For my ultimate goal - Update Part 2

25 39
Blog 54-3rd
Date :April 7,2022 
Time :2:15pm

It's been my ultimate goal to finish our small house and through noisecash and readcash I'm sure it will be realized one day.

Last March 07 I had to cash out my earnings from both readcash and noisecash to add it up to the $40 that I cash advance from my boss. I've written an article about it. If you wish to read it just click meeeh. I ask my boss if it was okay with her if will pay my cash advance 5x and she said okay. I have my salary weekly so I will pay the last payment this Saturday.

Moreover, after my last cash out, I had set my goal to reach $100 so I could corrugated sheets for constructing our kitchen and our veranda. I felt so motivated that time because it was for our house. I always check my bitcoin wallet from time to time. But then last Saturday hubby got enough money to buy what we need for our kitchen. So I just kept my earnings from Noisecash and readcash in my bitcoin.com wallet until the end of the month. My plan was to transfer all my earnings to my Abra wallet so I could earn profit from it. I already transferred $24.39 to my Abra wallet last February 26 in the hope to get the rewards around that time but sad to say I am not eligible for the said promo. Since I am not a new user of Abra. Then I also send the rest of my earnings from both readcash and noisecash from March 7 till the end of March worth $68. So got $24.39 or 846cprx and $68 or 0.1795bch. Since the time I bought the cprx its price goes up higher. My goal is to invest my earnings from both platforms in my Abra wallet so that I can earn profit from holding it on their earn section. There are lots of other cryptos to choose but I choose cprx and bch only.

Earning from both platforms and invest it is my way to save for our future house. For now, I will just leave my earnings until we need to use them for our house.

We already started the layout of our kitchen and our veranda. I am excited to see the next step for our house. For now, I am trying to earn so I can buy cement and hollow blocks for the half part of our kitchen. Hubby told me that we still need more corrugated sheets for our veranda.

Ending thoughts

We all know that building a house needs a lot of money, since we don't have much money we take one day at a time. I know one day we can finally finish our dream house. Through our hard work and the help of bitcoincash, we will be able to finish our house.

Photos used in this article are all owned by yours truly unless it is stated.

Lead Image edited using Canva

To my ever-dearest daily readers, upvoters, and likers. thank you for your precious time and for your efforts. I love you all.

To my amazing and generous sponsors who have been supporting me since from the start thank you so much for inspiring me to do better each day.

Sponsors of alicecalope
empty
empty
empty

15
$ 1.40
$ 1.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Bloghound
$ 0.02 from @mhy09
+ 4

Comments

Go lang ng go sis, maabot rah gyud na din mahuman rah guys Nah kadugayan, sipag at tyaga ra gyud ang puhunan.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis. Sis nakahide napud imong comment

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! malapit na matapos sis. i believe you both can do it to make it finished in the right time. Ako iba din goal ko sis, hoping na makakamit ko rin yun.

Never pa ako nagtry mag invest in some coins di pa ako marunong heheheh.. soon siguro after ko mareach ang first goal ko hehehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Makakamit mo rin first goal mo sis. You will eventually learn about investing into crypto verse

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis grind lang ng grind at nangangalahati a lang ako hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I used most of my earnings from here in our house renovation, specifically for our roof when it was rotten last year due to rainy season. This site is such a big help. You are so great when those earnings and I hope you continue to earn more. One day you will able to build a new house from your earnings.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am happy to hear that sis dahil super laking tulong talaga ang noise and read dahil nagagawa nating mangarap ng malaki and I know one day makakamit din natin ang ating mga goal sa life

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis sa mga naachieve mo dahil kay noise.cash at read.cash. Malaking tulong talaga ito para sa atin.....Maybe a month or two tapos ang bahay mo.tiwala lang.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

super layo pa yan sis.my rooms pa after ng kitchen at veranda.paunti unti lang kasi depende kung my pera.basta target ko within this year. thank you sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kaya yan hehe...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes sis through bch

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck sis, one day all your dreams Will be fulfilled with your hard work. Building our own house isn't easy. Even us, we still need lot's of renovation for our simple home and I am also hoping that one day we can accomplish our goals, by God's will.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

thank you sis.yes one day.makikita din natin ang bunga ng ating pagtiyatiyaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow sis, ka nice. Hapit na jud na nahuman ang inyong balay. Ang ako pud goal kay makahold ug more bch para sa among balay puhon

$ 0.01
2 years ago

sus ug wa pa ning noisecash ug readcash ambot nalang kaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao jud sis. Siguro karon, taong bahay ra ko nga walay ipon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gyud

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So happy for you, sis. Congratulations!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

thank you sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Having a home which we can call ours own, it's the most desired wish among all. As you already have started to build your house, I'm sure it will be built very soon. It's really great to see and hear that now you're going to have your own new home very soon.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

thank you sis.yes soon hopefully within this year we can finally finish it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow sis! Malapit na matatapos na yang goals mo sa house niyo. Nakaka excite talaga sis pag nagbibuild tayo ng house tas unti-unti mong nakikita na naaachieve na. I'm happy for you sis. I know soon matatapos na lahat ng yan sis.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

salamat sis paunti unti lang muna .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow sis congrats naman... Ako din may goal

$ 0.00
2 years ago

salamat sis..lahat tayo my ibat ibang goal sa life

$ 0.00
2 years ago