Converted my one-week BCH earnings

61 70
Blog:200-6th
Date :November 07,2022
Time :03:00pm

A year ago when Noise.cash was still on hype, I was able to earn more BCH each day and I was able to save it until I save $100 from my Sept 17,2021-November 2021 Noise.cash earnings. I was so happy back then to keep on checking my bitcoin.wallet.Seeing my wallet with that certain amount.

Anyway, it is just a throwback from how much BCH I saved before. I save that for my Ultimate goal. After spending those savings on my ultimate goal. I usually convert my BCH every now and then like weekly. Thanks to my earnings in Read.cash I was able to continue to earn a decent amount to continue the progress toward my ultimate goal. Since then I use my BCH earnings to finally finish our house. Now that the house is occupied but we still need to have some expansion for our rooms. As much as I wanted to save my BCH earnings but due to inflation I am so affected financially, especially since I am just the one who works for our family. My husband doesn't have a regular job. My salary is always not enough for our daily needs for the week since my salary is weekly.

I have to convert my weekly BCH earnings weekly so I can have money to add, to my salary but since the changes of my earnings here in read.cash, I don't earn that much anymore like before. I was happy to earn around $14-15 a week but then it decrease to $5 or $6 a week. I don't know where to get more money since I don't earn regularly on my other side hustles. Only read.cash is the only reason why I survived financially.

So last Friday I was able to convert 0.1515BCH or $18.20.I earned 0.10BCH($13.14)from read.cash,0.04159BCH ($5)from noise.app, and 0.000401($0.05). I was able to earn $13.14 in read.cash because of the huge upvote I receive from my fellow writer here. I am so thankful to this person who shows so much support and appreciation for the articles that I have written. If not because of him I already lost my courage to continue writing but because of his positive feedback on my articles, I feel motivated to continue writing and be active again here. Thanks to you, you know who you are. Thank you for not only sharing your blessings with me and also with other writers but for appreciating my articles.For the kind and positive words.

Because I earn 0.1515BCH or $18.20(1054.59pesos) I was able to buy milk for my son-1.2kg (770pesos($13.75) hopefully it will last for 2 weeks. I used the remaining money for our daily viand.

Ending thoughts

Life is getting harder due to inflation but we can't do anything about it, all we can do is do our best to find more ways to earn and not depend on a single income only. As a breadwinner and a mom of two, it's hard yet I am trying my best to provide for the needs of my family.

Photos used in this article are all owned by yours truly unless it is stated.

Lead Image and thumbnail edited using Canva

To my ever-dearest daily readers, upvoters, and likers. thank you for your precious time and for your efforts. I love you all.

To my amazing and generous sponsors who have been supporting me since from the start thank you so much for inspiring me to do better each day.

Sponsors of alicecalope
empty
empty
empty

22
$ 0.37
$ 0.25 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.02 from @MizLhaine
$ 0.02 from @fantagira
+ 7

Comments

May God bless every mother out there. I love your selflessness. And I hope that your earnings this week will supercede that of last week.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you. And I hope that too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats those are good weekly totals. I wonder who the masked man is? 🤣 Jk

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you Bob. It's a secret lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

laban lang jud dzai!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

yes dzai. anyway the money was reflected in my account yesterday.thank you so much

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same here that i won't sell my BCH but due to inflation i sell my BCH earning 😒

$ 0.00
1 year ago

To have earned that within a week is a big blessing. Congratulations on that 🎉.

The dip has affected almost everything, we are now struggling so hard to earn a reasonable amount here

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you Kacy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naku malaking tulong Nah din yan sissy, kahit medyo mahirap at medyo mababa nah rin ang kitaan natin,pero atleast kahit papaano meron parin.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes Lalo na sa nagbigay ng blessings niya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naku totoo po yan sissy,kaya laban lang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow ate sis. Unta tanan ingana, dagko ug maearn.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Karun ra pud na sis tungod sa isa ka generous nga ni upvote nako

$ 0.00
1 year ago

More blessings to come to you ate sis🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations ma'am! For more upvotes to come, I hope I can also earn that kind of amount here. You are so blessed.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat ma'am. You will one day. Just keep writing and interacting with others

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, one week Naka $18 ka sis. Sanaol. Bitaw sis, pareha ta ani affected jud sa inflation mao nga bisan ganahan kaayo kong maka save ug more bch para sa among pamasahe puhon pero need jud mag convert sahay kay short sa budget labi na nga nag school ang mga bata. Mao laban lang jud ta ani.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks sa atong buotan nga friend diri nga generous kaayo. Sa ako sis gusto jud unta ko esave akong bch earnings Para matiwas na ang Para extension sa among balay pero di jud Mada oi kuwang always akong sweldo samot na ky nag skul na ug full face to face akong daughter

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Read cash is really a blessing an huge help to everyone!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes it is

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yep! Yep! sissy... Dakoa sa earnings nimo sis uie. One week rana ha. Di basta² uie. Sana all dako'g earnings. Anyways, sa part naho pud, di nalaman jud reklamuhan ang nagmahal nga presyo kay bisan unsaon pag reklamo naka price tag na. Ma.stress nalaman ka'g huna.huna. Maypag mulihok ginagmay, basta kanunay kaysa magpunay ug reklamo.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

salamat sa generous nga tg upvote nako sis .Di nako emention ky naay ubang writers diri nga nasuya intawn ingon ng tg upvote..true sis dili nalang huna2xon ky bisan unsaon pa kamahal mupalit jud ta ky needed man

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maju man. Ingna pud nga upvote.tan pud ag ahua ug dako-dako.✌️ Siawa..

Korek ka sis. Ma.stress pa ta or unsa, mupalit ra jud gihapon ta kay ingon mo na, need nato.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ahaha...basin nakaila naka ana niya sis ky namention na siya ni BCH LOVER.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lalaki ba yan?Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama ka jan friend. Imbes na magreklamo tayo sa pagtaas ng mga bilihin give extra hardwork nalang sa work para makaearn ng enough na pera..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

yes friend.grind nalang sa mga extra side hustles talaga di na pwede single income ngayon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Still aid our expenses talaga hehe. Yeah I do Missed the times where we could get higher ups uwu but that fine, it's better to be slow than nothing hehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

tama masanay nalang tayo at patuloy pa rin at wag susuko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's great, that you were able to convert enough for your family needs. Although I wonder - why does your husband not have a permanent job?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

He is trying to find a job.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lalaban para sa ekonomiya! Sauna, naay article na dako gyud og upvote, karon ginagmay nalng gyud.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

mao lagi .mag anad2x nata ky saon nibaba man sad si BCH.at least naay ginagmay

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Liit na nang kitaan talaga dito sis ano..nakaka sad pero at least meron pa rin..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

lagi sis ginagmay nalang pero okay ra ghapun ko at least naa koy laing kakuhaan ug income aside sa akong sweldo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uwu! More more more paaaa

$ 0.01
1 year ago

sana sis .my birthday is coming na eh baka maraming santa jan na handang magbigay sa aking ng Christmas and Birthday Gift .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabeh talaga ang pagmahal ng mga bilihin sis noh? Ako din sobrang bumaba na din earnings ko dito. Minsan kasi di ako binibisita ni green baby 😅

$ 0.01
1 year ago

oo nga eh.embrace nalang natin ang truth na gasolina nalang ang pwedeng bumaba ulit hehehe.anyway sanay na ako sa mood ni rusty .parang kanta lang yan nawawala bumabalik.Para hindi ako mawalan ng gana kasi Been into times na parang ayaw ko na pero di pala ako pwedeng sumuko kasi ito lang yung platform na my regular akong income kahit pakonti konti

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang laki talaga ng tulong ng BCH sis, yung mga platforms sis. Malaking tulong na sa atin kaya grateful tayo sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

lagi sis dako pud ko ug pasalamat ninyong tanan nga wlay undang sa pagsuporta nako diri

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Walang anuman sis. D.a rami permi nimu sis. 🥰❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

aww kasweet.bitaw salamat jud ky isa kas naa ra always andam musabot ug musuporta nako diri

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Walang anuman sis. Basta ikaw sis. God bless you always sis. 😇

$ 0.00
1 year ago

God bless you too sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

aww kasweet.bitaw salamat jud ky isa kas naa ra always andam musabot ug musuporta nako diri

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's a lot. I also wish to receive much upvotes on readcash someday. Congratulations on your earnings. I wish you more

$ 0.01
1 year ago

thank you Bisolammy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Halaa ka bongga sa one week nga earnings sis oy ,sana all hihi. Bitaw congrats sis more to come aron naa napuy ma convert pohon.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

thank you sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

sus ug di pa tungod sa generous nga tg upvote sa akong article or even sa akong comment aw di jud na muabot ug ing ana sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow! One week rana sis? Sa ako 1 month dile man kaabot 1k hehehe pero sige lang grasya gihapon para nako dako na nga tabang.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

gamay ra jud na sis ug ang earnings alone lang sa per article nako ang saligan.nidako na tungod sa generous upvoter dri

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Every month ko mag convert sis hahaha $17 last October

$ 0.00
1 year ago

okay na nah sis at least naay kita .ako ky weekly ky weekly akong sweldo unya always jud kwangan mao ng need jud ko mag convert weekly para naay ipuno sa sweldo nakong kuwang

$ 0.00
1 year ago

mao, plalaliton ranag nai taas sis, di li apil atong income but. pasalamat gyud ko nag naa ta dre sa read kay naay extra man lang. kapuya siguro ug hunahuna kung asa ta manguha sa sa atong uban needs bah kung wala nia

$ 0.01
1 year ago

mao lagi sis pasalamat pud kos isa ka writer diri nga grabe makashare sa iyang blessings sa uban.Dili nlang nako siya emention naay mga ubang writer diri nga ng complain daw niya nganong dagko daw iyang upvote sa uban..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ma pod lagi sis. di man unta sila pwede mubuut king pilay i upvote, pasalamat nalang unt asa nmadawatan kay kinsangkasing man,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

mao gud unta ky di raba tanan diri muhatag bisag 0.01 nalang isip appreciation ba

$ 0.00
1 year ago