Truth or Dare

12 121
Avatar for LeonaReed
1 year ago
Topics: Write, Life, Exercise, Facts, Hope, ...
September 30, 2022

It is last my article... Yes yes it is my last article, I am telling the truth. It is a goodbye and I won't publish any more. I was talking about September 2022. Ohh... I guess you have been think I left read.cash? Naahh, why would I leave such a great forum? It is last article in September and a goodbye to September.

Photo Source

Well, have you ever played or at least heard about the Truth or Dare game? For those they don't know about this game. Let me give some details and explanation.

This game is played between two or more people, usually between two. One pick pick between Truth & Dare, another asked him/her according to the choice and asked to tell or do that. I am sure you will have understand the game. However, if didn't understand the game, you can understand and get a good from How to Play and Let's Play section.


How to Play?

If you still didn't get the idea from above. I can explain and give more detail So let's start understanding

Step 1: Person 1 asks another person (Person 2) to choose, Truth or Dare.

Step 2: To proceed further the Person 2 will have to choose one

Step 3: The Person 1 will ask the Person 2 according to hir/her choice. e. g. He/She will be asked to do or tell the truth according to his/her choice

Step 4: The interesting part is what Person 2 has chosen any of these. Person 2 will have to do what he/she asked in Step 4 (by Person 1) if chosen dare by or tell the truth if chosen truth.

Step 5: Now the Person 2 will have to do the process.

I hope you would have come to the conclusion and understood the game.


My Supporters

Sponsors of LeonaReed
empty
empty
empty

These are my sponsors. The first who became my sponsor is none other than my favorite@bmjc98and after her @Unity, then@remonaand the recent one is @flapiz. Thanks to all my sponsors upvoters / constrictors, commenters, followers and readers.


Let's play

The game will be based on three rounds. You will have to play it honestly. In each round, before reading getting idea about my question you will have to pick either Truth or Dare. I hope you will do so.

Note

In each round you will find TRUTH & DARE, however you will have to go according to your choice.

Please never select the easiest part, but the honest one, because that is the beauty of this game once you pick you will have to tell or do so.

Round 1

>>> Pick any of Truth or Dare

Hmmm, that's great choice, let me ask you according to your choice.

TRUTH: Tell us the number of selfies you take in a day

DARE: Don't use mobile tell morning


Round 2

>>> You may pick one between Truth and Dare

Okay... Wait that would , that's great choice, let me ask you according to your choice.

TRUTH: Tell us the biggest lie you ever told your parents.

DARE: Read any two articles of @bmjc98, two random articles of @Coolmidwestguy and one one article of @Pantera& @Amjad_Ali_Waince (only those articles you haven't read earlier).


Round 3

You read so far, so it means you have been enjoying the game. Okay Pick one, Truth or Dare

Ohu, I cought you.... hehehe...

Go to your choice and tell the truth or do what you have been asked to do.

TRUTH: Hmmm, What is your biggest Secret?

DARE: Upvote me with $ 0.20 or more.


That's all for today. Thanks for reading and for your time. See you next time or in my other articles.

Don't forget to support me, if you think this article is interesting or want more interesting articles in the future.


Please remember me in your prayers. Stay safe and blessed. Have a great time, and enjoy what you are and what you have.

@LeonaReed


Find Me on Other Platforms

|- Torum -|- noise.cash -|- noise.app -|


Lead Photo Source 

16
$ 2.76
$ 2.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @bmjc98
+ 6
Sponsors of LeonaReed
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LeonaReed
1 year ago
Topics: Write, Life, Exercise, Facts, Hope, ...

Comments

We played on that specially where in get together like reunion of our family the game was so nice and enjoying so much to play

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You should have played here too. LOL but didn't. Anyways glad to know that

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Im so scared about the games that having pump of my heart.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Try to play honestly. A tip, you can publish ab article based on replies to each round and also write some thoughts

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Round 1- less or almost 10 selfies depending on the mood haha Round 2- I think it's that I'm sleeping on time every night haha Round 3- it won't be a secret anymore hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Appreciated your honest replies. Good day my friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ha ha I hardly ever take selfies :)

I have no personnel secrets. Work secrets yes but I don't want to kill you, haha

TDT for me

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I thought you will leave 😅. Before I take many selfies but now it's minimize. I told my parents I ate the porridge but throw it at the backyard. I was not so perfect 🙈. The last truth or dare no comment.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha I really love this game but just play with my friends I want to play this game and step by step elaborate them in my upcoming article. I would really glad to engage in more interesting activities from you

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You didn't participate here with us, despite reading it, that's cheating hehehehe... Appreciated...Anyways good luck

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is a very interesting game. I'm always scared when it's time to play it because I may be dared to do something I don't like or something I may not be comfortable with😅😅. It's interesting anyway

$ 0.00
1 year ago

And I guess that's the reason you didn't play here also... By the way I would be great if you had played with us. Anyways thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago