@YellowSandra activity

1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Convert Load To GCash (and others)
1 year ago: published the article
I Met HER!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Back-To-Back Heartbreak
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I need some words.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Travelling with family is important"
Traveling with the family is also one of the things I love to do and I love to add to my unforgettable memories.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Travelling with family is important
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Have I tipped you?
1 year ago: published the article
Screenshots Reveal | Part 1
1 year ago: commented on the article "I am looking for what I want "
I hope you'll find what really you are looking for. Have a good day!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What are Your What If's in Life?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Mr. Potbelly [Must Read]