 5th photographs most. These photographs just touched my heart

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for your complement. It's inspire me a lot to capture more photos. Thank you so much. I will try my best to continue my work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's nice to see pictures of the sky. And it is better to see the evening sky than the evening sky. Seeing the evening sky works a different kind of peace of mind and your picture is so beautiful in the evening sky that the mind is filled with joy to see you hope to share many more good pictures in the future.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try my best to provide good photos in my article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful shot . nice photo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Photography is my hobby so i like to capture good photos all the time. Thank you so much for YOUr comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well shot brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

👏👏👏 bravo for the genuine talent💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear 😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are really genius dear. I like your all photography article brother. I know photography is your hobby. When I see your photography, I really impressed dear. I'm waiting for the next one.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try my best to publish my next photography article as soon as possible. Thank you so much for your interest.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

subscirbe me dear plz

$ 0.00
3 years ago

U r very good At photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love it. Super love it, it's all perfect 😯😯😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear 😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing shots dear brother 😍😍😍I just love these photographs ❤I love to watch sunsets photographs 🥰🥰It gives me much pleasure. Thank you very much for sharing these amazing photographs with all of us ❤❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗please try to sleep 😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was sleeping for 4 hours 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have to sleep more 4 hours dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know that brother 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sooooooooo🙅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😁😁😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🥴🥴🥴🥴

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Who ever thought that you downloaded the photo? hmmm they are so lame, I believe you are the one who captured it..If people doubt then just put some watermarks dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear next time i do it. But i upload now my old captured photos. So next time when i capture new photos. I use device water mark. Thank dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear so people will not accused you downloading some photos from internet.. it's bad so better use water marks on your photos.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok dear. Thank you so much 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow,you always bring out the best sky photographs,i keep wondering,how you do this,i mean is so amazing,bravo😌,keep it up,please would you like to tell me the app you used for editing😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear to appreciating me and my work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow brother. All those pictures are very nice and attractive. you are good photographer brother. I love all of your photography 🤩😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much Brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤗🤗🤗🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!!!Why we can not see this beautiful scenary just only through our nacked eyes?? It's too beautiful brother.Every pictures are colourful. Everyone will fall in love to see this scenary,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don’t know dear. By the way thank you for YOUr valuable comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome dear brother!!!!!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤗🤗🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful photography brother.i am allways follow your photography because your photoshoot skill different for another one.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much bro to appreciating me. Always i try my nest to capture some good photos

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sense was good. But common in filter. You can edit these pictures for different taste. Otherwise nice photography. Keep capturing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am subscribe you please follow my view and subscriber

$ 0.00
3 years ago

please follow me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow what a click bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

your photography level is just awsm. I like it very much. I am invite you to visit my page and subscribe me. I am subscribing u

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Omg!!!sooo beautiful..i wish i touch that blue😍 I m new here..You can welcome me😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your complement. It's inspire me a lot to capture more photos.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love to nature photos. so nice article. go ahed you are beautiful pic. and osam writes. thank you......

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome. I think you can enjoy my article. I feel happy when someone appreciate me and my work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊😊😉😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Socoool

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hakuna Matata ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🙄🙄🙄🙄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

👌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! That's so beautiful skyblue color!! Its very rare to see that for now in my place. What an lovely sky :DD

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article bro,,keep it,, plz subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing blue sky

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow enjoyed a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your valuable comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow...! This is a nice article. That touch my mind. That inspired me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow dear ❤ very good photography ❤👈 lovely mmoments is photo shoot ❤👈👈 plzzz sub my id and upvote plzz dear👃👃👃

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! 😮 Your photography was so amazing! 😍❤️ I really love it! It inspire me to capture more scenery like yours! Thank you so much! ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤩🥰😮😮

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍😐

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow! ❤ very good photography ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. So colourful and beautiful sky. ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you do much dear brother. For your valuable comment. 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like your photograph. The most beautiful I see. Also in the sky so beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for your valuable complement.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The sky has never disappointed in its beauty. Always lighting up the world

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The sky is beautiful indeed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe plz and i back subscribe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much.. For your valuable comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

no problem

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤗🤗🤗😮

$ 0.00
3 years ago

👌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So beautiful...can you give some pictures?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your photos always attract me. I'm also waiting for your photos.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My words are less to describe this picture.

Beauty lies within for those who choose to see.

The power of beauty lies within the soul.

This picture is worth a thousand words.

Beauty is power; a smile is its sword.

This place looks exotic.

I love how vibrant colors are in the picture.

Such a scenic view ,looks great.

Impressive picture.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear to appreciate me. It's inspire me to take more photos

$ 0.00
3 years ago