Top.10; all you need to know about me.

20 97
Avatar for TOP.10
Written by
2 years ago

23/01/2022

Hi guys, my name is temi but you can simply call me Top.10, which is my username here on read.cash. I am not very good with introduction but I will try my best.

How did I come to know about read.cash

This could easily be one long discussion, but I will try to make it short as much as I can; my cousin @Kristofferquincy introduced me to the read.cash platform mid 2021. And then I went on to create an account with little knowledge about the platform and also about writing. Then I learnt about @TheRandomRewarder and how it tips randomly to tangible articles that stand out, thus earning it's Nick name ‘ random rewarder' I also learnt about the creators of the platform and their ways. Unfortunately my account got spammed due to a mistake of mine and I had to create another account almost immediately.

My second account made a lot of progress and I came to know of other reliable users like @Jumper-01 who was one of my previous and ever supporting sponsors, @HappyBoy who really explained the concept of the entire platform, @Princessbusayo who is very generous and most importantly kind. After many months of writing on the platform and struggling to make about 63 subscribers my account was sadly spammed again, for reasons I do not know of. But here I am again.

What I write about

Unlike my previous articles I am strictly going to list and explain top 10 things you might not have known or heard of so you might want to read my next article ‘top 10 strongest anime characters of all time'. You will be getting many more articles like this from me, this articles would be purely and honestly written by me.

Why did I join read.cash

I am a very truthful and honest person and I won't lie in any way. I joined read.cash to make money from writing articles, and I guess that is why we are all here.

Sponsors of TOP.10
empty
empty
empty

What I have found out about the platform

This account is new and hasn't been made to interact with other writers yet but my old friends. @Lucifer01 , @Fash_Tioluwa , @Success1 , @Balikis, @FarmGirl , @SMQ90 , @Belozoriana , @Zaks I just want to say I am back.

Where am I from

I am from Nigeria, Africa. And I am a college student.

What are my hopes.

My biggest hope is for BCH to recover from it's crashing or falling state ( I know nothing about trading terminologies) at the moment of writing this article 1 BCH = $289.54.

Image is a screenshot of the bitcoin.com app showing BCH to Dollar equivalent.

I once say 1 BCH worth a thousand dollars and later on $700.

Summary

This is a new account, to get more updates on my daily articles hit the subscribe button. This will be accommodating account so feel free to chat with me in the comment section below.

DAY ONE


All images used are derived from unsplash.com as suggested by read.cash ‘legal images' article.

9
$ 0.97
$ 0.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Rafd9828
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 4
Sponsors of TOP.10
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for TOP.10
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

hello to you! and goodluck to your journey in this platform. I'm also one day old in this platform and aim to widen my friends

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome back dear friend and sorry your account got spammed..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm so sorry that your account got spammed. I do hope this will stay forever. Happy Birthday dear cousin...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's good that you still decided to continue here. I want to say welcome back and don't surrender just keep on going :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I will thank you🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome back @TOP.10 .. I bet, its our first meeting today. I'm not so sure. But yeah, I wish you enjoy more of the days in this platform, meeting new friends, learning while earning bitcoin cash...God bless you!😇

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks, and God bless you too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome back here. I wish you be successful and earn lots of things here. Wishing you best of luck

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks same to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Owee hello! You really have a good come back here! Welcome again. Hoping that you will enjoy again here.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm hoping so also, thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey dear. See? That's the passion, no give up nature. I liked it. So happy to see you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Happy to see you too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome back top.10, nice to meet you..Hope that this new account of your will be a successful one

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I hope so too, thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome back man, I'm so glad you're back here. I'd love to see your amazing articles next

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you very much 🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago