Why did I decide to stop uploading content on my Youtube channel?

46 52
Blog:206-12th
Date :November 15,2022
Time :04:15pm

It was the year 2019 when I decided to make a Youtube channel. First of all, I wanted to have my own YouTube for reason that I wanted to earn money like other bloggers. Been watching vlogs from other Vloggers and trying to learn from them. At first, I thought vlogging is just that easy.

Then I realized it will take time to reach the minimum number of subscribers which is 1000 and their minimum watch hours which is 4000 within one year. I was so eager to continue vlogging when I had my baby boy. He was the main part of the video. So it's like sharing his milestones on youtube. I wanted to pursue vlogging because it might be a big help to finish our house once my Youtube channel will be monetized but just as I like said it will take time and effort to reach their requirements.

Editing effects on the video takes so much of my time since I can only edit a video at work. It will be better if I have a computer or laptop at home but the video editor that I used at that time is not compatible with my laptop so I have no choice but to do it at work.

I only have 13 videos on my Youtube channel.It was last December 2020 when the last time I uploaded an aupdate on my channel.As much as I wanted to pursue vlogging but I decided to find other ways to earn money.That's the time I found noise.cash.It was around January 2021 when I decided to join Noise.cash but I was not that active at first.It takes almost a month before I decided to focus on doing micro blogging in noise.cash.I am happy by earning little by little on daily basis.I am happy to earn 20 pesos ($0.35) a day.I was always happy to hear the notifications of my phone receiving the few cents to my coins.ph wallet.Then it was around July when I decided to use bitcoin.wallet.That time I decided not to convert my BCH earnings until around November that I save $100 worth of BCH.I was so happy to visit my wallet from time to time.But then I had to convert my BCH coz we needed it for our house.We started to continue the processing of the electricity for our house that time.That started my journey for my Ultimate goal which is to build our house from my BCH earnings.I am happy that I started that goal.It leads me to work harder and it leads to start my writing journey here in Read.cash.Through my earnings in noise.cash and read.cash I was able to save slowly and spend it for our house.

So if you want to read the journey on my Ultimate goal until I achieve it just feel free to visit the related articles below.

How Noisecash/Bch change my life

How Noisecash/Bch change my life Part 2-A whole year journey

For my ultimate goal

For my ultimate goal - Update

For my ultimate goal - Update Part 2

Converting all my bch + Ultimate goal Update

Finally!! Living in our own house

So,my reason why I decided to stop posting on my channel is because of the time I consume by editing the videos.The time I have to watch the vlogs of my co-vloggers.Since I join an Fb group to gain more subcribers,I have to watch their vlogs also or even their livestream.It's a give and take style so you can gain more subscribers.

I was looking also for other ways to earn money that fast and I can't wait the time that my channel will be monetized.

Ending thoughts

It really needs time and effort if you want to succeed on a certain goal you want to achieve.So for now I am planning to continue vlogging.I know it will take so much time and effort but I will my best to manage my time this time.

Anyway feel free visit and subcribe to our Youtube Channel EEZZAA FAM.

Photos used in this article are all owned by yours truly unless it is stated.

Lead Image and thumbnail edited using Canva

To my ever-dearest daily readers, upvoters, and likers. thank you for your precious time and for your efforts. I love you all.

To my amazing and generous sponsors who have been supporting me since from the start thank you so much for inspiring me to do better each day.

Sponsors of alicecalope
empty
empty
empty

13
$ 0.71
$ 0.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
+ 5

Comments

I'm so proud of you sis, ;I hope you cam continue vlogging and be successful from it! Galingan mo pa po.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

as in mo take jd time ang editing sis..usahay kapuyan na ko pod hehehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

maoy akong isa sa gkaundangan lagi sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Meron din akong youtube channel sis, pero 3 videos lang talaga ang nah upload ko,hahaha tapos yung subscribers ko 7 lang, how sad, pero visit kita sis at sub Nah rin.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

salamat sis.pag my time ka balik sa yt para supportahan tayo hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

https://youtube.com/channel/UCrp6cxsQTzM_H327kcuPHWQ yan ang youtube account ko sis, visit kita sun sah youtube mph, tapos sub Nah run,ahehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ay naka comment off pala ang videos mo sis .basta na sub na kita

