Truth Or Dare

8 30
Avatar for Zainab_Fatima
1 year ago

Image from Leo Rivas by Unsplash

"Life is more fun if you play games" ~Roald Dahl

Howdy my read dot cash family!!!

How's you feeling my lovely read dot cash mates???? I hope you are doing well and enjoying your day. I played lots of game with my friends. In childhood "Hide and Seek" , "Tag Game", "Seven Stones" and "Numbers Card" While at teenage I become sports girl and played " Volleyball, Hockey, Tennis, Hurdle Race, Long and High Jumps at District level colleges and universities tournaments. With family we played Antashri, Ludo, Truth and Dare. I still remembered the days when I accompanied with group of friends consist on 12 classmates played Truth and Dare and tried to confess about the crushes and secrets. These things caused happiness in teenage.

Today's article is play game started by one of my favorite writer on read dot cash @LeonaReed To know more about the game read here

The game consist on 3 Rounds and you guys are free to choose between Truth and Dare. Without further ado let's begins the game!!

Round 1 :

Options of the 1st round mention below 👇

TRUTH : Tell us the number of selfies you take in a day.

DARE : Don't use mobile till morning.

==== TRUTH ====

I'm not much fond of taking selfies and photos. I often take pictures to send my sister when she is at her husband place. I usually take 2 or 3 selfies in a day. Often I took selfies with my best friend Rida Fatima. She is known as Selfie Queen in our friends circle. I can't deny her from taking selfies with much until she herself stop.

(The DARE of 1st round is challenging. It's hard for us not to use mobile phone for a whole day.)


Round 2 :

Options of the 1st round mention below 👇

TRUTH : Tell us the biggest lie you ever told your parents.

DARE : Read any two articles of @bmjc98 , two random articles of @Coolmidwestguy and one one article of @Pantera & @Amjad_Ali_Waince (only those you have not read earlier)

==== DARE ====

I read two following articles of Miss @bmjc98

I read two following articles of my friend @Coolmidwestguy

I read following article of Sir @Pantera

I read following article of Sir @Amjad_Ali_Waince

(I left upvote on each post and comment on some to assure my presence)


Round 3 :

TRUTH : Hmmm! What's your biggest secret??

DARE : Upvote me ( @LeonaReed ) with 0.20 $ and more.

==== TRUTH ====

I don't have any specific secret in my life. Aaaaa!!! I don't share with anyone that I like one of my friend. I really had deep feelings from him but I neither share with him nor anyone. Hahaha!! Perhaps it's going to be one sided love forever 💗. I always believe that something good I have in future.


I tried to honestly play all rounds of the game and perform task to give 100% performance. If you want to participate in the game and creat fun with your own version visit the following article " TRUTH Or DARE" for more information about the game and rules and regulations to participate.

That's all what I wanted to share for today's blog. I hope you had enjoyed the game and article. I'm thankful for your precious time mates.

Please don't forget to like, share, comment and subscribe.

8
$ 1.18
$ 0.77 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @bmjc98
+ 9
Sponsors of Zainab_Fatima
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Zainab_Fatima
1 year ago

Comments

I like this. Gotta add this to my writing list. Thank you for reading and the upvotes. <3

$ 0.00
1 year ago

aah! I have been hearing about this truth or dare game for a long time. Some students would engage in it while in high school but it they later introduced indecent stuff into it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Selfie? Naah! I love groupie instead. Most of my pics are groupies and that's because I had people around. But now that I'm far, I've not taken my phone to take a selfie, I sense it'll look awkward

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm not a selfie lover too for I like taking photos of other things. I haven't taken photos that much lately though.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow I liked how you paid tribute to @LeonaReed on this one. That is so kind of you.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I think the last time I had a selfie was 5 months ago :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow,even in a short period that your were here ma'am you achieved a lot and I really admire your creativity and passion in terms of writing!.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Assalamualaikum Sister; To be honest, I like the way you wrote, but I love your honesty and did/told us what needed to be done/told. Even the biggest secrets. I hope other will also participate

$ 0.00
1 year ago