My favorite winter.

24 47
Avatar for Mazekin
2 years ago

January 24 -2022

Hey, what's up guys.

I hope you are well but I am not well. You must understand why I am not good. Because the TheRandomRewarder has not been visiting me time to time . I don't know what's wrong with my writing, I don't understand anything. But I really hope it will be fixed very soon maybe it is due to some technical glitch.

My favorite winter.

In the last post I highlighted my Bengali. I will still talk about that Bengali season. We all know the six seasons of Bangladesh. Yes, winter is one of them. Winter is my favorite season. And the winter amazement starts from the end of October. It is only when people are restless in the heat that the good news arrives this winter.In the scorching heat all around when people become restless. I want to breathe a little peace, just then the arrival of this winter brings a kind of peace in people's minds.

For many, winter may not be very popular. Because of their cold, they may not be able to move in the same way. But on the contrary, I always choose winter for my walks or any work. When a person lives, his likes and dislikes are different. It's also my personal favorite winter and that's the biggest thing.

It has already started here. Nature is now in the throes of winter.If you wake up very early you will see dewy grass. And dewy weather. Which will fascinate you. And that's what I like most about winter.And when the sun shines on this dew-drenched grass, it just shines like light.If you just wake up very early in the morning, you will not be able to see a little further away, because it is called in the fog. The villages should be turned into darkness. When the sun rises a little, it will be darkened and illuminated by the light of the sun again.The north wind is giving the message of the arrival of winter. Even if there is sunlight during the day, even if there is heat of the sun, those moments of winter amazement are starting at night.

And so from now on the fog is starting as the night progresses. More can be seen in the severe winter. And this winter usually starts more in December-January in these 2 months.

The arrival of winter in Bangladesh is usually due to the arrival of cold air from the Himalayas.The daughters of the fog seem to have taken refuge in a forest on the river in the winter.This icy breath spreads from the cold of the Himalayan ice on the northern horizon.Knowing how the world is, it becomes crowded in winter.The funniest time in winter is in the morning and in the evening when the hair sits next to it and we take the heat of the fire.Sitting there, but the fun of eating cake is different. And without eating sepitha, our winter fun will not be complete.

The feeling of a bone-chilling winter in winter is different. Although it is very difficult for us to go out because of the extreme cold. But going out in winter clothes works a different kind of feel.Winter fun is very common in rural areas. Because here people of all ages gather in another place to light a fire. And the heat of that fire is not everyone together. They get involved in different gossips.

From that morning onwards, everyone has been waiting for the sun to set, and everyone who has been covered with date juice will bring you a taste of winter. A kind of cake festival begins in Bengali this winter.Making that new cake with date juice became our addiction.

Everyone is waiting for that sweet sun on a winter morning. And sitting in that sweet sun, we started eating and drinking. Everything turned into a festival of different types of cakes covered with date juice.

All in all, winter is one of my favorite seasons. I like it when in winter I sleep with a blanket.Keep it warm in the heat. When winter comes, it seems like good news. In the winter mood, the festival begins to be celebrated from house to house.

thanks dear all mate for reading.

Some picture my photo gallery some from http://pexels.com

17
$ 1.94
$ 1.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 8
Sponsors of Mazekin
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mazekin
2 years ago

Comments

My favorite seasons are summer and winter, though I haven't experienced the winter season but I have always like the winter

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wanted to experience winter hihi. Anyways, don't lose hope. Rusty will visit you again anytime soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is nice, I've not experienced winter before but maybe one day I will

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't know why people like cold and winter ... whenever this season come I felt into diseases like fever and cough.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh really. thanks for feedback.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lucky you, you have winter in your country. I have never experienced snow or felt snow. Only very low temperatures. I get sick easily in cold climates.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for beautiful review.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis I just want to ask. I thought Lucifer is in India, but then on previous day you shared about the time that he visited you in your house, then now you're talking about Bangladesh. So it means both of you are in Bangladesh and not in India?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

He lives in both country. He has dual citizenship. Now he is in Bangladesh. thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We don't have winter in my country but we have a period of extremely cold weather, which is what we are experiencing right now. I prefer the weather to be cold, I don't like hot weather

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I also don't like hot weather mate. I love winter. thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Mazekin, I don't think there is anything wrong with that, because it has become the same for me, and for a few days now, our dear Rusty has been visiting me less. The best way is to keep going strong. I really enjoyed your explanation about winter, winter is really beautiful in your area. Unfortunately, the weather in our area is very cold and dry...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hopefully, it will be fixed very soon. thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As an Indian, I can understand why we love winters lol.. it has already started to get scorching hot in Chennai grrrrrr... I thought you are Filipino btw

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am your neighbor dear. that's why i like winter. thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is awesome :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You really like cold weather, but i prepare autumn as I can't handle with too much cold. My skin is suffering a lot because of too much cold so I don't like much winter.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I really like cold weather. I like to be covered with a blanket. thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

what is sepitha? the one in photo?

my favorite is winter and I like winter because of fog, cool breezes, when they whispers endearments in your ear and then climbing a little higher and sliding from the head this feeling, is amazing of winter and also one more is the cold which we feel while sleeping is beautiful

$ 0.01
2 years ago

The reason you like winter is because I like winter. thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My favourite is rainy season. Well, winter holds the 2nd position. Delicious home made cakes & fresh vegetables make it special.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I don't like the rainy season because of the extra rain. thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you're lucky to have winter season, i haven't experience snow yet. but can you tell me about random rewader?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for feedback. I am trying dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago