Convert Load To GCash (and others)

13 357
Avatar for kingofreview
1 year ago
Topics: Load, Gcash, Share It, Shopee

Good day everyone. I'm so excited to share this article since Share Treats included an option where we can already convert our load to GCash or any gift checks that you want. It is one of the reasons I'm continuously researching other ways to farm load aside from the techniques I've been doing for more than a month. Can you recommend me an opportunity where they only offer load to support my load allowance? Without further introduction, let's get started.

In this article, I shared the things you can initiate how to save and earn electronic load. I don't know if the tricks I have mentioned are available in other countries, though. But across the Philippines, I'm sure that it's accessible even if the connection here is as fast as a turtle. Those hacks are not that time-consuming as you only need to invest your time. It would be best if you reminded yourself to open it on a daily basis, or else you will be left behind. And if you haven't read the article, I'll be recalling it just for you.

Share It

To generate load from this app, all you need to do is to complete their daily quests. Personally, I'm redeeming first the coins on Secret Mod and Daily Quests in the morning before the other guests. If you think it is fake, check live withdrawals on other's YouTube videos that it is paying. This app is designed for introverts like me as we don't need to refer friends. You can earn higher points without referrals if you check this app without misses. In more than a month of doing daily tasks and inviting countable referrals, I already generated Php. 200. Not bad, right? If you don't yet have the app and are interested, just download it from Play Store and use PHBnRsUuoT for the referral code. I suggest you'll complete the quests first before putting it; just a piece of friendly advice. One thousand coins are equivalent to Php. 1.00, though.

Shopee

It's my dream come true that they are regularly selling this bargain offer in daily flash deals. I'm a fan of this offer as I can use it for entertainment and earning purposes. Instead of buying load through local stores, you can save up to 80% off here on this platform. A practical save, right? With this offer, we can finally secure our Php. 15 per day for just Php. 3 if you have your Globe or TM sim. And if we'll do the math, you can claim Php. 450 by just paying Php. 90 per month. The flash deals worth Php. 10 is not yet included in the computation, so I believe you can claim more than that. I'm persuading you to do this trick until the offer lasts.

I was only using that life hack to pay my YouTube family premium and Google Play subscriptions back then. My cousins and sibling are paying their parts, and the load I'm accumulating is what I've been using to pay my subscription. I even purchased Wattpad coins using it, which I utilized to buy a book from Wattpad for more than 70 chapters. I don't know how much I paid for it, lol.

And in Ate @Kelzy 's article, she introduced that you can convert your load into available electronic vouchers. The good news is that we can finally transform our accumulated load into our GCash account. I'm not too fond of the fees, but the most important this dream is already possible.

Using that app, I already transferred my gained load to my Lazada wallet I used to pay for my additional two motivational books. I wouldn't say I like their tremendous additional charges, but it's not that big deal as you'll only pay more than 80% of its original price. Just check her article to guide you step-by-step.


Thank you for reading. To be honest, I still prefer paying on premium accounts as I believe it will save me more. But if that's your trip, I can't stop you. At least it is legitimate and accessible.

8
$ 0.28
$ 0.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Expelliarmus30
$ 0.02 from @BCH_LOVER
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
1 year ago
Topics: Load, Gcash, Share It, Shopee

Comments

Para sa akin na mahilig sa shoppee, ta-try ko to. Anyway, thank you for sharing this hack!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same tayo.. Haha.. Inaabangan ko din yung mga e-load na naka sale.. Sobrang laki kasi ng discount

$ 0.00
1 year ago

kaya nga no haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kung minsan benebenta ko pa yang mga nakukuha na load ko dito sa amin.. Via pasaload or direct na promo na..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayos din pala yung sa Share it. 200 a month is already a big amount na rin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

kaya nga ate hehe pero di naman kasi ganon palagi haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oii ok to ah, naku mas lalo maeengayo ang mahilig mag lazada nito😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

kaya nga ate eh hehe first time ko tuloy mag-order sa lazada

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako eh di na umorder jn, mahal kasi sf nila

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Matagal na din akong gumamit ng shareit, malaking tulong yan na app para magkaroon ng free load ano?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oo nga ate pero di na ganon kalaki haha di na masama free lang naman saka ilang minutes mo lang tatrabahuin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I've been finding a way to convert my load to gcash as I do not use it because we have wifi at home. Thank you for this!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

welcome heheh

$ 0.00
1 year ago