How Noisecash/Bch change my life

10 85
Avatar for alicecalope
2 years ago (Last updated: 1 year ago)
Blog 2
Date :November 24,2021
Time :8:30am

Noisecash changed the way we live. It started when we can easily earn by sharing our content on their platform and interacting with other users.

One of the cool things about noisecash is we learn while earning. Isn't that amazing? Imagine you will only share your thoughts. Noisecash is not only an amazing platform but it changes our life. It changes our daily routine. I join noisecash around January 26, 2020. Honestly, I don't really understand how it goes. So basically I didn't continue using the platform for a month until the time I check my coinbase wallet and I was shocked that I have dollars in it. I was like where did it come from? Then I came to realize that I use my Coinbase wallet in noisecash. So I started to be active again in noisecash. Earning in noisecash before is not that huge amount but still, I am happy to earn little by little every day. Until they had an update on a heart tips basis, instead of manually giving them free tips. So it's basically easier to earn by interacting with other users. I started to earn $2 to $4 a day and that gives me the chance to save up for the 1st and 14th birthdays of my two children. Imagine if I didn't have noisecash earnings where I can get money to spend for the birthday of my 2 children? My daily salary from my work is only $6 a day. So after the birthday celebration, I promise to save whatever I earn from Noisecash.

I started saving around July 18. I named my wallet "For my dream house". I wanted to save as much as I could so I can slowly buy the materials needed for our house. Anyway, that house is originally owned by my husband's brother. When He and his wife decided not to continue building the house my husband and I decided to pay his brother for their expenses of the house and we will be the ones to finish it.

Noisecash earnings

I was able to save up $70. 13 from July 18-Sept to 30. I felt so inspired to stay active in noisecash because I know I am earning good day by day but then an emergency came. My son had his asthma attack and that's also the day my husband lost his job I badly need money so I can buy him a nebulizer that's the only way to cure his asthma. I am happy some of the noisers send some tips to help me to buy the nebulizer. I am happy I got to buy a nebulizer for my son. Thanks to noisecash.

Not only that but I was able to purchase 1 sack of rice from my noisecash earnings.

And now we are slowly working on the papers of our electricity. It needs a lot of budget for it.

We also have progress on our little mansion. We finally put the main and the back door. Not an expensive kind of material but I am happy I was able to purchase the material for our house. Slowly I can see progress in our house. Not that huge progress but it's still progress.

Our next project is the flooring of our house and then our kitchen. Hopefully, by next year we can finally move into our little mansion.

Conclusion: In Noisecash we earn little by little but it depends on our hard work and how we handle our earnings. I just set my mind to achieving my ultimate goal. The best thing in noisecash is we meet a lot of different people from the whole world and we get to have virtual friends.

What about you? How did noisecash change your life?

Anyway, this article is originally written by yours truly and it's been checked by https://www.duplichecker.com/ and it's 100% unique

Photos used in this article are all owned by yours truly.

Sponsors of alicecalope
empty
empty
empty

5
$ 0.27
$ 0.10 from @Bloghound
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Momentswithmatti
+ 1
Avatar for alicecalope
2 years ago (Last updated: 1 year ago)

Comments

It changed me for I have come across different platforms like dex and other wallets, nft games and of course the earnings. It is an additional income which helps in paying the bills.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

We are all thankful for being part of the amazing platform. Anyway thank you so much sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laki ng earnings.how much do you post in a day?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Malilit Lang Yan sis busy kasi ako sa work. Anyway I post 3 or 4x a day then more on interactions Lang ginawa ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagchange ka ba ng name, sis?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sis.gumawa ako ng new kasi naka mark as spam yung 1st eh di pa rin bumabalik sa dati. anyway salamat ng marami sis sa lagi mong pagsuporta sa akin dito at sa noise

$ 0.00
2 years ago

super ka nice ni nga testimony sis about noise.cash.... nindot jd ang noise kay dili ra kau effort niya everday jd siya...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

thank you kaayo sis.ganahan nako mgsuwat article bisan busy ko sa work arun another extra income para pang puno2x para sa among balay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow ang laki na pala ng earning mo sa noise.cash sis.

Thankful din ako sa noise.cash dahil nung walang wala ako or kami si noise.cash ang nagsave samin.❤

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Pinaka malaki Kong naipon dati is more than $100 at Yun ang naging way Para mabili ang dapat Kong bilhin. Yes super laking help talaga ni noisecash at Sana bumalik na ito sa dati Para maipagpatuloy ko na Yung bahay namin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago