Colorful sunset sky [part 2]

85 105
Avatar for aminul
Written by
3 years ago

Hi everyone, how are you?

I think all are well by the grace of Almighty.

I am also good and fine.

Today's I gonna share some interesting and attractive photographs. I think you already know about today's article. Because already you read my article title.

I was so much so i cannot write any article. So it’s my first article of the day.

I think @Telesfor  sir you like this sunset /evening sky photos. I know you like it most.

.Also thanks @ErdoganTalk to encourage me all the time. Thank you sir to do that.

Though i haven’t any digital camera

. like as dslr. But i love photography. And it’s my hobby. So i try to do it using my mobile.

So let's Start :

I think It's not so attractive. But it’s not so bad. It's really looking so beautiful. Do you like it?

I think you like. Very recent i took these photos from our native village. My village are really beautiful and full of natural resources. I think already know about that. I captured these photos from a small riverside. And name of this river is Bhairab river.i took many photos from this river side every day you can see many beautiful view of sky from this riverside.

Look at the view of this sunset sky. It's looking gorgeous. What you think about these photos. It really attracts me so much. Some days ago I took these photos from our native village. I took these photos from Riverside. Most of my sunset photos capture this place. If the days are sunny you show the beautiful scenery of this place. I try to capture this beauty of sunset every day.

How It's looks /? I think It's looks beautiful. But unfortunately all of my photos are deleted by my mistake. But i found this photos on messenger. Because i send some photos to my friend. Recently i found it. And i saved these photos to share on this platform. I think you enjoy it.

My other sunset photographs. I observe that most of the people like sunset photos very much. So I try to add more sunset photos to my article. So that this natural beauty can enjoy many people. If anyone likes or comments on my article I feel so happy on my mind. So thank you, everyone.

Everyone knows that photography is my hobby. So I like to capture photos all the time. Most of the photos are nature-related because I love nature and natural resources very much. Always I try to capture nature photos, natural objects attract me so much.

Thank you so much for reading my article.

No more now.

Stay safe.

God bless you.

Goodbye.

68
$ 1.32
$ 1.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @bheng620
Avatar for aminul
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Beautiful n wow, u always amazed me by the photos u shared here :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I think you know that photography is my hobby so i like and love to capture photos. It's also my passion . When i see some natural objects i don’t miss to capture those photos.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, that's good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much 😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article! it has a very Nice photo too🤗

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Thank you so much. I am so much happy to get your support. And also thanks to appreciating me and my work. Keep support and enjoy my photographs. God bless you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course. Keep it up dear! good bless you too

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

I will try my best to continue my work. Because photography is my hobby. So i like and love to do it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's good

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Yeap😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice photographs vaiya...keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sister to appreciating me and also my work. I think you know photography is my hobby. So i love to capture photos all the time. I think you can enjoy my photos..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes dear...i like your photos

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's my pleasure 🤗🤗. I think i get your support all the time. It's really inspire me to take more photos. I always try my best to take good photos. I am a mobile photographer so It's really hard for me to take good photos.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm glad for this🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Photography is my hobby so i try to do it with my heart. You know all those photos are captured by smartphone. Because i haven’t any dslr. So like cannot take like dslr. But i try my best to take some good photos. Thank you for your valuable comment.. 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As usual, Its just wonderful brother 😍😍You are doing better day by day. God bless you. And thank you very much for sharing these amazing photographs with us 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think you can enjoy my photographs. So you appreciate my work always. I am so much happy for that. Always i try my best to capture some good photos. Though it’s very hard to me that i am a mobile photographer. But i try my best 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article. Beautiful photography 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your valuable comment. It's inspire me to do my work properly. I am so much happy that i got your support all the time. I think you keep it up and you can enjoy my natural photographs.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. I like your natural photography😍😍💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Every pictures are looking too good brother.Very good.Keep it up.brown,green and black beauty are really good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for appreciating me and my work. I am so much happy to got your support all the time. It's really inspire me to go-ahead. I always try to do something good. But you know it’s not easy work for me... But i try my best.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Soo nice☺️Great shot bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much sis for your complement. It's inspire me to do my work properly. I am so much happy that you support me all the time. I think you can enjoy my nature photographs. I just try my best to provide good photos on my article. I feel happy when someone appreciate my work. Keep support and enjoy my photographs all the time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow....really beautiful😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think you know that photography is my hobby. So i like and love to do that. I just try my best to take some good photos. It's not easy work for a mobile user. But i don’t give up me. I just try it with my heart. Keep support and enjoy my photographs all the time. I try to capture natural photos..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah sure.. I'll support you...btw your photography skill too good👌👌👌👌...keep it up and all the best😇😇.. I'm waiting to see your next photography😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try my best to publish my next photography article as soon as possible.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okey😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bright and fair

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your comment. It's really inspire me. When someone appreciate my work. Thank you for your support. I think you keep it up. Enjoy my nature photos.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Every pictures are looking so beautiful..You are doing well dear...You are going to be a professional photographer day by day..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you... For your valuable complement. But you know it’s not easy to take photos like as professional photographer. You try to show some photos which capture best photographer of the world. Then you notice that i am just stay at Primary stage of photography 😊😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah..I can understand

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice photography brother. Every photos are just amazing. Sky is really beautiful topic for take pictures and you took them nicely. I like your all photography articles 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think you know that photography is my hobby. So i like and love to do that. I just try my best to take some good photos. It's not easy work for a mobile user. But i don’t give up me. I just try it with my heart. I take too many photos and then choose best photos and other photos are delete from my mobile. Always try to provide good photos on my article. So that all of you can enjoy my natural photographs.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good pictures!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think so. I love my work... So when i try to capture some photos i use my hand,my mind and also my heart to capture good photos

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow great so beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's beautiful❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much to comment on my article. I am so much happy that you likes my photographs. It's really inspire me to take more photos.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's my pleasure. If I could take great pictures like these I'd surely brag about it 😋😂. Nice work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow...... Very nice picture

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much.. I think you can enjoy my photographs. I always try my best to take better photos. I don’t know can i do it or not. But i don’t lose my hope that. I can take good photos. So i try to do it without hesitation.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes...... I'm enjoying your photography & your writing......... And you also a good photographer i think

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article keep sharing more of your article it inspires me alot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

First picture is mind blowing.i like it.i will use this image as my mobile phone wallpaper.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These clicks are so perfect 😍💜 sunsets are my favorite I always want to capture one this perfectly but fails to do so but I'll will try again and again 💜 btw your clicks are genuinely beautiful 💜💜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like the last one.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow what an amazing picture it is. I am also nature lover xd

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I find this type of photography awesome. I don't know why this kind of photography looks so beautifu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice sunset!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What application do you use to edit your photos

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don’t use any editing application

$ 0.00
3 years ago

potato likes it but potato is also scared becouse the night is coming and at night bad things may happen

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahhh 😮😮 I want to go in that place to see it live, and feel the sun in my face before the sun sets 😮🤩🤩 It's Really a nice shot dear 🤩😮❤️😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear😍😍 and come on to see this beauty 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If only i can dear 🤩 Your welcome 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love Natural pictures. You share very natural and amazing pictures. I love sunset pictures. Because sunset picture create golden moment. Your all pictures very powerful dear because this picture very unique and this location really awesome. I like your all pictures. I know dear you are really good Photographer. Keep up dear best of luck..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much bro for appreciating me and my work. I always try to do something special. I also love sunset sky very much... So most of the day i captured those photos. You know that photography also my hobby. So i like and love to do that. It's also my passion.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear I know.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can try selling them on those photography sites.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How? Where?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nature our good friend & all beauty of nature source is sky. The sky is looking amazing. I love all these pictures. keep it up my dear brother 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nature is given by god.We all can not see all nature things.We see by another.You are one who help to see that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.. the first picture is so fascinating.. 🤩🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice,sky photographs

$ 0.00

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photos. Miss those sunlight

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photos you got

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So Beautiful,keep it up Bruh!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe plz friends💕💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe dear🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They are all beautiful, But I like the first picture the most 😍 you are one of my inspiration in making my own photography dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago