Random photos [part 13]

160 130
Avatar for aminul
Written by
3 years ago

Hello guys, what’s up?

I hope all are well by the grace of Almighty. I am also good and fit.

I think Everyone already knows that photography is my hobby. I love to capture photos all the time. It's also my passion too. Most of the photos are nature-related because I love nature and natural resources very much.

Always I try to capture nature photos Because Natural objects attract me so much. So when I see some beautiful natural objects I don’t mistake to capture those objects. I feel so much happy when I can take some good photos and share those beautiful photos in my article and feel too happy when someone appreciates my work and me. Thank you, everyone,e for appreciating me. It's also inspired me a lot.

I got huge support for my random photos article. Not only random photos but also for all my photography articles I get support. So I feel the interest to continue these random photos articles. I think all of you support me like before. It's inspired me all the time. So I can continue my work. I am also thankful to everyone who supports me all the time. Without your support I am nothing.

So let's get Start to upload today’s random photos :

Long times ago I took these photos. But my bad luck all my beautiful photos are deleted by my fault. I found only some photos from my social account. I am really very sorry that I cannot upload all my photos. Because I cannot collect all my photos which I captured at the same time. If I get it I will sure publish it. I think all of you like this photo. I think it looks beautiful also attractive. Always I try to capture good photos. But I don’t know can I do it or not.

I know it’s nothing special photos. Recently I captured these photos. I our language we call it mod. I don’t know what you say. You can comment it what actually calls you. It's not so beautiful but I think it also not so bad. You know it’s not easy work to capture photos using a mobile device. But always I try my best to upload good photos in my article.

Look at the view of this sunset sky. I think it's looking so beautiful. Its beauty attracts me. So I don't miss to take this beautiful scenery. I love to capture nature photos all the time. But the sunset sky is one of them which I really like most. I hope all of you like this beautiful and attractive photos. I also love it. I think already I say it many times. It's an Amazing decoration of mother nature. look at its color it’s looking gorgeous too.

Do you like flowers? I think everyone says yes. Because every man loves Flowers. In our area, we call these flowers coming flowers. Its smell is awesome. .Flowers… are a proud assertion that a ray of beauty outvalues all the utilities in the world. Flowers always make people better, happier, and more helpful; they are sunshine. They provide us food and medicine for the soul.

Very recently I took these photos from our native village. My village is really beautiful and full of natural resources. I think already know about that. I captured these photos from a small riverside. And the name of this river is Bhairab river.i took many photos from this riverside every day you can see many beautiful views of the sky from this riverside. Most of my sunset photos I capture from this place.

Photography is my hobby. So I love to do it all the time. When I show some beautiful and attractive natural objects I don't mistakes to capture those photos. And also I share those photos on @Read.Cash

I think @Telesfor  sir you like this sunset /evening sky photos. I know you like it most. You are a good photographer I know that. Because taking too many beautiful photos and also share those photos in your article. I miss your photography dear.

Also @Mila   you can enjoy these photos though I am not a professional photographer like you. But I think I tried my best. But last few days you cannot publish any article. I know you somewhat busy now. I really miss your photographs. Come back soon dear.

Also, thanks @ErdoganTalk  to encourage me all the time. Not only me but also every author you encourage them so much. So always we thankful to you. Thank you sir to do that. I think you keep it up.

All these photos I captured using my smartphone. Because I haven’t any digital camera like DSLR.

Device: Xiaomi redmi note 5 (ai)

Thank you, everyone, for reading my article.

No more now.

Stay home stay safe.

God bless you all.

Goodbye.

82
$ 0.27
$ 0.27 from @Telesfor
Avatar for aminul
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Nice photography,,, it's touch my heart brother 🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I feel happy to hear your word. Thank you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome brother...plz keep supporting me🤗🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try my best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤗🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow lots of beautiful photography your brother looks so beautiful. Excellent photography. Brother, what is the name of the 4th flower?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The name of this flower is kamini

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As usual, amazing photographs. I am always amazed by your photography bro. And I am always also inspired by your photographs. Thank you very much for sharing such kind of amazing photographs with us. ❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you Dear far your complement

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's completely my pleasure dear brother 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❤❤❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗😮🤗😮😮😮😮😮🤗🤗🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😶😶😶😶

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations. Quality photos that make life happy. River, plants, flowers, nature, what beauty!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍thank you dear for YOUR valuable comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Perfect 🤗 as always, 🤩 really looks like a Photography of the professional 🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍😍thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome dear 🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Also dear 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Another set of really nice and beautiful shots from you...I love your photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's my pleasure dear dear😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm still here behind you always support

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear 😍😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome Photograps my dear friend 🤗☺Specially the sky photograps is so beautiful ☺☺I really like those sky photos.And also dear your photograps proved that you are a good photoghaper 🤗Best of luck dear😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always welcome dear brother 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful pictures with beautiful views. The sun set views are really amazing. It's really beautiful moment and refresh our mind. Your all photography article is really nice. I'm waiting the next article. You are my inspirer.😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much to appreciating me and my work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As soon as possible i will try to publish my next article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very Beautiful photgraphy especially the sky view😍💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Also 😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Eye refreshing photos

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow amazing 💗🤩 You are a good Photographer 😊 I love ur all Photography! Keep it up broo❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your valuable comment. I am really happy to get your support

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please subscribe mine and keep supporting me too ❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.. Also done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice photography bro,, plz subscribe me😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All the pictures have been very beautiful, especially the two pictures in the sky have been more beautiful It's nice to see pictures of the sky all the time and take pictures in such a beautiful way that it looks captivating. Thank you for taking such beautiful pictures and sharing them with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear. 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful sea view

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There is no sea dear😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice shot, I'm also using Redmi phone...good camera

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear. And best of luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear 😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful photos once again :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Also 😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

$ 0.00
3 years ago

☺☺☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊☺😉🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤗🤗🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😉☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😶😶😶

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊😉☺😃

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🙄🙄🙄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow,so natural

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Also 😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All those pictures are very nice brother. keep sharing brother 😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try my best to continue my work dear. Thanks for support

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome brother 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Also brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have a good camera

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All photo was so amazing. Keep doing like this.Your article are also so good.I most like sky photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice weather and folwer photography.nice a photographer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow i like it. i like the view of and also the flowers. i think you will be a good photographer

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your very good photographer. I like your photographs. I love also photography please cheak my post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice capture......I love flower. So ,I enjoy to see your natural photo. Please subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try my best to do that all the time..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please subscribe me .....I am subscribed you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice shot brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for your valuable comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice photos sir

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much to appreciating me and my work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your good . Awesome photos

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear. I think enjoy my photos

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nature is the art of God. So rich colors, I love it.!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

please subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice photos

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for supporting me...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i already subscribe you. please subscribeme

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just great photos in smartphone only so awesome and beautiful captured and nice informative post! Keep it up buddy!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for your valuable comment. It's really inspire me a lot. 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beutiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am subscribe your channel please me and follow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. It looks worth the time...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey, look here! The summer sky of Bangladesh https://read.cash/edit/111ccef0

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great photos!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love your photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Also dear 😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing, and you say all of them are shot with a smartphone..it looks like pro ,thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome dear. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

👌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonder full article. Its look like beautiful. The summer sky is looking amazing...thanks for all

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are a very wonderful photographer. I always flow you . I like your creativety.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just woww!! All photos are very clear and fresh. I just keep watching and watching. Thanks you so much brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago