Living more than 1000years and Being Lonely

13 41
Avatar for Mr.Lonely
3 years ago

August 21, 2020

I'm Mr.Lonely 1000 years of age I'm a son of Mrs. Sadness I didn't see my mom/mama because Mr. Darkness take her away from me. I didn't die because I'm a special I don't need food and Water for living.

My home is a Dark Forest Place with no one knows where is it.

I like to read sad memories of a person I can give more and more sad emotion and become emotional then he/she become a like me a lonely Creatures living in a Dark Forest Place.

That why I came here in this Site to visit and invite all happy person to become a lonely person like me no friends no family I have only my life for living.

If you read this article I wish you become a lonely,broken, tired, emotional and depressed today.

I don't need any comfort it's killing me.

Nice to meet you in your Dreams

By: Mr.Lonely

I will make more stories about Lonely Sadness Broken life broken lovelife to make you emotional.

7
$ 0.00
Avatar for Mr.Lonely
3 years ago

Comments

Hi @Mr lonely. Why dont you instead xe to our world full of happiness and love.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's killing me loneliness give me strength and I love to see more lonely people crying and thinking of no hope.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi @Mr lonely. Why oh why? Don't be sad just live a life with happiness and peaceful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you want me to be happy you kill me instead. Suffering makes me happy giving emotional feelings from you like killing inocente mosquito just want to taste you how taste your blood are. You don't know why they got the painful excess.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I see so you are a mosquito? Hahha lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I cursed you from struggling in your life more and more problems come to you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

May God Bless you...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Arrrggghhh your killing off the light please..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know you have a beautiful soul just covered with so much pain and anger. Let it go dear learn to forgive... Yourself and those people who brought you into darkness. Its not only you whos been in the dark everyone has been there but the difference is we move on and chose to see the light.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I dont like the stories that make us down right now . We are in darkness because of this pandemic . I cant subscribe you because i dont want to read negativity right now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pls. Subscribe me also

$ 0.00
3 years ago