$ 0.00
1 year ago

sige sis visit kita mag iwan ako duon ng bakas sa bahay mo ehehe.yan ang mga term dun sa yt eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat sis visit ako kanina pero super loading data ko hindi ko mah view talaga, visit ako ulit promise,ahm mag iwan din ako ng bakas, ahm hindi ko alam kung bakit naka off sis, .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pag kids kasi ang content mo they automatically turn off the comments. My settings naman na you can change it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahm okay sis salamat sah info hah? Try ko ulit ivisit yung channel mo ngayon sis, baka ma view ko nah.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

walang anuman sis.sige sis take your time

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lisod sd sa yt sis ba ky mabuang ka sa ila rules sa viewers hehehe. Di mkaya pero wait sub teka pero mingaw ako yt ky getapol pud.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

salamat sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

lagi sis.pero mostly akong subs kay ofw ilang ways para mkaabot sa 4000 watch hours ky magsige live stream

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Na gehimo ra nko SD card ako yt sis ky puno na ako phone storage ato gud nya tapulan mn ko mglive stream uroy hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ang uban nga ofw ky igo ra ngkaon or ngluto ahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sanaol na lng gni ta sa views nila nho.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

need to exert effort jud kung gusto ka makaabot sa req ni yt,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Vlogging looks tso easy but it is really not talaga ano. If wala kang topic na papatok sa masa di ka makaka buo ng iba-vlog. Then sa editing pa, isa sa pinakamahirap na part yaan aguyy

$ 0.01
1 year ago

yung requirements ni YT ang mahirap sis..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's hard to gain subscribers nowadays since people more prefer those video contains of funny things and sometimes issues in society, it always depends on interest of viewers, you just need to catch a certain video which might catch the attention of the viewers. Don't worry there would be a perfect time for you to grow in youtube.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

yeah I hope my Yt will be monetize soon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang tinatangkilik kasi nang tao ngayon sis yung mga pranks or yung gagawa ka nang isyu para panoorin kaya yung iba kahit kahihiyan nila go pa rin kasi hirap abutin yung requirements ni YouTube.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Mao lagi sis oi pero go Lang ko ghapun Arun naay maabot Pohon2x

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can see watching your videos that it takes time. I especially enjoyed watching the videos in the second spot. Baby so cute 🥰 it's impossible not to smile and laugh some. I'm horrible at doing videos. I took one of a F-15 taking off recently, not very good. I guess I'm a video noob.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you Bob. I am planning to back on vlogging and I want to show the simple life we have.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, influencer ka po pala.. Hehe.. Tuloy mo lang po magvlog..malay mo po one time ma monitize yung channel mo.. Kung hindi man papalarin for gold old memory compilation nalang siya..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hindi naman influencer kasi more on yung video ko eh sa anak ko Lang Naka focus. Now na babalik ako plan ko ifeature yung simpleng buhay bamin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have always wanted to own a YouTube channel, but when I look back at the stress it comes with I will give up on it. Success is never free, it is earned. To earn it, we must be ready to sacrifice a lot of of things to get it. Our time and commitment is one of those things. More subscribers to you sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also have YouTube channel sis, the same with your reasons why I started and why i stop uploading Vedio's. However I don't have Facebook group and so I literally struggle on growing my channel. Kaya nag blog nalang ako, stress lang yung topic pero atleast dito I don't need to wait for year's before I get paid😁.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yan ang isa sa reason ko sis kasi hirap abutin yung requirements ni Yt eh. Di tayo mgkakapera agad. Though parang readcash Lang din naman need ebuild yung profile pero at least dito walang requirements. Sipag at tiyaga Lang talaga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako naman gusto Kong matutunan Yung editing sis

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Madali naman malearn ang mag edit sis pag nasanay kana time consuming Lang talaga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

it takes more efforts, time and dedication to make a successful blogger but once you did it all one thing for sure the fruitful you can see, maybe try again to back since you did already started and anything goes for you

$ 0.01
1 year ago

hirap nga maging vlogger sir need talaga time and effort

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May YouTube channel ka pala sis. Oo sis nuh. Daming time talaga for editing. Daghan kuti-kuti. Continue mo lang sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

salamat sis lagi akong ipadayon ky sayang jud

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao gayud sis kay naumpisahan na nimu.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ka cute sa baby mo sis oi, nakahimo pod kog yt Channel sis, pero ni undang ko oi, Kay laay man ug way views, hehe. Go Lang sis, padayon sa pag upload, support teka.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

salamat sis need man pud gud ka makig interact sa ubang mga vloggers arun naa pud moview imong videos heheh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ako sad brad nag try pd bya ko mag himo2 og videos sa yt pero di ko active, trip2 lang na upload pag nakoi mga joker na gipang buhat like gi prank nako akong mga ig agaw og uling nga tulog sila, gi yaboan og kalamansi ilang baba, kamolong tulog hahahahahahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

so naa ky yt channel brad?pasub brad beh hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oo naa brad, sge link lang b para ma visit nako hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago