Screenshots Reveal | Part 1

3 35
Avatar for YellowSandra
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Blogs, Ideas, Blog, Thoughts, ...
Article Number: 1
Date:Saturday, July 9, 2022
Category: Random Blog
Author: YellowSandra

I was scrolling through my gallery, deleting some nonsense photos (because I was planning to clean and organize my albums) when I bumped into this album called "screenshots". I like to screenshot almost everything I like on my social media accounts, from Twitter to Facebook, to Instagram, and even to my private conversations. *whisper* "Yes, I do screenshot some of my favorite lines from my boyfriend.". Although I don't delete our conversations, I still love saving some of our sweetest convos so I can easily find and read them when I feel bored or just whenever I want to.

I was planning to delete some of them but then I decided to dump them here before I delete them.

As you can see on my lead image, my latest screenshot is the seed phrase of this read.cash account because I just created my account today. Of course, I blurred it so nobody can see!

So what are we waiting for? Let's get into the screenshots!

• Call of Duty

Here's my first screenshot. I screenshot this last October 9, 2021. This was the time I came back to playing Call of Duty. I was a noob, then I left, then I came back and I felt like a noob again. Then I tried to play and I was surprised when I became the MVP. I don't really play to compete with other plays, I play to enjoy when I'm bored and when I have nothing else to do.

DAO HongBao

I screenshot this last February 22, 2022. There's one SmartBCH group on telegram where they send HongBao red envelopes that contain a random amount of DAO tokens, and this one was the highest DAO I have ever got!

Google Earth

I sometimes like exploring Google Earth. I travel to the places I want to go by using this app. Without money, plane tickets, and a passport, I can travel all over the world. Lol. Another reason is, that I like to find weird things in there that were captured by the camera. I screenshot this one last March 29, 2022, while I was exploring somewhere in Europe. Can you notice the weird thing there?

SHEIN Tops

This is the screenshot of one of the cutest tops I bought from SHEIN. It's a backless knit top, and I screenshot that to show to my boyfriend and ask if I'm allowed to wear that.

Twitter Anniversary

I screenshot this last April 23, 2022. It was the day when I celebrated my 9 years on Twitter. Yes, my Twitter account is 9 years already. This is my first social media account that lasted this long.

Virtual Gift

This screenshot is the virtual gift I gave to my boyfriend last May 31, 2022. I couldn't send him a real gift that time so I just sent him a virtual flower with a short but sweet message and he liked it! :)

Hive

This is the screenshot of my hive account on the day I created it. Are you on hive too? We can follow each other there! You can find me here

Unidentified Photo

This is the weirdest screenshot I've ever had! Up until now, I don't know how it happened. I woke up one day that my phone was open and I had several messages from my boyfriend. He told me that I was online even though I was sleeping and my phone has a password and I was so sure that I closed it. And when I opened my gallery, I have this screenshot but I never used that sticker or gif and it wasn't even in my history. So I don't know. ~.~

QR Scan

This is the QR code that I made on my relationship's first anniversary. It's only a short message for my boyfriend that I added to the letter I have written for him. :)

Noise.cash Account

And last but not the least, the screenshot of the number of my subscribers on my noise.cash account. I used to post my achievements on noise.cash and one of them is every 100 users added to my subscribers, or when the number of my subscribers is double or the number means something to me. I screenshot this not because it means something, but just because it's a cute number as cute as the owner! Jk. Are you on noise as well? You can find me here.

That's it for the first batch of my screenshot photo dump! I'll be dumping more on my next articles! I hope you like it as much as I did! ^_^


Hey guys! This is YellowSandra and welcome to my first-ever article. I will mostly post everything about the things I do and the things I like, which are mostly about my daily happenings, pictures that I randomly take, food, books, and poems and stories that I have written. Any contents on this blog are mine unless otherwise stated. Any similarities to your work are completely coincidental and/or I was inspired by you while writing them. ^^

Have a good day you all!

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for YellowSandra
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Blogs, Ideas, Blog, Thoughts, ...

Comments

Hardest task for me to clean the memory of my cellphone by deleting unnecessary files, pics and videos, my cellphone is just in 4/64, so memory gets full often... I got a new idea of writing a blog from your article.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You can save them to your google photos or Google Drive, then you can delete them from your gallery so they won't take up too much space.

And thank you for visiting! :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your suggestion is much worthy to be applied, thank you for your concerns

$ 0.00
1 year ago