How's My Saturday?

17 19
Avatar for Yzza0625
2 years ago

April 09,2022

An icy cold day readcash citizens! How's your weekend going? Our place is still pouring due to the Tropical Depression Agaton. Because of that, I am now enjoying the comfort of my blanket with a cup of coffee to ease the coldness of the weather. I thought we're gonna enjoy the summer by now for the Holy week is already few days from now, but I guess our summer feels will be delayed. Climate change.

Today, the weather may not good but it didn't affect my mood. When I wake up this morning, I decided to prepare pancakes for our breakfast.(feeling sosyalen yarnn) Actually, it's been yesterday that I craved to eat pancakes so I bought a ready to cook pancake. I paired it with a hot cup of coffee and biscuits for my daughter loves to eat biscuits. After an hour and bathed my daughter, I felt like my body I wanted to dance. I missed dancing. Thus, I changed my outfit and looked for a zumba videos and exercise on my own inside our room. I feel so energized today and I am glad that I rendered 30 minutes exercise for today.Phew Good job self *pat at the back.

Okay, so much for the introduction. Today, I decided to join a prompt initiated by sis @Usagi . Without further adieu, let the writing begin.

Image source

*What kind of day did you have?

-I have a great day today. Despite the cold weather outside, I am still feeling great. I had a good sleep last night and I don't have headaches today. I am also happy right now with my dearly loves with me, my daughter and partner.

*If you could change one thing about your behavior today, what would it be?

-I think none. My behavior today is fine and good and I am happy. Not the same from the other days that I was not okay for I had trouble sleeping at night. Because of that, I always woke up with a heavy head and always in a bad mood. Today is different that is why I am having such a nice day.

*Did you accomplish what you wanted to today?

-Yes, yes, yes. I am so proud of myself today. I am so glad that I able to accomplished what I wanted to do today. I peacefully accomplish my household chores, play with my daughter, able to exercise which I wanted to do eversince but I am always defeated by my laziness, bathed in the rain which I missed. This afternoon when my daughter was taking her nap, my partner asked his sister to look after our daughter so I can bath in the rain. He knows that I love bathing under the pouring rain. This is what we used to do when we were in college.

*What made you smile today and why?

-Of course my little family. Everytime I see them happy, I am happy too. They are my source of happiness. Especially, when I see my daughter laugh and giggles, or call me mama and hug me, my heart is always in the cloud. Also, another thing that made me smile today is the rain. When I was enjoying the rain, it made me remember my childhood days when me and my siblings used to bath in the rain.

*What are five things you are grateful for?

- I have made an article about the things that I am grateful. If you like to read, this is the title and the link, What Are You Thankful For?.


That's it for today guys. I thank you so much for always reading my works. Your support is highly appreciated. Have a great day everyone!

I want to mention @Sequoia, thank you sis for staying at my sponsor's list. I declare more blessings to you and to your family. God bless and be safe all the time.😊

PREVIOUS ARTICLES

How Do You Discipline Your Child?

Spooky Questions - Game!

Huling Sayaw

Sponsors of Yzza0625
empty
empty
empty
Flaunting my amazing and generous sponsors.

Lead image is edited using Canva app.

6
$ 2.74
$ 2.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
$ 0.01 from @Adrielle1214
Sponsors of Yzza0625
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yzza0625
2 years ago

Comments

It is still raining hard these days, haha. Sana lahat, super enjoy yung Saturday πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, ienjoy na lang ang uwan sir. Unsaon taman nga dili naman siya ganahan muhawa.πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Miss zumba sis heheheh nakakamiss maglabas ng tubig sa katawan, my day was very occupied heheh i made some photoshoot so tiring

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeahhh, zumba-zumba laman pud sis kung naay time. Ok ra na sis, productive man sad gihapon imong day.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakamiss maligo sa ulan, di ko na maalala kelan last kong ligo sa ulan haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sarap maligo sa ulan sis.😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang saya ng zumba. Wala akong time. Huhuhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakaenjoy magzumba sis bisan ako ra isa.hahaha Maayu na lang pasingot usahay.😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dito medyo maganda na ang panahon sis pero medyo malamig pa din

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku,,dito sa amin sis bumabagyo na naman. Lakas ng ulan at hangin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala ingat kayo sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Diko mae joy blanket ngayon sobfang lamig, masyado ako giniginaw maski 2blankets na gamit ko πŸ₯²

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nasa Baguio ka pa ba sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Super lamig talaga ngayon sis no ,1week ng ganito ang panahon.Ako gusto kong baguhin yung ugali ko na minsan maiksi lang ang pasensya ko. Hmm ,para gusto ko ding magsulat neto sis,pag walang maisip na topicπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lagi sis, magmedyas na gud ko matug tungod sa kabugnaw. Naaahhh, mao pud nay akong problema sauna sis ug kanang taas pud ug pride. Maayu gani ron kay medyo naminus-minusan na. Sure sis. I'll wait for your entry.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kalami man sa pancake ate. Perfect kaayo ang breakfast. Lami gayud ang pancakes ate murag dugay makapabong. Cge bitaw ulan te nuh tas naay bagyo musulod sa PAR muliko padung Japan. Kusog raba nga bagyo. Unta muundang na diha ang uwan te. Mu try ko aning mga questions te. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes lang. One of my fave man gud ang pancakes.hihi Mao lagi Lang uy. Mura naman nuon ug wa nay summer diri kay sige raman gauwan. Muinit man gani tag-isa ra pud kaadlaw unya muuwan na sad ug balik. Sure Lang, feel free.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago