@Your_Yizza activity

1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A date with a friend
1 year ago: published the article
That's a bad thing.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Have we interacted? If yes, I love you."
i envy your friendship with her(ruffa) I wish to have a friend here too. May your friendship bloom more
2 years ago: commented on the article "Alarm Clock: Does Your Alarm Clock Can Wake You Up..."
i also experience that one. I am awake upto 4 am and i set my alarm but my alarm is on silet mode that's why i rushed so much.
2 years ago: commented on the article "5 Things And Signs That The Person Is A Scammer"
that's why i dont pay first on any trasaction in online especially when the person is a stranger i have trust issue lol
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The importance of 3C's in a relationship